NikeTalk - Music - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sun, 23 Nov 2014 10:53:49 +0000Anybody Messin With Dat Nigguh Bean? http://niketalk.com/t/612445/anybody-messin-with-dat-nigguh-bean "This guys music rides in the whip what yall think           "threadSun, 23 Nov 2014 01:47:20 +0000YungBoiSun, 23 Nov 2014 01:47:20 +0000#13976970African Music Anyone!?http://niketalk.com/t/612443/african-music-anyone "   "threadSun, 23 Nov 2014 01:33:52 +0000Don AdidadaSun, 23 Nov 2014 01:33:52 +0000#13976795New Viral Song - COCO http://niketalk.com/t/612430/new-viral-song-coco "Classic in the making "threadSat, 22 Nov 2014 21:51:08 +0000YungBoiSat, 22 Nov 2014 21:51:08 +0000#13973843FREDDIE FOXX PULLED A PISTOL ON BIRDMAN BACK IN THE DAYhttp://niketalk.com/t/612419/freddie-foxx-pulled-a-pistol-on-birdman-back-in-the-day "(AllHipHop News) The stories and rumors of Cash Money not paying employees, partners,..."threadSat, 22 Nov 2014 17:04:55 +0000BradNSUSat, 22 Nov 2014 17:04:55 +0000#13969821Everybody hates chris: da boy got barshttp://niketalk.com/t/612405/everybody-hates-chris-da-boy-got-bars "This has to be addresed. The flow and delivery was choppy but dude was..."threadSat, 22 Nov 2014 09:12:56 +0000aNYoneSat, 22 Nov 2014 09:12:56 +0000#13967062nick jonas out here on that Miguel x Justin Timberlake wavehttp://niketalk.com/t/612402/nick-jonas-out-here-on-that-miguel-x-justin-timberlake-wave "and its actually good"threadSat, 22 Nov 2014 06:44:48 +0000CASH MONEY 1999Sat, 22 Nov 2014 06:44:48 +0000#13966492WHAT'S YOUR AOTY? (any genre)http://niketalk.com/t/612380/whats-your-aoty-any-genre " "threadFri, 21 Nov 2014 22:12:21 +0000ServeChilled81Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:12:21 +0000#13960799Does a cdq of this song exist?http://niketalk.com/t/612370/does-a-cdq-of-this-song-exist " Can't recall ever see an mp3 of this that wasn't ripped from a youtube video."threadFri, 21 Nov 2014 16:55:54 +0000Mangudai954Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:55:54 +0000#13955765Rapper Facing Life In Prison for Mixtape Coverhttp://niketalk.com/t/612361/rapper-facing-life-in-prison-for-mixtape-cover "  Brandon Duncan a.k.a Tiny Doo, 33 years old, father of six kids...prosecutors are..."threadFri, 21 Nov 2014 14:04:25 +0000John HancockFri, 21 Nov 2014 14:04:25 +0000#13953752What artist do you think people stan for the most?http://niketalk.com/t/612336/what-artist-do-you-think-people-stan-for-the-most "IMO, it's Eminem. Most people Ive met who are huge fans of him really believe he's..."threadFri, 21 Nov 2014 03:32:07 +0000HalftimeFri, 21 Nov 2014 03:32:07 +0000#13949294Gunplay VS Timbaland?http://niketalk.com/t/612319/gunplay-vs-timbaland " <a href="https://twitter.com/GUNPLAYMMG/status/535136453609947136" target="_blank">https://twitter.com/GUNPLAYMMG/status/535136453609947136</a> "threadThu, 20 Nov 2014 22:10:26 +0000John HancockThu, 20 Nov 2014 22:10:26 +0000#13944311Lifestyles Of The Rich Famous: Post Pics Of Rapper's Cars, Women, Jewelry, Homes etc...Just ILL **** That Money Can Buyhttp://niketalk.com/t/612303/lifestyles-of-the-rich-famous-post-pics-of-rappers-cars-women-jewelry-homes-etc-just-ill-that-money-can-buy "         "threadThu, 20 Nov 2014 17:39:26 +0000John HancockThu, 20 Nov 2014 17:39:26 +0000#13940019Tink vs Dej Loaf Predictionhttp://niketalk.com/t/612300/tink-vs-dej-loaf-prediction "They sound alike until Tink sings and Tink is clearly the more talented one, and..."threadThu, 20 Nov 2014 14:39:50 +0000John HancockThu, 