NikeTalk - Music - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 27 May 2015 19:50:38 +0000Young Dolph Feat. 2 Chainz & Juicy J - Pulled Up [VIDEO]http://niketalk.com/t/627388/young-dolph-feat-2-chainz-juicy-j-pulled-up-video " "threadWed, 27 May 2015 00:40:08 +0000brodel34Wed, 27 May 2015 00:40:08 +0000#17041822OverDoz. - "Last Kiss" ft. Pharrellhttp://niketalk.com/t/627374/overdoz-last-kiss-ft-pharrell "     "threadTue, 26 May 2015 22:07:32 +0000calmatic1Tue, 26 May 2015 22:07:32 +0000#17039514Commons "BE" came out 10 years ago today...vol its your worldhttp://niketalk.com/t/627218/commons-be-came-out-10-years-ago-today-vol-its-your-world "Quote:Coming into the album, all three of the main musicians involved—Common, Kanye..."threadSun, 24 May 2015 19:11:20 +0000sckid20Sun, 24 May 2015 19:11:20 +0000#17006081Dope track - Stewrat - The Keyhttp://niketalk.com/t/627193/dope-track-stewrat-the-key " This song captured my soul. It's incredibly majestic. The spoken word at the end. Just..."threadSun, 24 May 2015 07:42:03 +0000TraPpStarSun, 24 May 2015 07:42:03 +0000#17002182Dr. Dre ft. Kendrick Lamar & Jeremih - 2Nitehttp://niketalk.com/t/627185/dr-dre-ft-kendrick-lamar-jeremih-2nite "A epic collaboration has just surfaced between Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar, and Jeremih!..."threadSun, 24 May 2015 03:36:32 +0000Tha Flashy OneSun, 24 May 2015 03:36:32 +0000#17000196Wait when did Nitty Scott become a lesbian?http://niketalk.com/t/627171/wait-when-did-nitty-scott-become-a-lesbian ""threadSat, 23 May 2015 22:41:41 +0000TupackShakerSat, 23 May 2015 22:41:41 +0000#16996526Jamie xx - In Colour (album)http://niketalk.com/t/627165/jamie-xx-in-colour-album "   Really liking the album. The Romy and Oliver features.    Stranger in a..."threadSat, 23 May 2015 20:52:13 +0000para bellumSat, 23 May 2015 20:52:13 +0000#16995491Gangsta Grillz Presents....Young Jeezy - Gangsta Partyhttp://niketalk.com/t/627146/gangsta-grillz-presents-young-jeezy-gangsta-party " <a href="http://www.tunelinks.com/a/1349/Gangsta_Party" target="_blank">http://www.tunelinks.com/a/1349/Gangsta_Party</a> "threadSat, 23 May 2015 16:01:41 +0000Peep GameSat, 23 May 2015 16:01:41 +0000#16991645This aint !@#$%^&* LL Cool J Put em up!!!http://niketalk.com/t/627101/this-aint-ll-cool-j-put-em-up "   Keep this in rotation since forever, Son was too nice "threadFri, 22 May 2015 20:09:04 +0000Q-Ball2220Fri, 22 May 2015 20:09:04 +0000#16979042BANKROLL FRESH. .. BRUH.. WHY NOBODY TOLD ME BOUT THIS GUY ?http://niketalk.com/t/627051/bankroll-fresh-bruh-why-nobody-told-me-bout-this-guy "my lil brother got me listening to hot boy 2 and man    i always liked the screen..."threadFri, 22 May 2015 00:38:39 +0000neon cokeFri, 22 May 2015 00:38:39 +0000#16965620Why does Magna Carta get so much hate?http://niketalk.com/t/627041/why-does-magna-carta-get-so-much-hate "Seem like this album gets a lot of undeserved hate in my opinion. Wasn't Jays's best,..."threadThu, 21 May 2015 23:29:28 +0000chi basedThu, 21 May 2015 