NikeTalk - Sports & Training - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:59:04 +0000What is a strike in baseball?http://niketalk.com/t/590967/what-is-a-strike-in-baseball "I swear i just saw a pitch down the middle by tanaka not a called a third strike for..."threadWed, 23 Apr 2014 00:58:59 +0000heylala10Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:58:59 +0000#10349619NBA Post Season Award Predictions and Discussionhttp://niketalk.com/t/590856/nba-post-season-award-predictions-and-discussion "Getting a late jump on this being that DPoY has already been given out, but theres..."threadTue, 22 Apr 2014 01:30:55 +0000AntidopeTue, 22 Apr 2014 01:30:55 +0000#10325304One Sure Thing About 1996 Draft: No Superstars via Chicago Tribunehttp://niketalk.com/t/590785/one-sure-thing-about-1996-draft-no-superstars-via-chicago-tribune "Quote:One Sure Thing About Draft: No Superstars Iverson Probable 1st Choice In Group..."threadMon, 21 Apr 2014 16:20:52 +0000Rell826Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:20:52 +0000#10313201::[OFFICIAL] FIFA World Cup Brazil 2014 Thread:::http://niketalk.com/t/590583/official-fifa-world-cup-brazil-2014-thread "With now only 53 days until the grand stage for the beautiful game. Let's discuss, make..."threadSat, 19 Apr 2014 13:16:10 +0000h3btoSat, 19 Apr 2014 13:16:10 +0000#10271315Aaron Harang has No-Hitter Through 7 VOL:Metshttp://niketalk.com/t/590532/aaron-harang-has-no-hitter-through-7-vol-mets "Yea...Aaron Harang. having a great start to a season... Off we go"threadSat, 19 Apr 2014 01:01:20 +0000venom lyrixSat, 19 Apr 2014 01:01:20 +0000#10262671Craziest Sport's Scores Vol. Pistons 186 Pts.http://niketalk.com/t/590530/craziest-sports-scores-vol-pistons-186-pts " Came across this old interesting article <a href="http://www.detroitbadboys.com/fanposts" target="_blank">http://www.detroitbadboys.com/fanposts</a> and..."threadSat, 19 Apr 2014 00:38:30 +0000Ken Piffy JrSat, 19 Apr 2014 00:38:30 +0000#10262295How the hell is the NBA a bad product?http://niketalk.com/t/590445/how-the-hell-is-the-nba-a-bad-product "I see this sentiment pop up from time to time but never in reference to any other..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 03:42:05 +0000SneakerProFri, 18 Apr 2014 03:42:05 +0000#10246625OFFICIAL 2014 NBA Playoff Predictions Threadhttp://niketalk.com/t/590327/official-2014-nba-playoff-predictions-thread " Matchups are all set, here's to an entertaining playoffs. 1st Round: EAST 1...."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 03:18:54 +0000Mamba MVPThu, 17 Apr 2014 03:18:54 +0000#102249902013-14 Lakers Off-Season Threadhttp://niketalk.com/t/590319/2013-14-lakers-off-season-thread "27-55 6th in draft lottery. Need to cash in on this lottery ticket. Sit tight til..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 02:21:28 +0000CP1708Thu, 17 Apr 2014 02:21:28 +0000#10223561This year in sports appreciation thread http://niketalk.com/t/590242/this-year-in-sports-appreciation-thread "Lakers suck Knicks suck Leafs suck ManU suck "threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 14:51:47 +0000quik1987Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:51:47 +0000#10209978Anyone else see this "Draft Day" movie? http://niketalk.com/t/590240/anyone-else-see-this-draft-day-movie "I saw it last night, thing was garbage. Cliche after cliche and the most unrealistic..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 14:29:41 +0000sonunox34Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:29:41 +0000#10209665Highest Paid Athletes in Sports Vol. Pretty Boy is King.http://niketalk.com/t/590174/highest-paid-athletes-in-sports-vol-pretty-boy-is-king "Damn "threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 20:10:23 +0000ProsharesTue, 15 Apr 2014 20:10:23 +0000#101972122013-2014 NBA Playoff Bracket Challenge: REGISTRATION IS NOW CLOSED. GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONEhttp://niketalk.com/t/590131/2013-2014-nba-playoff-bracket-challenge-registration-is-now-closed-good-luck-to-everyone "It had a good amount of participation last year, why not do it again. Quick breakdown..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 14:31:56 +0000AntidopeTue, 15 Apr 2014 14:31:56 +0000#10190434