NikeTalk - Sports & Training - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sat, 19 Apr 2014 07:13:12 +0000Aaron Harang has No-Hitter Through 7 VOL:Metshttp://niketalk.com/t/590532/aaron-harang-has-no-hitter-through-7-vol-mets "Yea...Aaron Harang. having a great start to a season... Off we go"threadSat, 19 Apr 2014 01:01:20 +0000venom lyrixSat, 19 Apr 2014 01:01:20 +0000#10262671Craziest Sport's Scores Vol. Pistons 186 Pts.http://niketalk.com/t/590530/craziest-sports-scores-vol-pistons-186-pts " Came across this old interesting article <a href="http://www.detroitbadboys.com/fanposts" target="_blank">http://www.detroitbadboys.com/fanposts</a> and..."threadSat, 19 Apr 2014 00:38:30 +0000Ken Piffy JrSat, 19 Apr 2014 00:38:30 +0000#10262295How the hell is the NBA a bad product?http://niketalk.com/t/590445/how-the-hell-is-the-nba-a-bad-product "I see this sentiment pop up from time to time but never in reference to any other..."threadFri, 18 Apr 2014 03:42:05 +0000SneakerProFri, 18 Apr 2014 03:42:05 +0000#10246625OFFICIAL 2014 NBA Playoff Predictions Threadhttp://niketalk.com/t/590327/official-2014-nba-playoff-predictions-thread " Matchups are all set, here's to an entertaining playoffs. 1st Round: EAST 1...."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 03:18:54 +0000Mamba MVPThu, 17 Apr 2014 03:18:54 +0000#102249902013-14 Lakers Off-Season Threadhttp://niketalk.com/t/590319/2013-14-lakers-off-season-thread "27-55 6th in draft lottery. Need to cash in on this lottery ticket. Sit tight til..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 02:21:28 +0000CP1708Thu, 17 Apr 2014 02:21:28 +0000#10223561This year in sports appreciation thread http://niketalk.com/t/590242/this-year-in-sports-appreciation-thread "Lakers suck Knicks suck Leafs suck ManU suck "threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 14:51:47 +0000quik1987Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:51:47 +0000#10209978Anyone else see this "Draft Day" movie? http://niketalk.com/t/590240/anyone-else-see-this-draft-day-movie "I saw it last night, thing was garbage. Cliche after cliche and the most unrealistic..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 14:29:41 +0000sonunox34Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:29:41 +0000#10209665Highest Paid Athletes in Sports Vol. Pretty Boy is King.http://niketalk.com/t/590174/highest-paid-athletes-in-sports-vol-pretty-boy-is-king "Damn "threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 20:10:23 +0000ProsharesTue, 15 Apr 2014 20:10:23 +0000#101972122013-2014 NBA Playoff Bracket Challenge: Registration IS NOW OPENhttp://niketalk.com/t/590131/2013-2014-nba-playoff-bracket-challenge-registration-is-now-open "It had a good amount of participation last year, why not do it again. Quick breakdown..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 14:31:56 +0000AntidopeTue, 15 Apr 2014 14:31:56 +0000#10190434mysterious heights/weights of playershttp://niketalk.com/t/589922/mysterious-heights-weights-of-players "What's KD's, Westbrook's, and D12's TRUE height? What's Lebron's TRUE weight. I tried..."threadSun, 13 Apr 2014 18:52:31 +0000FontaineSun, 13 Apr 2014 18:52:31 +0000#10157813Jeff Francoeur is an Idiothttp://niketalk.com/t/589917/jeff-francoeur-is-an-idiot "Jeff Francoeur's minor league team convinced him, for a month, that a teammate was..."threadSun, 13 Apr 2014 17:48:16 +0000venom lyrixSun, 13 Apr 2014 17:48:16 +0000#10157117Knicks being eliminated from the playoffs before they begin appreciation threadhttp://niketalk.com/t/589875/knicks-being-eliminated-from-the-playoffs-before-they-begin-appreciation-thread " post in this thread if the team you root for has clinched a spot in the playoffs "threadSun, 13 Apr 2014 01:51:59 +0000NationalTruckerDaveSun, 13 Apr 2014 01:51:59 +0000#10149995 I used to be able to touch rim doing explosive leg workouts been staying doing legs consistent for months now i cant even touch rim anymorehttp://niketalk.com/t/589863/i-used-to-be-able-to-touch-rim-doing-explosive-leg-workouts-been-staying-doing-legs-consistent-for-months-now-i-cant-even-touch-rim-anymore "i dont understand whats going on i kept explosive leg workouts squatting 1.5 my body..."threadSat, 12 Apr 2014 23:40:57 +0000davidjurassicSat, 12 Apr 2014 23:40:57 +0000#10148400