NikeTalk - Music - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Tue, 04 Aug 2015 19:56:50 +0000The Foreign Exchange - Tales From the Land of Milk and Honeyhttp://niketalk.com/t/633113/the-foreign-exchange-tales-from-the-land-of-milk-and-honey "Just listened to and watched the new Foreign Exchange vid and figured I'd start the..."threadTue, 04 Aug 2015 15:40:49 +0000TiDE619Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:40:49 +0000#18140411Diplomats - American Dream Mixtapehttp://niketalk.com/t/633026/diplomats-american-dream-mixtape " While the hip hop universe patiently awaits Meek Mill's response to Drake,..."threadMon, 03 Aug 2015 14:53:33 +0000Tha Flashy OneMon, 03 Aug 2015 14:53:33 +0000#18124547Drake had a legendary run in 2011http://niketalk.com/t/633012/drake-had-a-legendary-run-in-2011 "So I was looking back at older Drizzy tracks, and didn't fully realize until now how..."threadMon, 03 Aug 2015 06:33:11 +0000PJ and BomptonMon, 03 Aug 2015 06:33:11 +0000#18122721Lil Dicky Professional Rapper 7/31/15http://niketalk.com/t/632818/lil-dicky-professional-rapper-7-31-15 " "threadFri, 31 Jul 2015 10:16:46 +0000iYenFri, 31 Jul 2015 10:16:46 +0000#18088746Drake vs. Meek Mill: The Thread we were all to lazy to make until now. Reference Tracks releasedhttp://niketalk.com/t/632804/drake-vs-meek-mill-the-thread-we-were-all-to-lazy-to-make-until-now-reference-tracks-released "Quick Background: Meek Mill went on a Twitter rant about Nikki Minaj's Ex BF SB. During..."threadFri, 31 Jul 2015 03:47:44 +0000thealumnusFri, 31 Jul 2015 03:47:44 +0000#18086050If you were in the rap business, how would you market/promote a rapper?http://niketalk.com/t/632765/if-you-were-in-the-rap-business-how-would-you-market-promote-a-rapper "I'm putting together a marketing plan for my guys. We have some really good marketing..."threadThu, 30 Jul 2015 18:27:02 +0000Triple HomicideThu, 30 Jul 2015 18:27:02 +0000#18076062MAKE YOUR OWN DRAKE DISS BY MEEK MILL http://niketalk.com/t/632756/make-your-own-drake-diss-by-meek-mill "Since Meek Mill is taking so long to reply, post what you'd expect to hear and give him..."threadThu, 30 Jul 2015 14:29:21 +0000getrichquik1987Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:29:21 +0000#18072598*JAY* HE'S 16!!!!! HE'S ONLY 16!!!!!!!!http://niketalk.com/t/632740/jay-hes-16-hes-only-16 "Omillio was skating tho' "threadThu, 30 Jul 2015 04:32:53 +0000tSamShoXThu, 30 Jul 2015 04:32:53 +0000#18069537[Mixtape]Young Dolph - 16 Zipshttp://niketalk.com/t/632702/mixtape-young-dolph-16-zips "     [Mixtape]Young Dolph - 16 Zips Listen On Our Iphone App Quote: 01 Young Dolph..."threadWed, 29 Jul 2015 20:09:30 +0000mixtapedude123Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:09:30 +0000#18062621MPC usershttp://niketalk.com/t/632672/mpc-users "Hey there guys. Just picked up an mpc 2500. Looking for some tips and such to..."threadWed, 29 Jul 2015 08:18:51 +0000Jordan NoviceWed, 29 Jul 2015 08:18:51 +0000#18055498Did the industry use up 2 Chainz hype n throw him out lmaohttp://niketalk.com/t/632605/did-the-industry-use-up-2-chainz-hype-n-throw-him-out-lmao "Generally rappers that blow up after years of mixtapes or grinding and learning the ins..."threadTue, 28 Jul 2015 14:00:53 +0000CASH MONEY 1999Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:00:53 +0000#18042537Hotboy Mula - "Actin Funny" [Music Video] What do y'all think of this?http://niketalk.com/t/632592/hotboy-mula-actin-funny-music-video-what-do-yall-think-of-this "   New Video from Paterson, NJ artist Hotboy Mula. The song "Actin Funny" is picking..."threadTue, 28 Jul 2015 10:09:33 +0000MercySaidSoTue, 28 Jul 2015 10:09:33 +0000#18041491Dame Dash speaks on 50 Cent's Financial Situationhttp://niketalk.com/t/632542/dame-dash-speaks-on-50-cents-financial-situation " kind of crazy how 