NikeTalk - Music - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Thu, 18 Dec 2014 17:23:00 +0000-----Tink - Around the Clock ft. Charlamagne that God (Produced by Timbaland)-----http://niketalk.com/t/614493/tink-around-the-clock-ft-charlamagne-that-god-produced-by-timbaland "Beat has some of Timbaland's 90s flavor to it. Video is a little weird, reminds me of..."threadThu, 18 Dec 2014 05:01:07 +0000Ballerific703Thu, 18 Dec 2014 05:01:07 +0000#14405991Gunplay ft. Rick Ross - Scuffed Timbs (Prod. By Timbaland)http://niketalk.com/t/614486/gunplay-ft-rick-ross-scuffed-timbs-prod-by-timbaland "Butters Over Timbaland’s unorthodox production, Gunplay bosses up and trades verses..."threadThu, 18 Dec 2014 03:31:03 +0000Tha Flashy OneThu, 18 Dec 2014 03:31:03 +0000#14404344Kurupt Goes On Furious Rant On VladTV...http://niketalk.com/t/614461/kurupt-goes-on-furious-rant-on-vladtv ""threadWed, 17 Dec 2014 21:36:24 +0000GeminiStarWed, 17 Dec 2014 21:36:24 +0000#14398025ONE song you would want to be played at your funeralhttp://niketalk.com/t/614460/one-song-you-would-want-to-be-played-at-your-funeral "Not necessarily your favorite song ever, although it could be. Doesnt have to be a sad..."threadWed, 17 Dec 2014 20:59:15 +0000gregzzy23Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:59:15 +0000#14397268If you were an Artist, who would you collab or not collab with?http://niketalk.com/t/614457/if-you-were-an-artist-who-would-you-collab-or-not-collab-with "If I was a rapper, I would work w/ Wu Tang,Jets,Slim Thugga, State Property, LOX, Bun..."threadWed, 17 Dec 2014 20:35:48 +0000Trill BillWed, 17 Dec 2014 20:35:48 +0000#14396758Lil B - I Can't Breathe (Shots Fired at White America)http://niketalk.com/t/614451/lil-b-i-cant-breathe-shots-fired-at-white-america " dude seems angry as ****"threadWed, 17 Dec 2014 19:19:12 +0000Tha Flashy OneWed, 17 Dec 2014 19:19:12 +0000#14395021Display Your Taste In Music Vol. We're Going Beyond Hip-Hophttp://niketalk.com/t/614432/display-your-taste-in-music-vol-were-going-beyond-hip-hop "Before I showcase my musical taste, I wanna say a few things... -I was born in 1991,..."threadWed, 17 Dec 2014 08:00:01 +0000Tony PlushWed, 17 Dec 2014 08:00:01 +0000#14387385Termanology - Shut Up And Rap http://niketalk.com/t/614421/termanology-shut-up-and-rap " Been listening to him on and off since I first heard "Only One Can Win" back in 2007...."threadWed, 17 Dec 2014 02:27:46 +0000Peep GameWed, 17 Dec 2014 02:27:46 +0000#14382528Termanology - Shut Up And Rap http://niketalk.com/t/614420/termanology-shut-up-and-rap ".delete"threadWed, 17 Dec 2014 02:27:24 +0000Peep GameWed, 17 Dec 2014 02:27:24 +0000#14382507Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch Reunite As Wu-Block, 1st single - "Wu Block Biznez"http://niketalk.com/t/614381/ghostface-killah-sheek-louch-reunite-as-wu-block-1st-single-wu-block-biznez "Ghost will reunite once again with The LOX' Sheek Louch as Wu-Block, and will drop..."threadTue, 16 Dec 2014 19:37:01 +0000AlBooBooTue, 16 Dec 2014 19:37:01 +0000#14375413D'Angelo - "Black Messiah" 12/15/2014http://niketalk.com/t/614320/dangelo-black-messiah-12-15-2014 "first album in 14 years; this album deserves it's own thread, it's that good crazy..."threadTue, 16 Dec 2014 02:42:57 +0000StillIn729Tue, 16 Dec 2014 02:42:57 +0000#14365346Mike will made it mixtape Ransomhttp://niketalk.com/t/614319/mike-will-made-it-mixtape-ransom "<a href="http://www.livemixtapes.com/player.php?album_id=31033" target="_blank">http://www.livemixtapes.com/player.php?album_id=31033</a> Mike will dropped his new..."threadTue, 16 Dec 2014 02:36:39 +0000GucciMontanaTue, 16 Dec 2014 02:36:39 +0000#14365246What's gotten into Flocka? Fire Squadhttp://niketalk.com/t/614240/whats-gotten-into-flocka-fire-squad " "threadSun, 14 Dec 2014 23:36:16 +0000ServeChilled81Sun, 14 Dec 2014 23:36:16 +0000#14341652This Live "Be Free" performance deserves its on thread.. vol. Too Relevanthttp://niketalk.com/t/614021/this-live-be-free-performance-deserves-its-on-thread-vol-too-relevant " Since a lot of cats may not rock with Cole or really follow dude moves. In light of..."threadThu, 11 Dec 2014 21:42:55 +0000Ace RawsteinThu, 11 Dec 2014 21:42:55 +0000#14293069Random Videos of Rappers Keepin it 100http://niketalk.com/t/614006/random-videos-of-rappers-keepin-it-100 ""threadThu, 11 Dec 2014 19:43:45 +0000Shaze804Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:43:45 +0000#14291010Purple Haze 2 vol. Cam's last albumhttp://niketalk.com/t/614004/purple-haze-2-vol-cams-last-album "NT has always had a weird obsession with Dipset/Cam'ron so what's y'all take on cam..."threadThu, 11 Dec 2014 18:53:28 +0000AF1NikeThu, 11 Dec 2014 18:53:28 +0000#14290248Progressive Soul Vol 1 (Hip Hop Soul / R&B)http://niketalk.com/t/614002/progressive-soul-vol-1-hip-hop-soul-r-b "Progressive Soul Vol 1 (Hip Hop Soul / R..."threadThu, 11 Dec 2014 18:22:41 +0000daytimeThu, 11 Dec 2014 18:22:41 +0000#14289773Nicki Minaj ft. Drake & Lil Wayne - Truffle Butterhttp://niketalk.com/t/613993/nicki-minaj-ft-drake-lil-wayne-truffle-butter "After first hearing about this collaboration last week, we can now listen to Nicki..."threadThu, 11 Dec 2014 16:34:25 +0000Tha Flashy OneThu, 11 Dec 2014 16:34:25 +0000#14288018Chance the Rapper - Sunday Candy (Donnie Trumpet & the Social Experiment)http://niketalk.com/t/613965/chance-the-rapper-sunday-candy-donnie-trumpet-the-social-experiment "  "threadThu, 11 Dec 2014 03:03:57 +0000ServeChilled81Thu, 11 Dec 2014 03:03:57 +0000#14280893When he's done, Is it possible that Kendrick go down as top 5 ?http://niketalk.com/t/613949/when-hes-done-is-it-possible-that-kendrick-go-down-as-top-5 "Im listening to his old stuff and even those are just as great as anything he's putting..."threadThu, 11 Dec 2014 00:12:35 +0000YEEUPPThu, 11 Dec 2014 00:12:35 +0000#14278038You're About To Die In An Hourhttp://niketalk.com/t/613942/youre-about-to-die-in-an-hour "You're lying on your deathbed; you have about an hour to live. Nobody is coming to see..."threadWed, 10 Dec 2014 23:03:12 +0000Tony PlushWed, 10 Dec 2014 23:03:12 +0000#14276907Alchemist & Fashawn - FASH-ionably Late EP. - (1st single - Dreams f. Evidence)http://niketalk.com/t/613927/alchemist-fashawn-fash-ionably-late-ep-1st-single-dreams-f-evidence "album drops Dec. 18th         "threadWed, 10 Dec 2014 20:59:15 +0000AlBooBooWed, 10 Dec 2014 20:59:15 +0000#14274166The World's Highest-Paid Musicians of 2014 Vol. Drehttp://niketalk.com/t/613922/the-worlds-highest-paid-musicians-of-2014-vol-dre "The World's Highest-Paid Musicians of 2014 ForbesDecember 10, 2014 The World's..."threadWed, 10 Dec 2014 20:24:47 +0000KrazyrodzillaWed, 10 Dec 2014 20:24:47 +0000#14273470Chinx Drugz Preps Cocaine Riot 5, Drops Christmas Dayhttp://niketalk.com/t/613906/chinx-drugz-preps-cocaine-riot-5-drops-christmas-day " Prepare for a very snowy Christmas. Fabolous already made it clear that his..."threadWed, 10 Dec 2014 15:27:21 +0000Tha Flashy OneWed, 10 Dec 2014 15:27:21 +0000#14267872Lord Rock Flow - Lord Rock http://niketalk.com/t/613817/lord-rock-flow-lord-rock "     <a href="https://soundcloud.com/lordrock/lord-rock-flow" target="_blank">https://soundcloud.com/lordrock/lord-rock-flow</a>   <a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch" target="_blank">http://www.youtube.com/watch</a>..."threadTue, 09 Dec 2014 17:43:13 +0000IamDeadRockTue, 09 Dec 2014 17:43:13 +0000#14251928If Lil Shark Makes Another Video like this, is he GOAT?http://niketalk.com/t/613802/if-lil-shark-makes-another-video-like-this-is-he-goat "<a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YTTrHicr46k" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YTTrHicr46k</a> SOME ONE EMBED..."threadTue, 09 Dec 2014 11:14:42 +0000JulesBeatsTue, 09 Dec 2014 11:14:42 +0000#14248751DENZEL CURRY -ZONE 3 (MUSIC VIDEO)http://niketalk.com/t/613752/denzel-curry-zone-3-music-video "Denzel Curry - Zone 3 (OFFICIAL VIDEO):"threadMon, 08 Dec 2014 23:09:08 +0000CASH MONEY 1999Mon, 08 Dec 2014 23:09:08 +0000#14239619Post Some Good Non-English Songshttp://niketalk.com/t/613687/post-some-good-non-english-songs ""threadMon, 08 Dec 2014 03:53:33 +0000WorldGoneMadMon, 08 Dec 2014 03:53:33 +0000#14226673THE ART BEHIND THE MIXTAPE bookhttp://niketalk.com/t/613677/the-art-behind-the-mixtape-book "     The Art Behind the Tape is a must-cop retrospective. Peek inside with excerpts..."threadMon, 08 Dec 2014 03:00:24 +0000ServeChilled81Mon, 08 Dec 2014 03:00:24 +0000#14225332Kevin Ross - "This is My Wish" Glade commercial Christmas tune Motown artist http://niketalk.com/t/613672/kevin-ross-this-is-my-wish-glade-commercial-christmas-tune-motown-artist "I downloaded his EP a few month's ago then saw his Glade Xmas commercial with the new..."threadMon, 08 Dec 2014 02:39:37 +0000StillIn729Mon, 08 Dec 2014 02:39:37 +0000#14224758Pilot Talk Appreciation Posthttp://niketalk.com/t/613652/pilot-talk-appreciation-post ""I'm so cold with it, the potency of the beat Is consistent with the fact that Mos did..."threadSun, 07 Dec 2014 22:55:01 +0000Tony PlushSun, 07 Dec 2014 22:55:01 +0000#14219764Case's "Lovely" sample???http://niketalk.com/t/613619/cases-lovely-sample "Where is the piano sample from in Case's "Lovely"? Thanks for the..."threadSun, 07 Dec 2014 04:25:03 +0000usdlawSun, 07 Dec 2014 04:25:03 +0000#14209645Saddest Rap song you ever heard?http://niketalk.com/t/613611/saddest-rap-song-you-ever-heard "   real tears ^^       and of course the old reliable      "threadSun, 07 Dec 2014 02:44:49 +0000ServeChilled81Sun, 07 Dec 2014 02:44:49 +0000#14208246Rate This Mix CD I Made Vol. The Real Turn Uphttp://niketalk.com/t/613605/rate-this-mix-cd-i-made-vol-the-real-turn-up " "threadSun, 07 Dec 2014 01:08:51 +0000Tony PlushSun, 07 Dec 2014 01:08:51 +0000#14207101~Official Big Sean Thread~http://niketalk.com/t/613565/official-big-sean-thread " Figured I'd start one since It seems like I'm the only sean fan on here Underrated..."threadSat, 06 Dec 2014 18:22:17 +0000shoeking2101Sat, 06 Dec 2014 18:22:17 +0000#14200901PLIES- Issues (so much truth)http://niketalk.com/t/613530/plies-issues-so-much-truth " "threadSat, 06 Dec 2014 03:47:28 +0000ServeChilled81Sat, 06 Dec 2014 03:47:28 +0000#14194319