20 Nov 2014 14:39:50 +0000#13937319Kingdom Come: The "Worst Jay Z Album"?http://niketalk.com/t/612299/kingdom-come-the-worst-jay-z-album "It dawned on me that the albums anniversary is tomorrow and I started listening to it,..."threadThu, 20 Nov 2014 14:35:26 +0000AntidopeThu, 20 Nov 2014 14:35:26 +0000#13937253Return Of 4eva Is The Greatest Mixtape In The History Of Everhttp://niketalk.com/t/612242/return-of-4eva-is-the-greatest-mixtape-in-the-history-of-ever ""threadWed, 19 Nov 2014 23:34:12 +0000Tony PlushWed, 19 Nov 2014 23:34:12 +0000#13928390EDDO STARR - 6 TROLLhttp://niketalk.com/t/612238/eddo-starr-6-troll " <a href="https://soundcloud.com/eddy-guevara/eddo-starr-6-troll-ft-mikey" target="_blank">https://soundcloud.com/eddy-guevara/eddo-starr-6-troll-ft-mikey</a> "threadWed, 19 Nov 2014 21:41:02 +0000CASH MONEY 1999Wed, 19 Nov 2014 21:41:02 +0000#13926752B.J the Chicago Kid- The M.A.F.E Project OUT NOWhttp://niketalk.com/t/612232/b-j-the-chicago-kid-the-m-a-f-e-project-out-now " 1. Strawberry Bubblegum 2. B.A.M (feat. Freddie Gibbs) 3. Wednesday Weekend 4...."threadWed, 19 Nov 2014 19:23:13 +0000k3stacksWed, 19 Nov 2014 19:23:13 +0000#13924533Pusha T - Lunch Money (Prod. By Kanye West)http://niketalk.com/t/612219/pusha-t-lunch-money-prod-by-kanye-west " "threadWed, 19 Nov 2014 16:44:55 +0000GeminiStarWed, 19 Nov 2014 16:44:55 +0000#13922043Post Your Favorite New Underground Hip Hop Artistshttp://niketalk.com/t/612208/post-your-favorite-new-underground-hip-hop-artists "Please post your favorite NEW underground hip hop artist...here's my favorite new..."threadWed, 19 Nov 2014 10:59:00 +0000bumperboy1Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:59:00 +0000#13919416FREE!!! Pre-order Ludacris new Album "Burning Bridges" (Google play exclusive)http://niketalk.com/t/612206/free-pre-order-ludacris-new-album-burning-bridges-google-play-exclusive "Saw this at a deal site. Luda's NEW Album is FREE if you pre-order now. RD..."threadWed, 19 Nov 2014 10:01:49 +0000raffstyleXXWed, 19 Nov 2014 10:01:49 +0000#13919274...http://niketalk.com/t/612197/- "dead thread...let it sink "threadWed, 19 Nov 2014 06:06:37 +0000John HancockWed, 19 Nov 2014 06:06:37 +0000#13918197Young Chris - Legends Never Die (f/ Beanie Sigel & Guordan Banks)http://niketalk.com/t/612184/young-chris-legends-never-die-f-beanie-sigel-guordan-banks " Young Chris and B. Sig BYKE going back and forth like Styles &amp; Jada. First song off..."threadWed, 19 Nov 2014 02:34:30 +0000Peep GameWed, 19 Nov 2014 02:34:30 +0000#13914831Jay Sean - "The Mistress pt 2" R&B Mixtape - left Cash Moneyhttp://niketalk.com/t/612174/jay-sean-the-mistress-pt-2-r-b-mixtape-left-cash-money "anyone who enjoyed his work before Cash Money tried to turn him pop; he's back with the..."threadWed, 19 Nov 2014 00:34:59 +0000StillIn729Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:34:59 +0000#13912937Lorde has a protege?? XOV from Swedenhttp://niketalk.com/t/612141/lorde-has-a-protege-xov-from-sweden "I was listening to the Hunger Games: Mockingjay soundtrack and came across this track..."threadTue, 18 Nov 2014 21:22:13 +0000NCTwinTue, 18 Nov 2014 21:22:13 +0000#13909831Low Budget Productions Appreciationhttp://niketalk.com/t/612080/low-budget-productions-appreciation "anything Low Budget Production related. "That Grit", "People Of The World Today"..."threadTue, 18 Nov 2014 02:01:13 +0000PheezyTue, 18 Nov 2014 02:01:13 +0000#13897209smooth Jazz Chillout 7 - City Jazzhttp://niketalk.com/t/611966/smooth-jazz-chillout-7-city-jazz " "threadMon, 17 Nov 2014 00:02:39 +0000daytimeMon, 17 Nov 2014 00:02:39 +0000#1387809015 Year Anniversary Of The Chronic 2001http://niketalk.com/t/611950/15-year-anniversary-of-the-chronic-2001 "Devin skated One of the greatest recordings in the history of sound. Too majestic ..."threadSun, 16 Nov 2014 20:07:34 +0000Tony PlushSun, 16 Nov 2014 20:07:34 +0000#13874105Nicki Minaj ft. Skylar Grey - Bed Of Lieshttp://niketalk.com/t/611948/nicki-minaj-ft-skylar-grey-bed-of-lies "Following the live premiere last week, Nicki Minaj airs out her previous relationship..."threadSun, 16 Nov 2014 19:50:12 +0000Tha Flashy OneSun, 16 Nov 2014 19:50:12 +0000#13873774You're About To Save The World By Martyrdom In 40mins ... What Song Are You Playing?http://niketalk.com/t/611944/youre-about-to-save-the-world-by-martyrdom-in-40mins-what-song-are-you-playing "So an alien race has taken over the world and you've been selected to drive a McClaren..."threadSun, 16 Nov 2014 19:26:35 +0000John HancockSun, 16 Nov 2014 19:26:35 +0000#13873402sexy girls in music videos.....http://niketalk.com/t/611903/sexy-girls-in-music-videos "Ill start light . . "threadSun, 16 Nov 2014 00:36:27 +0000sckid20Sun, 16 Nov 2014 00:36:27 +0000#13864944Sup? My Name Is Young Chop, And These Are My Pants.http://niketalk.com/t/611883/sup-my-name-is-young-chop-and-these-are-my-pants " "threadSat, 15 Nov 2014 22:02:48 +0000John HancockSat, 15 Nov 2014 22:02:48 +0000#13863194Should have been an entrepreneur, just mind your business.http://niketalk.com/t/611860/should-have-been-an-entrepreneur-just-mind-your-business "Primavera Vills - Beeswax Entrepreneur feat. Chris Colossus (Prod. Big..."threadSat, 15 Nov 2014 18:17:47 +0000Primavera VillsSat, 15 Nov 2014 18:17:47 +0000#13860713You're About To Ride On Your Enemies ...What Song Are You Playing?http://niketalk.com/t/611822/youre-about-to-ride-on-your-enemies-what-song-are-you-playing "...you're about to take care of one of your enemies, maybe confront some guy pushing up..."threadFri, 14 Nov 2014 20:39:53 +0000John HancockFri, 14 Nov 2014 20:39:53 +0000#13848705king los x alchemist - freestyle(murdered it)http://niketalk.com/t/611817/king-los-x-alchemist-freestyle-murdered-it ""threadFri, 14 Nov 2014 19:43:05 +0000FR3SH like UgHHFri, 14 Nov 2014 19:43:05 +0000#13848009The King of Florida is BYKE - Da Real Real #$$#$ Left 2http://niketalk.com/t/611776/the-king-of-florida-is-byke-da-real-real-left-2 " I only skimmed this, just cause I can only listen to old Plies from front to back,..."threadFri, 14 Nov 2014 02:52:22 +0000Peep GameFri, 14 Nov 2014 02:52:22 +0000#13838993Are there any good tours in the works?http://niketalk.com/t/611754/are-there-any-good-tours-in-the-works "After seeing close to 10 shows this year, it looks like 2014 is a wrap.  Whats in the..."threadThu, 13 Nov 2014 22:13:47 +0000deereebsThu, 13 Nov 2014 22:13:47 +0000#13834987what was the first rap song ever?http://niketalk.com/t/611730/what-was-the-first-rap-song-ever "   or     or     "threadThu, 13 Nov 2014 18:03:05 +0000Hand2HandKingThu, 13 Nov 2014 18:03:05 +0000#13831487LET ME TAKE YOU ON A JOURNEY...http://niketalk.com/t/611722/let-me-take-you-on-a-journey " Imagine Sufjan Stevens if he was cinematic, industrial, and downtempo. I bought the..."threadThu, 13 Nov 2014 15:54:00 +0000mrgrapes85Thu, 13 Nov 2014 15:54:00 +0000#13829786EDDO STARR - chop suey (music video)http://niketalk.com/t/611694/eddo-starr-chop-suey-music-video " Eddo Starr - Chop Suey (Music Video): <a