NikeTalk - Nike - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:51:19 +0000Yeezy 2 PP Legit Checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/644075/yeezy-2-pp-legit-check "Thinking about buying these. Does not come with OG Box. Seller wants..."threadTue, 09 Feb 2016 16:05:31 +0000kooroshTue, 09 Feb 2016 16:05:31 +0000#20964554LC Kobe 7 Galaxyhttp://niketalk.com/t/644067/lc-kobe-7-galaxy " "threadTue, 09 Feb 2016 12:29:11 +0000GuysenseiTue, 09 Feb 2016 12:29:11 +0000#20962946Legit Check on Air Force 1 Low Snakeskinhttp://niketalk.com/t/644032/legit-check-on-air-force-1-low-snakeskin "Hello Niketalk, Just picked up one of my favorite Nike Air Force 1's, the 2001..."threadMon, 08 Feb 2016 17:47:16 +0000Tkee3Mon, 08 Feb 2016 17:47:16 +0000#20948219Turtledove 350 LChttp://niketalk.com/t/644025/turtledove-350-lc "Thanks in advance just trying to be sure [IMG]"threadMon, 08 Feb 2016 14:06:11 +0000luigi0810Mon, 08 Feb 2016 14:06:11 +0000#20945452Jordan 11 72-10 L/C P/Chttp://niketalk.com/t/643901/jordan-11-72-10-l-c-p-c "TODAY I BOUGHT SOME JORDAN 11 72-10 AND IM ASKING FOR HELP IN TELLING IF THEY ARE LEGIT..."threadThu, 04 Feb 2016 21:32:42 +0000DrownsThu, 04 Feb 2016 21:32:42 +0000#20893023Nike Metcon 1 "Banned" Fake Checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/643880/nike-metcon-1-banned-fake-check "   I asked in the Metcon thread, but I figured some experts here might have a better..."threadThu, 04 Feb 2016 16:12:47 +0000honey dickThu, 04 Feb 2016 16:12:47 +0000#20887838First Look: Nike Swoosh Hunterhttp://niketalk.com/t/643830/first-look-nike-swoosh-hunter "The Nike Swoosh Hunter is a brand new lifestyle silhouette that offers some..."threadWed, 03 Feb 2016 06:32:45 +0000quise2024Wed, 03 Feb 2016 06:32:45 +0000#20868860Cleaning Kits/Restoration Kit for shoeshttp://niketalk.com/t/643801/cleaning-kits-restoration-kit-for-shoes "I am not sure if I am posting in the right place but I am interested in not only..."threadTue, 02 Feb 2016 22:03:04 +0000tygatyga3Tue, 02 Feb 2016 22:03:04 +0000#20861954Legit check on DB VIII niketalk fan please!http://niketalk.com/t/643799/legit-check-on-db-viii-niketalk-fan-please "      Thanks again!       "threadTue, 02 Feb 2016 21:39:52 +0000jchung0912Tue, 02 Feb 2016 21:39:52 +0000#20861616LEGIT CHECK PLS ON ULTRA MAX MOIREhttp://niketalk.com/t/643792/legit-check-pls-on-ultra-max-moire "[IMG][IMG]"threadTue, 02 Feb 2016 15:02:29 +0000bchanTue, 02 Feb 2016 15:02:29 +0000#20856027Platinum Yeezy 2 LC Pleasehttp://niketalk.com/t/643783/platinum-yeezy-2-lc-please "I need a legit check on these please. Thanks in..."threadTue, 02 Feb 2016 09:08:41 +0000mcrkbTue, 02 Feb 2016 09:08:41 +0000#20854614Help identify http://niketalk.com/t/643764/help-identify "Guys don't kill me. I cannot think straight and for some reason cannot come down with..."threadTue, 02 Feb 2016 00:54:43 +0000digital20Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:54:43 +0000#20848376LC Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Turtle Dovehttp://niketalk.com/t/643752/lc-adidas-yeezy-boost-350-turtle-dove " "threadMon, 01 Feb 2016 21:42:49 +0000weak3nMon, 01 Feb 2016 21:42:49 +0000#20845892Legit check - LeBron 5 Christ The Kinghttp://niketalk.com/t/643744/legit-check-lebron-5-christ-the-king "I need a legit check on these LeBron 5 CTKs. I've seen pictures of the back loop with..."threadMon, 01 Feb 2016 19:39:57 +0000imnotwillieMon, 01 Feb 2016 19:39:57 +0000#20844089Legit Check -- Starter Snapbacks (KNICKS , SUNS)http://niketalk.com/t/643726/legit-check-starter-snapbacks-knicks-suns "seems legit to me. What ya'll think? TIA... "threadMon, 01 Feb 2016 05:40:35 +0000BriaNiLLaMon, 01 Feb 2016 05:40:35 +0000#20837317Yeezy 950 legit check http://niketalk.com/t/643688/yeezy-950-legit-check "Can some legit check for me"threadSun, 31 Jan 2016 16:23:03 +0000ama2and2Sun, 31 Jan 2016 16:23:03 +0000#20827971NEW Nike Trainer Ultrafast Flyknithttp://niketalk.com/t/643641/new-nike-trainer-ultrafast-flyknit "This new NSW silhouette resembles the Nike Flyknit Chukka, but defines itself with..."threadSat, 30 Jan 2016 15:22:24 +0000quise2024Sat, 30 Jan 2016 15:22:24 +0000#20815017LC on Sampleshttp://niketalk.com/t/643630/lc-on-samples ""threadSat, 30 Jan 2016 06:35:18 +0000mysoleSat, 30 Jan 2016 06:35:18 +0000#20812268UNDFTD 4s legit checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/643626/undftd-4s-legit-check "my brother who has connection with the industry bought a pair and sent me these pics...."threadSat, 30 Jan 2016 03:46:50 +0000leon1201Sat, 30 Jan 2016 03:46:50 +0000#20810418LEGIT CHECK: NIKE SB MONEY HIGHShttp://niketalk.com/t/643614/legit-check-nike-sb-money-highs "Though highs had flowers on both shoes.. Any experts here? "threadFri, 29 Jan 2016 23:35:03 +0000KIDMANE202Fri, 29 Jan 2016 23:35:03 +0000#20807213Legit Check Air Yeezy 2 Solarhttp://niketalk.com/t/643606/legit-check-air-yeezy-2-solar "Recently received a trade offer and I want to say FAKE. Appreciate the help! "threadFri, 29 Jan 2016 20:57:31 +0000victorylapcoFri, 29 Jan 2016 20:57:31 +0000#20804831LEGIT CHECK: YEEZY 350 TURTLE DOVE http://niketalk.com/t/643573/legit-check-yeezy-350-turtle-dove "Hey Guys, I have a case pending on Paypal about a pair of Yeezy Turtle Doves my..."threadThu, 28 Jan 2016 22:25:19 +0000SkyyPilotThu, 28 Jan 2016 22:25:19 +0000#20790262Undefeated 4's LChttp://niketalk.com/t/643556/undefeated-4s-lc " "threadThu, 28 Jan 2016 15:11:32 +0000juliancaiThu, 28 Jan 2016 15:11:32 +0000#20783283JORDAN Slam Dunk 6 LC and PC http://niketalk.com/t/643546/jordan-slam-dunk-6-lc-and-pc "help me out guys                     "threadThu, 28 Jan 2016 08:34:04 +0000CaguioaThu, 28 Jan 2016 08:34:04 +0000#20781539Royal 1 Legit Checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/643531/royal-1-legit-check "Legit check on these royals please. Thanks!             "threadThu, 28 Jan 2016 06:15:18 +0000kcruzinThu, 28 Jan 2016 06:15:18 +0000#20780668Lebron 8 preheat legit checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/643500/lebron-8-preheat-legit-check " "threadWed, 27 Jan 2016 17:07:59 +0000DonJuan23Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:07:59 +0000#20769066[legit check][Price check] Nike Free Run 2+ DB http://niketalk.com/t/643496/legit-check-price-check-nike-free-run-2-db "Like the title says, I'm looking for a legit check on these. This was the best the..."threadWed, 27 Jan 2016 14:06:15 +0000mrjoeltanWed, 27 Jan 2016 14:06:15 +0000#20766897Jordan 1 Shattered Backboard