50 said his Lifestyle was a "fake" "threadMon, 27 Jul 2015 20:13:54 +0000Tha Flashy OneMon, 27 Jul 2015 20:13:54 +0000#18032353Styles P Dicusses his Daughter's Tragic Suicide on Instagramhttp://niketalk.com/t/632537/styles-p-dicusses-his-daughters-tragic-suicide-on-instagram "After nearly a month since she passed, Styles P reveals his daughter has committed..."threadMon, 27 Jul 2015 18:55:45 +0000Tha Flashy OneMon, 27 Jul 2015 18:55:45 +0000#18031036I want to rap over Indie/hipster beats (what mic)http://niketalk.com/t/632374/i-want-to-rap-over-indie-hipster-beats-what-mic "What microphone should I get to do this? I'm trying to rap over neon indian instrumentals"threadSat, 25 Jul 2015 20:24:03 +0000BlackDynamiteSat, 25 Jul 2015 20:24:03 +0000#18008580Trae Tha Truth - Tha Truth (Album)http://niketalk.com/t/632354/trae-tha-truth-tha-truth-album " Came out yesterday. Trae's been giving me good free music between 2010 and 2014, so I..."threadSat, 25 Jul 2015 15:14:15 +0000Peep GameSat, 25 Jul 2015 15:14:15 +0000#18005043Young Buck - Loco (Shots fired at Rick Ross)http://niketalk.com/t/632319/young-buck-loco-shots-fired-at-rick-ross " Crazy Buck. Rick Ross’ “Wing Stop” has made its way to Buck and he returns fire..."threadSat, 25 Jul 2015 02:24:24 +0000Tha Flashy OneSat, 25 Jul 2015 02:24:24 +0000#18000323Which Hip Hop Instrumental Do You Have Stuck In Your Head?http://niketalk.com/t/632315/which-hip-hop-instrumental-do-you-have-stuck-in-your-head "Been stuck in my head for months. Be in line at the store, work, not really listening..."threadSat, 25 Jul 2015 01:28:07 +0000iLLscanSat, 25 Jul 2015 01:28:07 +0000#17999778My iTunes>>>>>http://niketalk.com/t/632302/my-itunes "So I just did some summer cleaning of my iTunes...the only artists I kept are as..."threadFri, 24 Jul 2015 21:57:22 +0000DH1WaterFri, 24 Jul 2015 21:57:22 +0000#17997443[Mixtape]Machine Gun Kelly - fu-k Ithttp://niketalk.com/t/632292/mixtape-machine-gun-kelly-fu-k-it "     [Mixtape]Machine Gun Kelly - fu-k It Listen On Our Iphone App Quote: 01..."threadFri, 24 Jul 2015 20:38:28 +0000mixtapedude123Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:38:28 +0000#17996259Guidelines to Success for Independent Music Recording Artistshttp://niketalk.com/t/632280/guidelines-to-success-for-independent-music-recording-artists "In recent years the independent route has emerged as the better option over signing to..."threadFri, 24 Jul 2015 17:06:50 +0000PaulMinusFri, 24 Jul 2015 17:06:50 +0000#17992951[Mixtape]DJ Mustard - 10 Summers The Mixtape Vol. 1http://niketalk.com/t/632219/mixtape-dj-mustard-10-summers-the-mixtape-vol-1 "     [Mixtape]DJ Mustard - 10 Summers The Mixtape Vol. 1 Listen On Our Iphone..."threadThu, 23 Jul 2015 19:11:11 +0000mixtapedude123Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:11:11 +0000#17981089Eminem - Freestyle On Sway In The Morninghttp://niketalk.com/t/632216/eminem-freestyle-on-sway-in-the-morning " "i see the ***** in you Caitlyn, i keep the pistol tucked like Bruce Jenner's..."threadThu, 23 Jul 2015 18:19:28 +0000Tha Flashy OneThu, 23 Jul 2015 18:19:28 +0000#17980292[Mixtape]Project Pat-Pistol A Scalehttp://niketalk.com/t/632143/mixtape-project-pat-pistol-a-scale "     [Mixtape]Project Pat-Pistol A Scale Listen On Our Iphone App Quote: 01..."threadWed, 22 Jul 2015 19:57:26 +0000mixtapedude123Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:57:26 +0000#17966753Rick Ross - Wing Stop Remix (50 Cent Diss)http://niketalk.com/t/632134/rick-ross-wing-stop-remix-50-cent-diss "<a href="http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhqxhIZ7qpqV74Q5RH" target="_blank">http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/video.php?v=wshhqxhIZ7qpqV74Q5RH</a> Tacking an..."threadWed, 22 Jul 2015 16:55:27 +0000Tha Flashy OneWed, 22 Jul 2015 16:55:27 +0000#17964267