NikeTalk - Regional Forums - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Fri, 29 May 2015 20:21:28 +0000Best Area to Stay in Portland for Bachelor Party?http://niketalk.com/t/627580/best-area-to-stay-in-portland-for-bachelor-party "So I'm planning one part of my friend's bachelor party up in Portland this september..."threadFri, 29 May 2015 06:47:46 +0000denni5themenaceFri, 29 May 2015 06:47:46 +0000#17088735Moving to NYC in 2 Weekshttp://niketalk.com/t/627442/moving-to-nyc-in-2-weeks "Will be interning in Manhattan. Looking for any insight into sublets. Good look "threadWed, 27 May 2015 17:36:05 +0000Shaze804Wed, 27 May 2015 17:36:05 +0000#17054292Looking for Lil Penny Posite Eggplantshttp://niketalk.com/t/627251/looking-for-lil-penny-posite-eggplants "Hey guys, I've been looking for these all over. I'm in Canada and know they didn't..."threadMon, 25 May 2015 05:22:12 +0000TwinstrykMon, 25 May 2015 05:22:12 +0000#17014650Question for the Philly NT famhttp://niketalk.com/t/627180/question-for-the-philly-nt-fam "I'm planning a quick trip to Philadelphia soon and wanted to know some spots to check..."threadSun, 24 May 2015 02:04:33 +0000jeppproxSun, 24 May 2015 02:04:33 +0000#16998694Niketown Beverly Hills fcfs question.http://niketalk.com/t/627102/niketown-beverly-hills-fcfs-question "I was wondering if Niketown does fcfs after a certain time like at footlockers. I want..."threadFri, 22 May 2015 20:46:23 +0000SebashasseFri, 22 May 2015 20:46:23 +0000#16979709Xclusive Arrivals ? http://niketalk.com/t/627036/xclusive-arrivals "Store in Harlem,anybody dealt with em..."threadThu, 21 May 2015 22:10:31 +0000KeithKozartThu, 21 May 2015 22:10:31 +0000#16963479Anyone shoot up to Portland, Oregon? http://niketalk.com/t/627005/anyone-shoot-up-to-portland-oregon "I'm headed up there this weekend and wanted to know if the there's anything that's a..."threadThu, 21 May 2015 09:27:03 +0000EasyCoThu, 21 May 2015 09:27:03 +0000#16953979Help? I will be visiting Tampa in 2 weeks!!http://niketalk.com/t/626956/help-i-will-be-visiting-tampa-in-2-weeks "I will be in the Tampa area for 4 days at the end of May. Any suggests on things to do?..."threadWed, 20 May 2015 19:14:50 +0000IammajorWed, 20 May 2015 19:14:50 +0000#16941882Barstow Trip Weekendhttp://niketalk.com/t/626836/barstow-trip-weekend "Hey NT:   I am gonna take a trip from SD to Barstow this weekend and I would like to..."threadMon, 18 May 2015 23:38:48 +0000mexicansoleMon, 18 May 2015 23:38:48 +0000#16909326Vancouver BC Sneaker Convvention May 24http://niketalk.com/t/626756/vancouver-bc-sneaker-convvention-may-24 "<a href="http://www.SneakerFreak.ca" target="_blank">www.SneakerFreak.ca</a> is looking for a few more vendors for our sneaker convention on..."threadSun, 17 May 2015 21:15:45 +0000SneakerFreakCaSun, 17 May 2015 21:15:45 +0000#16888396Sneaker Freak - Vancouver Sneaker Convention http://niketalk.com/t/626755/sneaker-freak-vancouver-sneaker-convention "<a href="http://www.SneakerFreak.ca" target="_blank">www.SneakerFreak.ca</a> is looking for a few more vendors for our sneaker convention on..."threadSun, 17 May 2015 21:12:53 +0000SneakerFreakCaSun, 17 May 2015 21:12:53 +0000#16888322