NikeTalk - Music - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:38:39 +0000SSLP > any Em albumhttp://niketalk.com/t/590352/sslp-any-em-album "Went back recently and put this album back in the rotation and I have come to the..."threadThu, 17 Apr 2014 04:37:02 +0000JetBL1223Thu, 17 Apr 2014 04:37:02 +0000#10226481Hip-Hop's Wealthiest Moguls Forbes List 2014http://niketalk.com/t/590291/hip-hops-wealthiest-moguls-forbes-list-2014 "   INNERURBANMEDIA.COM "threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 23:37:39 +0000droskiWed, 16 Apr 2014 23:37:39 +0000#10220046Plies - Jump (f/ August Alsina) Vol. Plies BIKE???http://niketalk.com/t/590280/plies-jump-f-august-alsina-vol-plies-bike ""threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 20:35:13 +0000Peep GameWed, 16 Apr 2014 20:35:13 +0000#10216770J Dilla – Give Em What They Want http://niketalk.com/t/590277/j-dilla-give-em-what-they-want "Enjoy.       "threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 20:10:00 +0000AlBooBooWed, 16 Apr 2014 20:10:00 +0000#10216202The Black Keys - Turn Bluehttp://niketalk.com/t/590271/the-black-keys-turn-blue " Where the Keys fans at? Music is a pretty big departure from their old stuff but i'm..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:02:16 +0000DangerousGWed, 16 Apr 2014 19:02:16 +0000#10214604Chinx and Kevin Gates are my favorite rappers right nowhttp://niketalk.com/t/590261/chinx-and-kevin-gates-are-my-favorite-rappers-right-now "I feel both are the most solid new cats coming out of their respective areas right now...."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 18:06:46 +0000Rico x HoodWed, 16 Apr 2014 18:06:46 +0000#10213598Spooky Black Official Thread http://niketalk.com/t/590249/spooky-black-official-thread "I love new talent and this dude is going to blow pause. Check it out for your self..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 16:17:54 +0000AgentMK9Wed, 16 Apr 2014 16:17:54 +0000#10211539Jay Z and BeyoncÉ Set to Tour Together This Year http://niketalk.com/t/590221/jay-z-and-beyonc-set-to-tour-together-this-year "Quote:Jay Z and BeyoncÉ are launching a stadium tour together after appearing as..."threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 04:25:19 +0000AntidopeWed, 16 Apr 2014 04:25:19 +0000#10205369Pharrell's "Happy" is the greatest song of the past 24 years.http://niketalk.com/t/590194/pharrells-happy-is-the-greatest-song-of-the-past-24-years "Discuss. "threadWed, 16 Apr 2014 00:18:02 +0000HalftimeWed, 16 Apr 2014 00:18:02 +0000#10201420Tony Yayo ft. Young Buck - Devil's Advocatehttp://niketalk.com/t/590134/tony-yayo-ft-young-buck-devils-advocate " Buck's verse "threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 14:56:11 +0000Tha Flashy OneTue, 15 Apr 2014 14:56:11 +0000#10190721Girl Talk & Freeway - Broken Ankleshttp://niketalk.com/t/590054/girl-talk-freeway-broken-ankles "Just listened this. Was pretty entertaining. Short though. Still very much i recommend..."threadTue, 15 Apr 2014 00:49:49 +0000ONEFORALLTue, 15 Apr 2014 00:49:49 +0000#10180810Apollo Brown - Cigarette Burns (FreEP) http://niketalk.com/t/590031/apollo-brown-cigarette-burns-freep "Enjoy.     