NikeTalk - Music - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Fri, 29 Aug 2014 18:05:53 +0000New Rae Sremmurd - No Typehttp://niketalk.com/t/605203/new-rae-sremmurd-no-type "No Type &gt; No Flex Zone   "threadFri, 29 Aug 2014 16:02:43 +0000Don AdidadaFri, 29 Aug 2014 16:02:43 +0000#12735691Mase - Politically Incorrect (Mike Brown Tribute)http://niketalk.com/t/605171/mase-politically-incorrect-mike-brown-tribute "Preach. It’s politics as usual. But in light of the fatal shooting of Mike Brown,..."threadFri, 29 Aug 2014 03:16:26 +0000Tha Flashy OneFri, 29 Aug 2014 03:16:26 +0000#12729587The Game ft. Various Artists - Don't Shoot (Mike Brown Tribute)http://niketalk.com/t/605094/the-game-ft-various-artists-dont-shoot-mike-brown-tribute "We Are The World. The shooting death of Mike Brown has left a global impact. And..."threadThu, 28 Aug 2014 02:47:28 +0000Tha Flashy OneThu, 28 Aug 2014 02:47:28 +0000#12711276All-Star Weekend.http://niketalk.com/t/605092/all-star-weekend "Watch it or don't, I don't expect much from anyone. B. White, Dotto, Hubbs, Joey Fattz,..."threadThu, 28 Aug 2014 02:30:44 +0000Primavera VillsThu, 28 Aug 2014 02:30:44 +0000#12711078Logic is the hardest rapper out here.http://niketalk.com/t/605046/logic-is-the-hardest-rapper-out-here " "threadWed, 27 Aug 2014 19:15:34 +0000WorldGoneMadWed, 27 Aug 2014 19:15:34 +0000#12703714Logic the hardest rapper out here.http://niketalk.com/t/605045/logic-the-hardest-rapper-out-here "       Dude been killing it with  the mixtapes and his album is due this year. "threadWed, 27 Aug 2014 19:14:56 +0000WorldGoneMadWed, 27 Aug 2014 19:14:56 +0000#12703696Hov and BIG's best collab was...http://niketalk.com/t/604914/hov-and-bigs-best-collab-was " The way they rode this beat "threadTue, 26 Aug 2014 02:39:32 +0000Maximus MeridiusTue, 26 Aug 2014 02:39:32 +0000#12675576Check out my Sherifmatic EP (A tribute to the 20th Anniversary of Illmatic) from Sherif Mattar http://niketalk.com/t/604873/check-out-my-sherifmatic-ep-a-tribute-to-the-20th-anniversary-of-illmatic-from-sherif-mattar "What Up NT,    Check out my latest drop released today. I know what you're thinking,..."threadMon, 25 Aug 2014 19:54:12 +0000toogoon23Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:54:12 +0000#12668272Eminem Announces New "Shady XV" album due Black Friday, New Single "Guts Over Fear ft. Sia Out Nowhttp://niketalk.com/t/604838/eminem-announces-new-shady-xv-album-due-black-friday-new-single-guts-over-fear-ft-sia-out-now "Marshall MathersVerified account ‏@Eminem Yes it's official… #SHADYXV Black..."threadMon, 25 Aug 2014 03:13:00 +0000Tha Flashy OneMon, 25 Aug 2014 03:13:00 +0000#12659528Revisiting an Overlooked Cash Money Gemhttp://niketalk.com/t/604824/revisiting-an-overlooked-cash-money-gem " I've referenced this album here and there, and just have to remind people how good it..."threadSun, 24 Aug 2014 23:44:26 +0000Peep GameSun, 24 Aug 2014 23:44:26 +0000#12655892Eminem - SHADYXV - Dropping this Black Friday. http://niketalk.com/t/604819/eminem-shadyxv-dropping-this-black-friday "Just like last year, Eminem will announce his album release during the MTV Video Music..."threadSun, 24 Aug 2014 22:20:56 +0000McflyySun, 24 Aug 2014 22:20:56 +0000#12654826If Drake beats Murda Mook is he the GOAT? Vol. Rap Battlehttp://niketalk.com/t/604797/if-drake-beats-murda-mook-is-he-the-goat-vol-rap-battle " He can't do worse than Budden, right? Credit:..."threadSun, 24 Aug 2014 17:58:10 +0000Degenerate423Sun, 24 Aug 2014 17:58:10 +0000#12650099New Video Jeff Jericho - Ridin Slow ...Dope!!http://niketalk.com/t/604729/new-video-jeff-jericho-ridin-slow-dope " The scene is set on a late night in downtown Los Angeles as Jeff rides slow through..."threadSat, 23 Aug 2014 20:54:35 +0000cam3Sat, 23 Aug 2014 20:54:35 +0000#12638069Sisqo is trying to make a comeback...http://niketalk.com/t/604650/sisqo-is-trying-to-make-a-comeback "poor Sisqo; dude