NikeTalk - Jordan Brand - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 18 Jan 2017 10:05:29 +0000Jordan 12 psny l/chttp://niketalk.com/t/658673/jordan-12-psny-l-c "See below "threadWed, 18 Jan 2017 05:34:03 +0000Drunken CowWed, 18 Jan 2017 05:34:03 +0000#25947646Jordan XI Grey Suede Pinnacle l/chttp://niketalk.com/t/658670/jordan-xi-grey-suede-pinnacle-l-c "See below. "threadWed, 18 Jan 2017 03:51:31 +0000Drunken CowWed, 18 Jan 2017 03:51:31 +0000#25945810Legit Check these Black Cement 3s 2011 please thank you http://niketalk.com/t/658662/legit-check-these-black-cement-3s-2011-please-thank-you "               "threadWed, 18 Jan 2017 01:27:03 +0000IwantCarmine6sWed, 18 Jan 2017 01:27:03 +0000#25943516Underrated Sneaker YouTubershttp://niketalk.com/t/658660/underrated-sneaker-youtubers "Please follow this guy's we need more knowledgeable sneakerhead to keep the facts and..."threadWed, 18 Jan 2017 01:15:53 +0000Meloss23Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:15:53 +0000#25943325Legit Check Doernbecher Jordan 10http://niketalk.com/t/658651/legit-check-doernbecher-jordan-10 "Imgur gallery link - <a href="http://imgur.com/a/gJbsb" target="_blank">http://imgur.com/a/gJbsb</a>   thanks in advance "threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 21:25:41 +0000JPerloTue, 17 Jan 2017 21:25:41 +0000#25940280SBB Legit Checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/658645/sbb-legit-check " "threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 19:00:05 +0000AUG2ATLTue, 17 Jan 2017 19:00:05 +0000#259377922014 Jordan Black Infrared 6 LChttp://niketalk.com/t/658642/2014-jordan-black-infrared-6-lc "MSRP tag is not a flap like it should be, just a part of the size sticker stuck to the..."threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 17:02:47 +0000NekicksTue, 17 Jan 2017 17:02:47 +0000#25935934Concord 11 Legit Checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/658641/concord-11-legit-check "Could i please get a legit check on these concords "threadTue, 17 Jan 2017 16:01:40 +0000xavier1990Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:01:40 +0000#25935060Jordan 11 Gamma Blue Legit Check?http://niketalk.com/t/658606/jordan-11-gamma-blue-legit-check "<a href="http://share.pho.to/Aahhc" target="_blank">http://share.pho.to/Aahhc</a>   thanks in advance "threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 16:31:18 +0000charliewade777Mon, 16 Jan 2017 16:31:18 +0000#25918841LC: Jordan Black/ Red 1s?http://niketalk.com/t/658600/lc-jordan-black-red-1s "Can someone LC these? Will rep, thanks in advance. "threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 07:34:24 +0000y0uNgNdAnG3RoUs723Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:34:24 +0000#25916528LC/PC Jordan 1 Black Toe 2016http://niketalk.com/t/658586/lc-pc-jordan-1-black-toe-2016 "       "threadMon, 16 Jan 2017 00:24:41 +0000casteMon, 16 Jan 2017 00:24:41 +0000#25908706Jordan 4 Boxhttp://niketalk.com/t/658585/jordan-4-box "I'm making a big Jordan 4 box to store my shoes and I already built it and found most..."threadSun, 15 Jan 2017 22:42:13 +0000jjmorraSun, 15 Jan 2017 22:42:13 +0000#25906082JORDAN 3 BLACK CEMENT LEGIT CHECKhttp://niketalk.com/t/658576/jordan-3-black-cement-legit-check "             "threadSun, 15 Jan 2017 17:50:50 +0000notoriousevySun, 15 Jan 2017 17:50:50 +0000#25901275Legit check jordan tour 4shttp://niketalk.com/t/658575/legit-check-jordan-tour-4s " "threadSun, 