LChttp://niketalk.com/t/643481/jordan-1-shattered-backboard-lc "Need help, looking to purchase today. Thanks in advance "threadWed, 27 Jan 2016 03:53:12 +0000kgjmj2324Wed, 27 Jan 2016 03:53:12 +0000#20763411RETRO 11 72-10 SIZE10.5/ LEGIT CHECKhttp://niketalk.com/t/643452/retro-11-72-10-size10-5-legit-check "found someone selling these pair of retro 11 72-10 sz10.5 in my local craigslist for..."threadTue, 26 Jan 2016 19:15:13 +0000jessewallsTue, 26 Jan 2016 19:15:13 +0000#20754784Price check: DS Jordan X Violethttp://niketalk.com/t/643443/price-check-ds-jordan-x-violet "Been sitting on these since 2005. Never worn. Size 11 in women's (approx 9.5 men's)...."threadTue, 26 Jan 2016 15:53:02 +0000deek510Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:53:02 +0000#20751384RETRO 7 FRENCH BLUE SZ10.5/ LEGIT CHECKhttp://niketalk.com/t/643427/retro-7-french-blue-sz10-5-legit-check "i saw these on my local craigslist for 200$ the city the seller is posting from is a..."threadTue, 26 Jan 2016 05:40:12 +0000jessewallsTue, 26 Jan 2016 05:40:12 +0000#20747367LEBRON 9 South Beach GS Legit Checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/643423/lebron-9-south-beach-gs-legit-check "Need help deciding if these are legit or not, should i ask for anymore specific..."threadTue, 26 Jan 2016 03:28:51 +0000MrAficionadoTue, 26 Jan 2016 03:28:51 +0000#20744687Lance Mountain Jordan 1 Legit Checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/643405/lance-mountain-jordan-1-legit-check " "threadMon, 25 Jan 2016 20:33:25 +0000notjerMon, 25 Jan 2016 20:33:25 +0000#20737015Space Jam 11s LC http://niketalk.com/t/643306/space-jam-11s-lc ""threadSat, 23 Jan 2016 23:06:22 +0000A-CastroSat, 23 Jan 2016 23:06:22 +0000#20702656Official: What's Your Fave Kobe Threadhttp://niketalk.com/t/643304/official-whats-your-fave-kobe-thread "For me it was the Kobe V chaos until the Kobe 9 elite high dropped. The 9 in my opinion..."threadSat, 23 Jan 2016 22:51:01 +0000TravistouchdownSat, 23 Jan 2016 22:51:01 +0000#20702463Gronk Getting A Sig Shoe?http://niketalk.com/t/643237/gronk-getting-a-sig-shoe "The shoe features a full White upper that includes Nike Flywire cables and a vamp Nike..."threadFri, 22 Jan 2016 21:09:49 +0000quise2024Fri, 22 Jan 2016 21:09:49 +0000#20685194Legit check on these yeezy 2 platinumshttp://niketalk.com/t/643176/legit-check-on-these-yeezy-2-platinums "[IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG][IMG]"threadThu, 21 Jan 2016 19:35:56 +0000skeezzeeThu, 21 Jan 2016 19:35:56 +0000#20666992Lc LeBron 9 big bangs http://niketalk.com/t/643144/lc-lebron-9-big-bangs "Hi all, I am doing this LC for a friend. Please help if possible. The FC Sticker would..."threadThu, 21 Jan 2016 02:36:21 +0000theLtrainThu, 21 Jan 2016 02:36:21 +0000#20656657NIke Metcon 2 ID Thread - ID Live $170 link page 1http://niketalk.com/t/643106/nike-metcon-2-id-thread-id-live-170-link-page-1 "Nike Metcon 2 ID Link:..."threadWed, 20 Jan 2016 17:14:13 +0000proto onslaughtWed, 20 Jan 2016 17:14:13 +0000#20646918What is the name of this new Nike sportswear sneaker?http://niketalk.com/t/643088/what-is-the-name-of-this-new-nike-sportswear-sneaker " Supposed to be newly released. Thanks!!!"threadWed, 20 Jan 2016 07:12:42 +0000joeaquinWed, 20 Jan 2016 07:12:42 +0000#20643057