23:29:28 +0000#16964578A$AP Rocky - LSD [Video]http://niketalk.com/t/626936/a-ap-rocky-lsd-video " "threadWed, 20 May 2015 07:11:51 +0000brodel34Wed, 20 May 2015 07:11:51 +0000#16934815Twista & Do or Die Feat. Scotty - Aquafina [VIDEO] [NSFW]http://niketalk.com/t/626909/twista-do-or-die-feat-scotty-aquafina-video-nsfw " "threadWed, 20 May 2015 01:23:45 +0000brodel34Wed, 20 May 2015 01:23:45 +0000#16928838Twista & Do Or Die - Withdrawal EPhttp://niketalk.com/t/626893/twista-do-or-die-withdrawal-ep " <a href="http://www.tunelinks.com/a/1340/Withdrawal___EP" target="_blank">http://www.tunelinks.com/a/1340/Withdrawal___EP</a> "threadTue, 19 May 2015 22:46:06 +0000Peep GameTue, 19 May 2015 22:46:06 +0000#16925580Boosie Badazz ft. J. Cole & Keyshia Cole - Black Heavenhttp://niketalk.com/t/626886/boosie-badazz-ft-j-cole-keyshia-cole-black-heaven "We can tell Boosie Badazz is about to drop a solid album upon us. His comeback LP Touch..."threadTue, 19 May 2015 19:28:04 +0000Tha Flashy OneTue, 19 May 2015 19:28:04 +0000#16922928Future - Wesley Presley [VIDEO]http://niketalk.com/t/626865/future-wesley-presley-video " "threadTue, 19 May 2015 07:11:48 +0000brodel34Tue, 19 May 2015 07:11:48 +0000#16916321Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons To Die II (album Thread)1st single mixtape - Return Of The Savagehttp://niketalk.com/t/626783/ghostface-killah-adrian-younge-twelve-reasons-to-die-ii-album-thread-1st-single-mixtape-return-of-the-savage "   Album drops in July. Prior to that project's release they will drop a mixtape..."threadMon, 18 May 2015 08:35:52 +0000AlBooBooMon, 18 May 2015 08:35:52 +0000#16899118R.I.P. Chinx Drugzhttp://niketalk.com/t/626727/r-i-p-chinx-drugz "     hopefully I wake up and yall say it was a twitter hoax but I see some industry..."threadSun, 17 May 2015 12:03:39 +0000Mr MarcusSun, 17 May 2015 12:03:39 +0000#16883133Mobb Deep - Survival Of The Fittest (ESPN Remix)http://niketalk.com/t/626649/mobb-deep-survival-of-the-fittest-espn-remix "Last Team Standing. Many have caught Mobb Deep’s classic Infamous track throughout..."threadSat, 16 May 2015 02:44:31 +0000Tha Flashy OneSat, 16 May 2015 02:44:31 +0000#16865250Wiz Khalifa - The Play [VIDEO]http://niketalk.com/t/626636/wiz-khalifa-the-play-video " "threadFri, 15 May 2015 23:22:31 +0000brodel34Fri, 15 May 2015 23:22:31 +0000#16861619How do you promote/market your music?http://niketalk.com/t/626625/how-do-you-promote-market-your-music "I was seeing if we could start a thread to share marketing strategies and any useful..."threadFri, 15 May 2015 17:54:54 +0000toogoon23Fri, 15 May 2015 17:54:54 +0000#16856854anyone hear of Rainy Milo?http://niketalk.com/t/626583/anyone-hear-of-rainy-milo "i'm feeling her album This Thing of Ours     "threadThu, 14 May 2015 23:51:58 +0000ServeChilled81Thu, 14 May 2015 23:51:58 +0000#16842518Fetty Wap Feat. Remy Boyz - 679 [VIDEO]http://niketalk.com/t/626566/fetty-wap-feat-remy-boyz-679-video " "threadThu, 14 May 2015 18:43:59 +0000brodel34Thu, 14 May 2015 18:43:59 +0000#16837704