NikeTalk - The Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Sat, 30 Jul 2016 20:45:55 +0000Nike Air Max Penny 1 University Red size 7http://niketalk.com/t/651758/nike-air-max-penny-1-university-red-size-7 "Nike Air Max Penny 1 'University Red' Men's size 7 (7Y) Condition: Brand New...."threadWed, 27 Jul 2016 00:03:15 +0000EdshoecatorWed, 27 Jul 2016 00:03:15 +0000#23444288WTB:AIR JORDAN 6 RETRO "CHAMPAGNE" and JORDAN 6 RETRO "CIGAR"http://niketalk.com/t/651751/wtb-air-jordan-6-retro-champagne-and-jordan-6-retro-cigar "Looking to buy the Jordan 6 Championship pack size 12 AIR JORDAN 6 RETRO "CHAMPAGNE"..."threadTue, 26 Jul 2016 21:51:41 +0000memphistn3000Tue, 26 Jul 2016 21:51:41 +0000#234427732000 Air Jordan XI sz8.5 "Concords"http://niketalk.com/t/651746/2000-air-jordan-xi-sz8-5-concords "Contact: mothatdude@gmail.com Shipping: all prices include shipping (no international..."threadTue, 26 Jul 2016 18:48:25 +0000moe200069Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:48:25 +0000#23440252Asics Ronnie Fieg Gel Lyte III Super Green Sz.11http://niketalk.com/t/651739/asics-ronnie-fieg-gel-lyte-iii-super-green-sz-11 "DS Sz.11 Asics Gel Lyte III Ronnie Fieg Super Green These shoes have never been worn..."threadTue, 26 Jul 2016 15:30:17 +0000igniteandexciteeTue, 26 Jul 2016 15:30:17 +0000#23437354Authentic Louis Vuitton Pocket Organizer Monogramhttp://niketalk.com/t/651656/authentic-louis-vuitton-pocket-organizer-monogram "For Sale: Authentic Louis Vuitton Pocket Organizer Monogram * USED* Paypal Verified..."threadSun, 24 Jul 2016 12:35:09 +0000RJSimsSun, 24 Jul 2016 12:35:09 +0000#23411807Nike Air Tech Challenge II QS "Blue" size 10http://niketalk.com/t/651628/nike-air-tech-challenge-ii-qs-blue-size-10 "Nike Air Tech Challenge II QS "Blue" Men's size 10 Condition: Used. Worn 2x. Comes..."threadSat, 23 Jul 2016 21:31:08 +0000EdshoecatorSat, 23 Jul 2016 21:31:08 +0000#23406042Fire Red Jordan lll Retro 06' sz 8.5http://niketalk.com/t/651593/fire-red-jordan-lll-retro-06-sz-8-5 "Worn only a few times, comes with the retro card. $250 coast to coast obo 100% legit"threadSat, 23 Jul 2016 04:39:49 +0000riceeeeeeeeeeSat, 23 Jul 2016 04:39:49 +0000#23398908DS Adidas NMD City Sock http://niketalk.com/t/651568/ds-adidas-nmd-city-sock "Sold out NMD City Sock size 12 double box + usps priority + tracking paypal"threadFri, 22 Jul 2016 15:29:12 +0000davey5737Fri, 22 Jul 2016 15:29:12 +0000#23389881DS Adidas Ultra Boosts Size 10http://niketalk.com/t/651520/ds-adidas-ultra-boosts-size-10 "-No trades or meet ups -Ship double box USPS -PayPal payments only -If interested txt..."threadThu, 21 Jul 2016 01:04:30 +0000mrfantastic21Thu, 21 Jul 2016 01:04:30 +0000#23370412JORDAN XI 72-10 SIZE 12 $220http://niketalk.com/t/651514/jordan-xi-72-10-size-12-220 "AGREEMENT MADE WITH: ss23king JORDAN XI 72-10 SIZE 12 DS $220 (PLUS SHIPPING) US..."threadThu, 21 Jul 2016 00:55:58 +0000memphistn3000Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:55:58 +0000#23370271DS Kobe XI Size 10http://niketalk.com/t/651483/ds-kobe-xi-size-10 "-No trades or meet ups -Ship double box USPS -PayPal payments only -If interested txt..."threadWed, 20 Jul 2016 02:25:00 +0000mrfantastic21Wed, 20 Jul 2016 02:25:00 +0000#23357070DS/New - Size 9.5 - Adidas Yeezy 750 "Grey Gum"http://niketalk.com/t/651431/ds-new-size-9-5-adidas-yeezy-750-grey-gum "Condition: DS/New Shipping: USPS Priority double box with delivery..."threadMon, 18 Jul 2016 23:56:18 +0000Camar087Mon, 18 Jul 2016 23:56:18 +0000#23341015Adidas Yeezy boost 350 "Pirate Black" 2016 DShttp://niketalk.com/t/651375/adidas-yeezy-boost-350-pirate-black-2016-ds "For Sale DS never worn 2016 PB Yeezy boost 350 sz 10 Shoes will be shipped through..."threadSun, 17 Jul 2016 05:24:25 +0000ericsanch1992Sun, 17 Jul 2016 05:24:25 +0000#23323829Ultraboost Uncaged Black Size 12http://niketalk.com/t/651367/ultraboost-uncaged-black-size-12 "Brand new DS Ultraboost uncaged black asking 205 plus shipping,  MAKE ME AN OFFER "threadSat, 16 Jul 2016 22:55:15 +0000DafilmanSat, 16 Jul 2016 22:55:15 +0000#23321159Jordan 25th Anniversary Silver North Carolina Jersey http://niketalk.com/t/651350/jordan-25th-anniversary-silver-north-carolina-jersey "Whats up NT Have a stitched 25th anni silver North Carolina Michael Jordan..."threadSat, 16 Jul 2016 17:59:34 +0000ethandub0Sat, 16 Jul 2016 17:59:34 +0000#23318755DS SZ.11 Nike Air Jordan 4 Alternate 89http://niketalk.com/t/651330/ds-sz-11-nike-air-jordan-4-alternate-89 "DS Fadesskicks@gmail.com 502-475-8982 contact anytime Pp verified only Usps..."threadFri, 15 Jul 2016 22:08:03 +0000TangFri, 15 Jul 2016 22:08:03 +0000#23311069DS SZ.11 Nike Air Jordan 10 LAhttp://niketalk.com/t/651329/ds-sz-11-nike-air-jordan-10-la "DS Fadesskicks@gmail.com 502-475-8982 contact anytime Pp verified only Usps..."threadFri, 15 Jul 2016 22:07:07 +0000TangFri, 15 Jul 2016 22:07:07 +0000#23311057Barkley Posite Max Eggplant // Size 11.5 // VNDS Conditionhttp://niketalk.com/t/651278/barkley-posite-max-eggplant-size-11-5-vnds-condition "Barkley Posite Max Eggplant size 11.5   These were worn 3x casually and..."threadThu, 14 Jul 2016 13:20:40 +0000FallenZ3roThu, 14 Jul 2016 13:20:40 +0000#23294488ds nike air penny 2 black/varsity blue sample sz.9 $100obo come with nike sample box and sample stickers willing to ship but be paypal ready text me 1st at 3152461659http://niketalk.com/t/651257/ds-nike-air-penny-2-black-varsity-blue-sample-sz-9-100obo-come-with-nike-sample-box-and-sample-stickers-willing-to-ship-but-be-paypal-ready-text-me-1st-at-3152461659 "ds nike air penny 2 black/varsity blue sample sz.9 $100obo slight difference the tongue..."threadThu, 14 Jul 2016 00:10:54 +0000jayzrdeadThu, 14 Jul 2016 00:10:54 +0000#23289897Jordan 13 Chris Paul CP3 Size 11.5 deadstockhttp://niketalk.com/t/651224/jordan-13-chris-paul-cp3-size-11-5-deadstock "100% authentic brand new, deadstock in original box   Shipping price not..."threadWed, 13 Jul 2016 04:21:42 +0000nytapedWed, 13 Jul 2016 04:21:42 +0000#23281636Jordan 1 NYC Size 11.5 deadstockhttp://niketalk.com/t/651223/jordan-1-nyc-size-11-5-deadstock "100% authentic brand new, deadstock in original box   $230 SHIPPED   I do not ship..."threadWed, 13 Jul 2016 04:20:43 +0000nytapedWed, 13 Jul 2016 04:20:43 +0000#23281629Ds Nike Air Jordan 11 lows Cherry Size 11http://niketalk.com/t/651207/ds-nike-air-jordan-11-lows-cherry-size-11 "FIRST OFF NO TRADES ALL SHOES WILL BE SHIPPED VIA USPS WITH TRACKING# AS FOR REF'S TOO..."threadTue, 12 Jul 2016 21:34:09 +0000flexxx23Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:34:09 +0000#23278039Nike Air Jordan 12 Ds size 11 Wolf Grey Below Retail!!!http://niketalk.com/t/651206/nike-air-jordan-12-ds-size-11-wolf-grey-below-retail "FIRST OFF NO TRADES ALL SHOES WILL BE SHIPPED VIA USPS WITH TRACKING# AS FOR REF'S TOO..."threadTue, 12 Jul 2016 21:31:07 +0000flexxx23Tue, 12 Jul 2016 21:31:07 +0000#23278011JORDAN XXX QUAI 54 COSMOS SIZE 10http://niketalk.com/t/651205/jordan-xxx-quai-54-cosmos-size-10 "BRAND NEW   IN HAND READY TO SHIP DOUBLE BOXED!   DM OR E-MAIL DSUN1226 AT GMAIL..."threadTue, 12 Jul 2016 20:24:59 +0000dsun1226Tue, 12 Jul 2016 20:24:59 +0000#23277303University Red/Black Flyknit Chukka size 10, Great Condition & Ready To Movehttp://niketalk.com/t/651153/university-red-black-flyknit-chukka-size-10-great-condition-ready-to-move "These are worn slightly, only casually & not worn for long. No flaws at all. Definitely..."threadMon, 11 Jul 2016 00:33:35 +0000C Money 88 05Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:33:35 +0000#23258564Nike Air 180 White/Ultramarine - 2009 Release - Size 10http://niketalk.com/t/651128/nike-air-180-white-ultramarine-2009-release-size-10 "PayPal Invoice Only. I ship double boxed via USPS Priority Mail Please contact me with..."threadSun, 10 Jul 2016 00:36:45 +0000Juice8732Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:36:45 +0000#23248338LEBRON 8 V/2 LOW "SPRITE" 2011 US9.5 http://niketalk.com/t/651127/lebron-8-v-2-low-sprite-2011-us9-5 "FOR SALE IN WORN CONDITION IN MEN'S SIZE US9.5 PLEASE TAKE THE TIME TO EXAMINE THE..."threadSun, 10 Jul 2016 00:25:54 +000023RAKIM45Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:25:54 +0000#23248216Nike 1/2 Cent Varsity Royal Blue Black sz. 9.5 DShttp://niketalk.com/t/651126/nike-1-2-cent-varsity-royal-blue-black-sz-9-5-ds "Nike 1/2 Cent Varsity Royal Blue Black sz. 9.5 DS Slight/mild sole discoloration due to..."threadSat, 09 Jul 2016 23:35:05 +0000aec23Sat, 09 Jul 2016 23:35:05 +0000#23247769Brand New DS 2016 Jordan IV Cementhttp://niketalk.com/t/651124/brand-new-ds-2016-jordan-iv-cement "Brand new 2016 DS Jordan IV Cement bought from NDC. $290 shipped plus paypal..."threadSat, 09 Jul 2016 22:57:35 +0000imthef24nchiseSat, 