15 Jan 2017 17:10:27 +0000srekaensorterSun, 15 Jan 2017 17:10:27 +0000#25900659LC White Infrared Jordan 6http://niketalk.com/t/658565/lc-white-infrared-jordan-6 " LC for these? I've worn em a couple times hence the slight creases..."threadSun, 15 Jan 2017 07:38:47 +0000infraredlegendSun, 15 Jan 2017 07:38:47 +0000#25898424Jordna Metallic 5s real or fake?http://niketalk.com/t/658562/jordna-metallic-5s-real-or-fake " "threadSun, 15 Jan 2017 04:19:31 +0000tcloudsSun, 15 Jan 2017 04:19:31 +0000#25896897JORDAN XI BRED 2012 L/C..LEGIT OR GM?http://niketalk.com/t/658556/jordan-xi-bred-2012-l-c-legit-or-gm "This is my second time around trying to pick up a pair of BRED XI. First time I tried..."threadSun, 15 Jan 2017 00:04:22 +0000calikreamSun, 15 Jan 2017 00:04:22 +0000#25892115Quick check Please on this DB2s. Thanks.http://niketalk.com/t/658531/quick-check-please-on-this-db2s-thanks " "threadSat, 14 Jan 2017 06:37:26 +0000rastaboySat, 14 Jan 2017 06:37:26 +0000#25880719Jordan 11 Legend Blue Size 8 Legit check http://niketalk.com/t/658509/jordan-11-legend-blue-size-8-legit-check " I can provide more pics if needed. Thanks!"threadFri, 13 Jan 2017 23:03:45 +0000shoenoob91Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:03:45 +0000#25875714Jordan 11 legend blue legit checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/658499/jordan-11-legend-blue-legit-check "Hi,   I was wondering if these Jordan 11 legend blues were legit? thanks in..."threadFri, 13 Jan 2017 20:33:30 +0000TufaylFri, 13 Jan 2017 20:33:30 +0000#25873599Air Jordan VI Retro White/Black Feb 17, 2017http://niketalk.com/t/658484/air-jordan-vi-retro-white-black-feb-17-2017 "Any ideas what these are? I saw a pic in a collage of releases that looked like the..."threadFri, 13 Jan 2017 14:24:06 +0000mjmoney23Fri, 13 Jan 2017 14:24:06 +0000#25868221Jordan XI Suede Fake Guide: Comparison of Real vs Fakehttp://niketalk.com/t/658473/jordan-xi-suede-fake-guide-comparison-of-real-vs-fake "Mods please help me with this thread and possibly keep it pinned. It has only been..."threadFri, 13 Jan 2017 05:17:54 +0000friscogzaFri, 13 Jan 2017 05:17:54 +0000#25865435What were your first pair of Air Jordans????http://niketalk.com/t/658464/what-were-your-first-pair-of-air-jordans "old vid but relevant to question mines were the steel X. when he came..."threadFri, 13 Jan 2017 01:13:12 +0000sckid20Fri, 13 Jan 2017 01:13:12 +0000#25861208Jordan 4 Bred legit check and price checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/658435/jordan-4-bred-legit-check-and-price-check " Can you tell me is this pair legit or fake? And tell me is it worth it for..."threadThu, 12 Jan 2017 06:04:08 +0000irfanmsThu, 12 Jan 2017 06:04:08 +0000#25849478WC4 2016 Legit Check PLEASE HELP!!!http://niketalk.com/t/658432/wc4-2016-legit-check-please-help " AIR JORDAN 4 "WHITE CEMENT" 2016 LEGIT CHECK   Ordered these off of eBay. Won a..."threadThu, 12 Jan 2017 02:47:25 +0000adelucia25Thu, 12 Jan 2017 02:47:25 +0000#25846907Jordan XI Suede Legit Checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/658414/jordan-xi-suede-legit-check "Need a legit check on these, so far everything checks as legit just need validation..."threadWed, 11 Jan 2017 21:52:28 +0000friscogzaWed, 11 Jan 2017 21:52:28 +0000#25842900Georgetown 11 LC please, lots of pix!!! (ordered from Stock X)http://niketalk.com/t/658407/georgetown-11-lc-please-lots-of-pix-ordered-from-stock-x "Ok guys, I ordered these from