download   Apollo Brown offers a quickstrike preview with his..."threadMon, 14 Apr 2014 21:58:41 +0000AlBooBooMon, 14 Apr 2014 21:58:41 +0000#10177085OFFICIAL 2014 MTV Movie Awards Threadhttp://niketalk.com/t/589947/official-2014-mtv-movie-awards-thread "Eminem is performing monster. Conan is hosting."threadSun, 13 Apr 2014 22:32:02 +0000AndOneFlipSun, 13 Apr 2014 22:32:02 +0000#10160420Buckshot - Follow My Lead Appreciationhttp://niketalk.com/t/589909/buckshot-follow-my-lead-appreciation " That classic NY 90's **** "threadSun, 13 Apr 2014 16:32:09 +0000GotHolesInMySocksSun, 13 Apr 2014 16:32:09 +0000#10156162Remember that Styles P Aaliyah diss? http://niketalk.com/t/589860/remember-that-styles-p-aaliyah-diss "It's real  <a href="https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_yFfWF59QE" target="_blank">https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S_yFfWF59QE</a> "threadSat, 12 Apr 2014 23:18:38 +0000mondaynightrawSat, 12 Apr 2014 23:18:38 +0000#10148070If Eazy E was still alive...?http://niketalk.com/t/589846/if-eazy-e-was-still-alive "Dude had a huge impact on the game. If he was alive how big do you think he would be?..."threadSat, 12 Apr 2014 21:01:42 +0000Joe QuimbySat, 12 Apr 2014 21:01:42 +0000#10146209Bodega Bamz Might Have A Hit On His Hands With This Onehttp://niketalk.com/t/589830/bodega-bamz-might-have-a-hit-on-his-hands-with-this-one ""threadSat, 12 Apr 2014 18:03:41 +0000knowledgebones72Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:03:41 +0000#10144087Documentary - Time is Illmatichttp://niketalk.com/t/589763/documentary-time-is-illmatic "Some may know, but at this year's Tribeca Film Festival, the Nas documentary Time is..."threadFri, 11 Apr 2014 23:41:17 +0000venom lyrixFri, 11 Apr 2014 23:41:17 +0000#10133119Primavera Vills x StewRat - It's Cold Outside EP DOWNLOAD HERE!http://niketalk.com/t/589759/primavera-vills-x-stewrat-its-cold-outside-ep-download-here "Hey. My man StewRat laced me with some incredible production for this EP, so big ups to..."threadFri, 11 Apr 2014 22:39:36 +0000Primavera VillsFri, 11 Apr 2014 22:39:36 +0000#10132128Need help identifying this song...http://niketalk.com/t/589741/need-help-identifying-this-song "I is from the vine comp # 59 from Worldstar... It starts at 6:52 in the video and is..."threadFri, 11 Apr 2014 19:54:06 +0000Putting In WorkFri, 11 Apr 2014 19:54:06 +0000#10129185Pimp C appreciation http://niketalk.com/t/589705/pimp-c-appreciation "So im from Texas and i grew up on dude but i never really knew how people felt about..."threadFri, 11 Apr 2014 12:44:23 +0000MrNappyFri, 11 Apr 2014 12:44:23 +0000#10122385We started this shhhh.....and we gon finish this shhh...WE STARTED THIS SHHH, AND WE GON FINISH THIS SHHHH!!!!http://niketalk.com/t/589665/we-started-this-shhhh-and-we-gon-finish-this-shhh-we-started-this-shhh-and-we-gon-finish-this-shhhh " Ball &amp; G be the most slept on....some top storytellers right here "threadFri, 11 Apr 2014 02:34:53 +0000Peep GameFri, 11 Apr 2014 02:34:53 +0000#10117205Killer Mike - The Boonies (prod. Alchemist) http://niketalk.com/t/589630/killer-mike-the-boonies-prod-alchemist "Enjoy.  "threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 22:15:23 +0000AlBooBooThu, 10 Apr 2014 22:15:23 +0000#10112583Who's this 17 year old from South Florida?http://niketalk.com/t/589627/whos-this-17-year-old-from-south-florida "Who's this upcoming rapper from South Florida? ...Jason Young   NEW SONG: "RollinG..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 21:47:07 +0000JasonYoungRapThu, 10 Apr 2014 21:47:07 +0000#10112145Would Mase be in Diddy/Hov/Nas territory had he never left the game?http://niketalk.com/t/589622/would-mase-be-in-diddy-hov-nas-territory-had-he-never-left-the-game "Dude was on fire when he just upped and left the game, I cant hep but wonder whenever..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 20:37:02 +0000RoOkThu, 10 Apr 2014 20:37:02 +0000#10110946Raekwon - The Living Roomhttp://niketalk.com/t/589604/raekwon-the-living-room "Enjoy.      "threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 17:33:48 +0000AlBooBooThu, 10 Apr 2014 17:33:48 +0000#10107328Busta Rhymes Feat. Ghostface, Raekwon & Roc Marciano - The Heist Appreciationhttp://niketalk.com/t/589599/busta-rhymes-feat-ghostface-raekwon-roc-marciano-the-heist-appreciation "Great storytelling "threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 16:46:52 +0000GotHolesInMySocksThu, 10 Apr 2014 16:46:52 +0000#10106370Stalley talks working with Nike & Adidas, his favorite kicks, Kanye West... http://niketalk.com/t/589577/stalley-talks-working-with-nike-adidas-his-favorite-kicks-kanye-west "Peep real spit from my favorite artist signed to..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 12:34:52 +0000eyes of hazelThu, 10 Apr 2014 12:34:52 +0000#10102689what rappers had the biggest buzz at any one time , top 10 .... vol. eminem , 50 cent , lil wayne , kanye westhttp://niketalk.com/t/589561/what-rappers-had-the-biggest-buzz-at-any-one-time-top-10-vol-eminem-50-cent-lil-wayne-kanye-west "rank'em   1.eminem 2000 2.50 cent 2003 3.puff daddy 1997 4.lil wayne 2007 5.nelly..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 06:51:57 +0000CASH MONEY 1999Thu, 10 Apr 2014 06:51:57 +0000#10100949**Official 2014 Summer Anthem Thread**http://niketalk.com/t/589553/official-2014-summer-anthem-thread "So the summer is approaching, and for whatever reason I love summer songs mainly..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 03:29:08 +0000FinallyFamousThu, 10 Apr 2014 03:29:08 +0000#10097680who got the best 50 cent or g-unit diss everhttp://niketalk.com/t/589526/who-got-the-best-50-cent-or-g-unit-diss-ever "i would say anything by d-block or budden was the best imo "threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 00:26:17 +0000ronnie the donThu, 10 Apr 2014 00:26:17 +0000#1009367140 Glocc Is Back At It…. Straight Disrespecting The Gamehttp://niketalk.com/t/589523/40-glocc-is-back-at-it-straight-disrespecting-the-game "   <a href="http://innerurbanmedia.com/2014/04/09/40-glocc-back-straight-disrespecting-game/" target="_blank">http://innerurbanmedia.com/2014/04/09/40-glocc-back-straight-disrespecting-game/</a>..."threadThu, 10 Apr 2014 00:18:15 +0000droskiThu, 10 Apr 2014 00:18:15 +0000#10093482Pharoahe Monch (f/ Black Thought) - Rapid Eye Movement [Produced By Marco Polo]http://niketalk.com/t/589485/pharoahe-monch-f-black-thought-rapid-eye-movement-produced-by-marco-polo " From his upcoming album PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) album "threadWed, 09 Apr 2014 17:39:18 +0000Peep GameWed, 09 Apr 2014 17:39:18 +0000#10085524How many album covers can you spot in this video? (QUIZ)http://niketalk.com/t/589429/how-many-album-covers-can-you-spot-in-this-video-quiz "Liquid (a Bavarian Rapper) just released his video for a popular record over seas "La..."threadWed, 09 Apr 2014 04:14:34 +0000stillmaticshayWed, 09 Apr 2014 04:14:34 +0000#10077300No one looking forward to Future's album "Honest" http://niketalk.com/t/589396/no-one-looking-forward-to-futures-album-honest "I won ft yeezy just released yesterday and its pretty decent imo. Im looking forward..."threadWed, 09 Apr 2014 00:39:55 +0000WorldGoneMadWed, 09 Apr 2014 00:39:55 +0000#10072264Girl Talk & Freeway - Broken English EPhttp://niketalk.com/t/589371/girl-talk-freeway-broken-english-ep " <a href="http://www.datpiff.com/Girl-Talk-Freeway-Broken-Ankles-EP-mixtape.594399.html" target="_blank">http://www.datpiff.com/Girl-Talk-Freeway-Broken-Ankles-EP-mixtape.594399.html</a> http://..."threadTue, 08 Apr 2014 22:51:30 +0000Peep GameTue, 08 Apr 2014 22:51:30 +0000#10070185