NikeTalk - Sports & Training - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:44:57 +0000Official 2014 New York Giants Threadhttp://niketalk.com/t/601258/official-2014-new-york-giants-thread "2014 PRESEASON SCHEDULE HOF Game Sun, Aug 3 vs Buffalo 8:00 PM 1 Sat, Aug 9 vs..."threadMon, 21 Jul 2014 14:24:38 +0000venom lyrixMon, 21 Jul 2014 14:24:38 +0000#12051271Despaigne throwing a no-no through 7 inningshttp://niketalk.com/t/601201/despaigne-throwing-a-no-no-through-7-innings "against the Mets now..he's thrown 103 pitches tho"threadSun, 20 Jul 2014 22:26:45 +0000EAski3Sun, 20 Jul 2014 22:26:45 +0000#12041035QUARTERBACK THREAD 2014 - Insider QB Rankings pg. 3http://niketalk.com/t/601052/quarterback-thread-2014-insider-qb-rankings-pg-3 "Quote:Originally Posted by 651akathePaul Jaws has Eli at #11 on his QB rankings...."threadSat, 19 Jul 2014 00:09:56 +0000651akathePaulSat, 19 Jul 2014 00:09:56 +0000#12016625How often do you guys play basketball?http://niketalk.com/t/600997/how-often-do-you-guys-play-basketball "I haven't played in a while and plan to pick it up tomorrow to see where I'm at. How..."threadFri, 18 Jul 2014 08:26:54 +0000DaNiKeRhiNoFri, 18 Jul 2014 08:26:54 +0000#12005020Who will get more love when they retire, Derek Jeter or Kobe?http://niketalk.com/t/600871/who-will-get-more-love-when-they-retire-derek-jeter-or-kobe "We're seeing all this love for Jeter, and it got me thinking.. what is Kobe's..."threadThu, 17 Jul 2014 06:15:25 +0000DT43Thu, 17 Jul 2014 06:15:25 +0000#119850112014 ESPYs Thread TONIGHT 9PM EST/6PM PSThttp://niketalk.com/t/600821/2014-espys-thread-tonight-9pm-est-6pm-pst "The gawd hosts: Best Male Athlete Best Female Athlete Best Moment Best Team Best..."threadWed, 16 Jul 2014 23:12:01 +0000Mamba MVPWed, 16 Jul 2014 23:12:01 +0000#11977073RAIDER NATION Season THREAD: Training Camp Starts July 24thhttp://niketalk.com/t/600799/raider-nation-season-thread-training-camp-starts-july-24th " Ill add articles when i come across some"threadWed, 16 Jul 2014 19:32:01 +0000JumpmanFromDaBayWed, 16 Jul 2014 19:32:01 +0000#11972497Magic Johnson and his (near) billions...how?http://niketalk.com/t/600724/magic-johnson-and-his-near-billions-how "Not sure if he's a billionaire, but that's not the point. In addition, I really have..."threadWed, 16 Jul 2014 00:01:12 +0000JJs07Wed, 16 Jul 2014 00:01:12 +0000#11957887NBA What If? Every Star Went Home Like LeBron James ..http://niketalk.com/t/600621/nba-what-if-every-star-went-home-like-lebron-james "EliteDaily put together some players and put them on their hometown teams. What do you..."threadTue, 15 Jul 2014 03:17:39 +0000quise2024Tue, 15 Jul 2014 03:17:39 +0000#11942908Already a Thread Lock!http://niketalk.com/t/600528/already-a-thread-lock "<a href="http://niketalk.com/t/600523/the-best-sports-commercial-of-the-year-vol-re2pect">http://niketalk.com/t/600523/the-best-sports-commercial-of-the-year-vol-re2pect</a>"threadMon, 14 Jul 2014 14:41:33 +0000AEA18Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:41:33 +0000#11927490The Best Sports Commercial of the Year VOL: RE2PECThttp://niketalk.com/t/600523/the-best-sports-commercial-of-the-year-vol-re2pect " Doesn't get better than this"threadMon, 14 Jul 2014 13:27:01 +0000venom lyrixMon, 14 Jul 2014 13:27:01 +0000#11926740OFFICIAL 2014 ESPY Awards Thread July 16http://niketalk.com/t/600503/official-2014-espy-awards-thread-july-16 "Drake is hosting should be good"threadMon, 14 Jul 2014 05:19:41 +0000AndOneFlipMon, 14 Jul 2014 05:19:41 +0000#11924309