StockX for a steal, ask price was only $219, I..."threadWed, 11 Jan 2017 20:24:01 +0000beedeeWed, 11 Jan 2017 20:24:01 +0000#25841054Is majorkeykickz.com a legit website? http://niketalk.com/t/658400/is-majorkeykickz-com-a-legit-website "Saw some good deals from their website and they have good rep on FB. Planning to copp a..."threadWed, 11 Jan 2017 15:58:42 +0000DenikzWed, 11 Jan 2017 15:58:42 +0000#25836832Legit check: jordan 11 gamma blueshttp://niketalk.com/t/658396/legit-check-jordan-11-gamma-blues " Are these legit or fake? Please help"threadWed, 11 Jan 2017 13:46:49 +0000tcloudsWed, 11 Jan 2017 13:46:49 +0000#25835737deletehttp://niketalk.com/t/658380/delete "nvm "threadWed, 11 Jan 2017 01:32:34 +0000concerto5Wed, 11 Jan 2017 01:32:34 +0000#25830921Which one is a better looking shoe: The 2016 Bred 1's or the 2016 Flu Game/Bred 12's?http://niketalk.com/t/658378/which-one-is-a-better-looking-shoe-the-2016-bred-1s-or-the-2016-flu-game-bred-12s "Need help deciding."threadWed, 11 Jan 2017 01:16:54 +0000c0dyharrisWed, 11 Jan 2017 01:16:54 +0000#258306222016 Space Jam Legit Guide http://niketalk.com/t/658371/2016-space-jam-legit-guide "LOOK AT THESE TO AID YOU IN LEGITIMACY OF YOUR 2016 JAMS        ANY HELP ON THINGS..."threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 23:38:31 +0000sneakerlover630Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:38:31 +0000#25829400Size 11.5 Air Jordan VII legit/price checkhttp://niketalk.com/t/658370/size-11-5-air-jordan-vii-legit-price-check "<a href="http://niketalk.com/t/657115/size-11-5-air-jordan-vii-flint-vii">http://niketalk.com/t/657115/size-11-5-air-jordan-vii-flint-vii</a> I already sold them..."threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 23:02:48 +0000RBK93Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:02:48 +0000#25828870Jordan Retro 5 "University Red" $190 July 1st 2017http://niketalk.com/t/658362/jordan-retro-5-university-red-190-july-1st-2017 " Via J23"threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 21:07:14 +0000babyJs23Tue, 10 Jan 2017 21:07:14 +0000#25827336Jordan Retro 4 "White/Metallic Sil-Pure Platinum" $190 May 13th 2017 *pics pg 1*http://niketalk.com/t/658358/jordan-retro-4-white-metallic-sil-pure-platinum-190-may-13th-2017-pics-pg-1 " Via J23 Official Pics "threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 19:15:29 +0000babyJs23Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:15:29 +0000#25825733Jordan Retro 8 "Cool Grey" & "Black/Gym Red" $190 Summer 2017http://niketalk.com/t/658356/jordan-retro-8-cool-grey-black-gym-red-190-summer-2017 " Via J23 *updated*"threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 17:47:17 +0000babyJs23Tue, 10 Jan 2017 17:47:17 +0000#25824638A few old AJ1shttp://niketalk.com/t/658351/a-few-old-aj1s "Let me know if there are any other angles you would like to..."threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 16:10:55 +0000fatphilTue, 10 Jan 2017 16:10:55 +0000#25823376Hey Jordan brand folks. I need your help! http://niketalk.com/t/658340/hey-jordan-brand-folks-i-need-your-help " ☝🏽 What are those?!?!?! Thanks"threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 08:22:27 +0000XxxMT23xxXTue, 10 Jan 2017 08:22:27 +0000#25821190Jordan Retro 7 "University Blue" $190 April 29th 2017http://niketalk.com/t/658328/jordan-retro-7-university-blue-190-april-29th-2017 " Via J23"threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 03:41:26 +0000babyJs23Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:41:26 +0000#25816988Jordan Retro 7 "White/Metallic Silver-Pure Platinum" $190 June 3rd 2017http://niketalk.com/t/658327/jordan-retro-7-white-metallic-silver-pure-platinum-190-june-3rd-2017 " Via J23"threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 03:32:40 +0000babyJs23Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:32:40 +0000#25816816Jordan Retro 11 low "White/Pure Platinum" PRM HC $175 May 27th 2017http://niketalk.com/t/658326/jordan-retro-11-low-white-pure-platinum-prm-hc-175-may-27th-2017 " Via J23"threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 03:23:50 +0000babyJs23Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:23:50 +0000#25816613Jordan Retro 2 "Decon" Thunder Blue & Sail/Bio Beige $160 July 15th 2017http://niketalk.com/t/658325/jordan-retro-2-decon-thunder-blue-sail-bio-beige-160-july-15th-2017 " Via J23 2 CW's releasing same day. "threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 03:16:37 +0000babyJs23Tue, 10 Jan 2017 03:16:37 +0000#25816484Nike Air Jumpman Pro retro (Spring 2017)http://niketalk.com/t/658321/nike-air-jumpman-pro-retro-spring-2017 "<a href="http://www.kicksonfire.com/jordan-jumpman-pro-2017-first-look/" target="_blank">http://www.kicksonfire.com/jordan-jumpman-pro-2017-first-look/</a> Looks like the..."threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 01:13:24 +0000FDUBTue, 10 Jan 2017 01:13:24 +0000#258138512011 Jordan 13 Playoff LChttp://niketalk.com/t/658316/2011-jordan-13-playoff-lc "Sup NT Fam. Need a quick legit check on these Playoff 13's. I don't have the og box,..."threadTue, 10 Jan 2017 00:55:30 +0000penny7Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:55:30 +0000#258135622012 Jordan 11 "Bred" Legit Check - HELP PLEASE!!!!!http://niketalk.com/t/658303/2012-jordan-11-bred-legit-check-help-please "Whats going on everyone, can some help verify these as legit? I have my doubts but..."threadMon, 09 Jan 2017 22:29:52 +0000Alcantara87Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:29:52 +0000#25811557Jordan x Max Pack "AJ3 x Atmos & AM1 x Atmos" March 26th 2017 http://niketalk.com/t/658300/jordan-x-max-pack-aj3-x-atmos-am1-x-atmos-march-26th-2017 " Via J23"threadMon, 09 Jan 2017 21:48:03 +0000babyJs23Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:48:03 +0000#25810882Jordan 4 Retro x KAWS "Cool Grey/White" March 2017http://niketalk.com/t/658298/jordan-4-retro-x-kaws-cool-grey-white-march-2017 " Via J23, *updated*"threadMon, 09 Jan 2017 21:24:43 +0000babyJs23Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:24:43 +0000#25810540Price Check Jordan 5 Fear Pack Size 8 Promo samples 9/10 Conditionhttp://niketalk.com/t/658294/price-check-jordan-5-fear-pack-size-8-promo-samples-9-10-condition "Does anyone know how much these are worth? "threadMon, 09 Jan 2017 20:30:51 +0000yungbeastMon, 09 Jan 2017 20:30:51 +0000#25809664Legit Check - Space Jams 2016http://niketalk.com/t/658290/legit-check-space-jams-2016 "Just got this pair from a meet up, and looking for some more peace of mind on a legit..."threadMon, 09 Jan 2017 18:14:51 +0000ntelMon, 09 Jan 2017 18:14:51 +0000#258073382009 Jordan 11 space jam legit check pleasehttp://niketalk.com/t/658284/2009-jordan-11-space-jam-legit-check-please "Hey guys can you help me out with a legit check on these? Found these on my local..."threadMon, 09 Jan 2017 16:49:05 +0000hooweexMon, 09 Jan 2017 16:49:05 +0000#25806081