had so much talent but it was over the minute he was known as the guy..."threadFri, 22 Aug 2014 23:32:49 +0000StillIn729Fri, 22 Aug 2014 23:32:49 +0000#12622865SLIM THUG - Thug Thursday 2http://niketalk.com/t/604646/slim-thug-thug-thursday-2 " New Slim Thugga is always appreciated..."threadFri, 22 Aug 2014 22:02:21 +0000Peep GameFri, 22 Aug 2014 22:02:21 +0000#12621511Apollo Brown & Ras Kass - "Blasphemy"http://niketalk.com/t/604590/apollo-brown-ras-kass-blasphemy "    Apollo Brown &amp; Ras Kass Announce New..."threadFri, 22 Aug 2014 04:04:01 +0000SoleByThePoundFri, 22 Aug 2014 04:04:01 +0000#12609339Whats wrong with DJ Mano though?http://niketalk.com/t/604575/whats-wrong-with-dj-mano-though "           Sorry if late but this is hilarious.     Kanye:..."threadFri, 22 Aug 2014 01:36:43 +0000WorldGoneMadFri, 22 Aug 2014 01:36:43 +0000#12606860Apollo Brown & Ras Kass - 'Blasphemy' (Album Thread) Reveal Artwork x Tracklist http://niketalk.com/t/604551/apollo-brown-ras-kass-blasphemy-album-thread-reveal-artwork-x-tracklist " On October 28th, West Coast lyricist Ras Kass and DopeHouse favorite Apollo Brown will..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 21:41:13 +0000AlBooBooThu, 21 Aug 2014 21:41:13 +0000#12603122T.I. - New National Anthem f. Skylar Greyhttp://niketalk.com/t/604524/t-i-new-national-anthem-f-skylar-grey "Enjoy.    T.I. delivers the "New National Anthem" in response to the civil unrest..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 17:22:56 +0000AlBooBooThu, 21 Aug 2014 17:22:56 +0000#12598564Lupe Fiasco Will Record You a Song for $500http://niketalk.com/t/604515/lupe-fiasco-will-record-you-a-song-for-500 "Quote:You want Lupe Fiasco on your record? Got $500 in cash? Then you are close to..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 15:30:00 +0000SoundnFuryThu, 21 Aug 2014 15:30:00 +0000#12596671OFFICIAL 2014 MTV Video Music Awards August 24http://niketalk.com/t/604501/official-2014-mtv-video-music-awards-august-24 "I always start these threads so lets get it"threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 10:35:28 +0000AndOneFlipThu, 21 Aug 2014 10:35:28 +0000#12594211Bruh's what is the name of that dance crunchy black be doinhttp://niketalk.com/t/604487/bruhs-what-is-the-name-of-that-dance-crunchy-black-be-doin "I'm on my tablet so I can't embed but PLEASE somebody tell me Just was watching that..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 03:26:06 +0000nawghtyhareThu, 21 Aug 2014 03:26:06 +0000#12590881Electric Zoohttp://niketalk.com/t/604481/electric-zoo "Whats up Niketalk, anyone hitting up Electric Zoo this Labor Day Weekend? Lineup is..."threadThu, 21 Aug 2014 01:38:03 +0000brownsuga1Thu, 21 Aug 2014 01:38:03 +0000#12588978Aphex Twin Announces New Album SYRO Via the Deep Webhttp://niketalk.com/t/604390/aphex-twin-announces-new-album-syro-via-the-deep-web "<a href="http://pitchfork.com/news/56341-aphex-twin-announces-new-album-syro-via-the-deep-web/" target="_blank">http://pitchfork.com/news/56341-aphex-twin-announces-new-album-syro-via-the-deep-web/</a> ..."threadWed, 20 Aug 2014 03:51:29 +0000Comparison FordWed, 20 Aug 2014 03:51:29 +0000#12572527WSHH Presents The Field: Miamihttp://niketalk.com/t/604357/wshh-presents-the-field-miami " Some history and the future of Miami artists. Also a look at the different hoods down..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 23:01:53 +0000DaBottom305Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:01:53 +0000#12567379Can we talk about how underrated Hell on Earth is? http://niketalk.com/t/604301/can-we-talk-about-how-underrated-hell-on-earth-is "Prodigy YAPPED on this entire album   Production was insane, gritty,..."threadTue, 19 Aug 2014 04:39:28 +0000mondaynightrawTue, 19 Aug 2014 04:39:28 +0000#12555092blankhttp://niketalk.com/t/604215/blank " . "threadMon, 18 Aug 2014 17:13:02 +0000kicksmcgeeMon, 18 Aug 2014 17:13:02 +0000#12543040