href="http://youtu.be/9aFodBQ4vWQ" target="_blank">http://youtu.be/9aFodBQ4vWQ</a>"threadThu, 13 Nov 2014 05:42:05 +0000CASH MONEY 1999Thu, 13 Nov 2014 05:42:05 +0000#13826093YOU CAN ONLY LISTEN TO 10 ALBUMS FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE......10!!!!http://niketalk.com/t/611657/you-can-only-listen-to-10-albums-for-the-rest-of-your-life-10 "Was talking to my boy about certain albums being classics and which albums I could..."threadThu, 13 Nov 2014 01:55:48 +0000Ballerific703Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:55:48 +0000#13822748Never forget: On this day 11 years ago, Cam'ron asked Bill O'Reilly if he was madhttp://niketalk.com/t/611637/never-forget-on-this-day-11-years-ago-camron-asked-bill-oreilly-if-he-was-mad " Regardless of how you feel on the topic, this belongs in the Internet Hall of Fame...."threadWed, 12 Nov 2014 22:44:24 +0000sonunox34Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:44:24 +0000#13820005Official Niketalk Entertainment Law Threadhttp://niketalk.com/t/611635/official-niketalk-entertainment-law-thread "Music Law or Entertainment Law Definition:   Music Law refers to legal aspects of..."threadWed, 12 Nov 2014 21:14:52 +0000John HancockWed, 12 Nov 2014 21:14:52 +0000#13818632T.I. "What Happened?" APPRECIATION! http://niketalk.com/t/611603/t-i-what-happened-appreciation "Best song he has ever made. The first verse "threadWed, 12 Nov 2014 06:33:35 +0000FinallyFamousWed, 12 Nov 2014 06:33:35 +0000#13811066I think these 3 rap albums could be in debate for best album of the year.http://niketalk.com/t/611577/i-think-these-3-rap-albums-could-be-in-debate-for-best-album-of-the-year "I'm speaking on rap music. Thoughts? "threadWed, 12 Nov 2014 02:17:58 +0000FDUBWed, 12 Nov 2014 02:17:58 +0000#13807457Spin Off (Jay-Z vs Nas Thread): Is Eminem Good Because He's White?http://niketalk.com/t/611551/spin-off-jay-z-vs-nas-thread-is-eminem-good-because-hes-white "As preposterous as that thread is, some malformed thoughts happened to develop in that..."threadTue, 11 Nov 2014 19:41:55 +0000John HancockTue, 11 Nov 2014 19:41:55 +0000#13801843Ghostface Killah '36 Seasons (Album Thread) 3rd single - - Double Cross f. AZ http://niketalk.com/t/611540/ghostface-killah-36-seasons-album-thread-3rd-single-double-cross-f-az "Enjoy.    With his collaborative project with Toronto's BADBADNOTGOOD dropping at the..."threadTue, 11 Nov 2014 17:19:45 +0000AlBooBooTue, 11 Nov 2014 17:19:45 +0000#13799632GBE vs MIGOS ...is this beef necessary? Vol. I don't want nobody to die.http://niketalk.com/t/611529/gbe-vs-migos-is-this-beef-necessary-vol-i-dont-want-nobody-to-die "What will it take to squash this beef? That video at the restaurant was cringe-worthy.   "threadTue, 11 Nov 2014 16:40:38 +0000John HancockTue, 11 Nov 2014 16:40:38 +0000#13799031The LOX - The Trinity 3rd Sermon (Mixtape with 11 new tracks)http://niketalk.com/t/611520/the-lox-the-trinity-3rd-sermon-mixtape-with-11-new-tracks "3 The Hard Way. D-Block’s got more new music in the stash and already delivers the..."threadTue, 11 Nov 2014 14:45:30 +0000Tha Flashy OneTue, 11 Nov 2014 14:45:30 +0000#13797806Talib Kweli - The Cathedral http://niketalk.com/t/611485/talib-kweli-the-cathedral " <a href="http://www.datpiff.com/Talib-Kweli-Javotti-Media-Presents-The-Cathedral-mixtape.66466" target="_blank">http://www.datpiff.com/Talib-Kweli-Javotti-Media-Presents-The-Cathedral-mixtape.66466</a>..."threadMon, 10 Nov 2014 23:55:46 +0000Peep GameMon, 10 Nov 2014 23:55:46 +0000#13789157