NikeTalk - Music - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Tue, 03 May 2016 10:34:38 +0000Check out my musichttp://niketalk.com/t/648182/check-out-my-music "This forum is mostly known artists. I did not see a forum to post up. Please remove if..."threadSat, 30 Apr 2016 21:24:48 +0000KnowBeenTriteSat, 30 Apr 2016 21:24:48 +0000#22249856Gym Music (Current Rap Songs)???http://niketalk.com/t/648135/gym-music-current-rap-songs "i got panda and untitled 07 kendrick lamar. anything else recent that knocks at the gym??"threadFri, 29 Apr 2016 20:28:51 +0000America BambaataaFri, 29 Apr 2016 20:28:51 +0000#22234812dope video...Trinidad James Feat Mystikal - She Just A Lil Thick http://niketalk.com/t/648028/dope-video-trinidad-james-feat-mystikal-she-just-a-lil-thick ""threadWed, 27 Apr 2016 11:09:25 +0000CASH MONEY 1999Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:09:25 +0000#22193629Tru Life Released From Prisonhttp://niketalk.com/t/648011/tru-life-released-from-prison "<a href="http://thesource.com/2016/04/26/rapper-tru-life-released-from-prison/" target="_blank">http://thesource.com/2016/04/26/rapper-tru-life-released-from-prison/</a> "threadWed, 27 Apr 2016 00:36:28 +0000Al AudiWed, 27 Apr 2016 00:36:28 +0000#2218965021 savage might have onehttp://niketalk.com/t/647885/21-savage-might-have-one "hottest song out "threadSun, 24 Apr 2016 07:34:26 +0000CASH MONEY 1999Sun, 24 Apr 2016 07:34:26 +0000#22151871Who's Currently In Your Top 3 (Who's On Repeat The Whole Damn Day)?http://niketalk.com/t/647836/whos-currently-in-your-top-3-whos-on-repeat-the-whole-damn-day "1. Dom Kennedy 2. Future 3. Yo Gotti "threadFri, 22 Apr 2016 14:46:26 +0000DOPENESSFri, 22 Apr 2016 14:46:26 +0000#22130680The Game ft. Lorine Chia - Rest In Purple (Prince Tribute)http://niketalk.com/t/647835/the-game-ft-lorine-chia-rest-in-purple-prince-tribute "The Game drops off a tribute record to Prince called "Rest In Purple." The world lost a..."threadFri, 22 Apr 2016 13:09:27 +0000Tha Flashy OneFri, 22 Apr 2016 13:09:27 +0000#22129589R.I.P Princehttp://niketalk.com/t/647796/r-i-p-prince "Sad day in music."threadThu, 21 Apr 2016 17:09:08 +0000numbah1grimeyThu, 21 Apr 2016 17:09:08 +0000#22117324the official SMOKESQUADENT thread ...... bringing back the boom baphttp://niketalk.com/t/647791/the-official-smokesquadent-thread-bringing-back-the-boom-bap "me and my team been gearing up to put some music out.. we from brooklyn grew up in the..."threadThu, 21 Apr 2016 15:28:23 +0000sharpshooter718Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:28:23 +0000#22115791Guilty Simpson - Detroit's Son http://niketalk.com/t/647656/guilty-simpson-detroits-son " Album been out for awhile, and noticed there wasn't a thread on it, so here ya go...."threadMon, 18 Apr 2016 18:42:56 +0000Peep GameMon, 18 Apr 2016 18:42:56 +0000#22072232Planet Asia & DJ Concept - Seventy Nine [Album]http://niketalk.com/t/647636/planet-asia-dj-concept-seventy-nine-album " Planet Asia and DJ Concept have paired together for completely new vintage in the..."threadMon, 18 Apr 2016 02:23:33 +0000Peep GameMon, 18 Apr 2016 02:23:33 +0000#22064993Havoc & The Alchemist - The Silent Partner [May 20th, 2016 Album]http://niketalk.com/t/647499/havoc-the-alchemist-the-silent-partner-may-20th-2016-album " The Silent Parnter. It has been said that real gangsters move in silence. In the case..."threadFri, 15 Apr 2016 05:07:52 +0000Peep GameFri, 15 Apr 2016 05:07:52 +0000#22028983Copyright Laws For Music in Podcastinghttp://niketalk.com/t/647441/copyright-laws-for-music-in-podcasting "For music producers/experts and people who know the ins and and outs in media..."threadWed, 13 Apr 2016 20:20:09 +0000J2LegendWed, 13 Apr 2016 20:20:09 +0000#21998211Need some help identifying some reggae dancehall songshttp://niketalk.com/t/647354/need-some-help-identifying-some-reggae-dancehall-songs "Pretty much every song in this clip. Thanks NT! <a href="https://youtu.be/Sf-5QCs7XtU" target="_blank">https://youtu.be/Sf-5QCs7XtU</a>"threadTue, 12 Apr 2016 02:38:21 +0000GhengesTue, 12 Apr 2016 02:38:21 +0000#21969452