09 Jul 2016 22:57:35 +0000#23247508Asics Gel Lyte v turqoise ds size 9 retail is $130http://niketalk.com/t/651096/asics-gel-lyte-v-turqoise-ds-size-9-retail-is-130 "This is for a pair of brand new in box Asics Gel Lyte V in a size 9. This sneaker will..."threadSat, 09 Jul 2016 06:14:43 +0000alpSat, 09 Jul 2016 06:14:43 +0000#23241778Used Jordan IV "Military" sz9http://niketalk.com/t/651079/used-jordan-iv-military-sz9 "Contact: mothatdude@gmail.com Shipping: all prices include shipping (no international..."threadFri, 08 Jul 2016 20:19:05 +0000moe200069Fri, 08 Jul 2016 20:19:05 +0000#23236113DS Jordan Retro 12 Alternate sz9.5**QUICK SALE PRICE!**http://niketalk.com/t/651069/ds-jordan-retro-12-alternate-sz9-5-quick-sale-price "DS Jordan Retro 12 Alternate sz9.5 $235 Shipped double boxed USPS Priority QUICK SALE..."threadFri, 08 Jul 2016 20:02:42 +0000FunkmanFri, 08 Jul 2016 20:02:42 +0000#23235832LEBRON 12 LEBRONOLD PALMER Size 9 worn 1 time MUST GO!http://niketalk.com/t/651022/lebron-12-lebronold-palmer-size-9-worn-1-time-must-go "- LEBRON 12 LEBRONOLD PALMER - Size 9 - condition 10/10 - $145 shipped within the..."threadThu, 07 Jul 2016 15:37:59 +0000slysniperwolfThu, 07 Jul 2016 15:37:59 +0000#23217828DS Adidas Tubular Invader Strap size 12http://niketalk.com/t/651017/ds-adidas-tubular-invader-strap-size-12 "Welcome NT, Shoes are deadstock and 100% authentic. Comes with receipt. Will be..."threadThu, 07 Jul 2016 05:48:16 +0000BlackmantaThu, 07 Jul 2016 05:48:16 +0000#23215129VNDS (worn 1x) size 11.5 Air Jordan XI Low "Concord"http://niketalk.com/t/650970/vnds-worn-1x-size-11-5-air-jordan-xi-low-concord "Whats up NT, Got a pair of VNDS (worn 1x) size 11.5 Air Jordan XI Low "Concord" for..."threadWed, 06 Jul 2016 00:37:28 +0000GreatAbyss43Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:37:28 +0000#23197734DS size 11.5 Air Jordan XI "Concord"http://niketalk.com/t/650969/ds-size-11-5-air-jordan-xi-concord "Whats up NT, Got a pair of DS size 11.5 Air Jordan XI "Concord" for sale today. Shoes..."threadWed, 06 Jul 2016 00:25:37 +0000GreatAbyss43Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:25:37 +0000#23197589Jordan 12 Retro Flu Game (2016) Size 10http://niketalk.com/t/650933/jordan-12-retro-flu-game-2016-size-10 "References: I've bought from bighit101, never wear them, ooIRON MANoo, Airnest,..."threadTue, 05 Jul 2016 00:08:23 +0000BallahbTue, 05 Jul 2016 00:08:23 +0000#23184800Jordan 12 Retro The Master Size 10http://niketalk.com/t/650932/jordan-12-retro-the-master-size-10 "References: I've bought from bighit101, never wear them, ooIRON MANoo, Airnest,..."threadTue, 05 Jul 2016 00:04:58 +0000BallahbTue, 05 Jul 2016 00:04:58 +0000#23184721Jordan 14 Retro Low Laney (2015) Size 10.5http://niketalk.com/t/650929/jordan-14-retro-low-laney-2015-size-10-5 "References: I've bought from bighit101, never wear them, ooIRON MANoo, Airnest,..."threadMon, 04 Jul 2016 23:58:19 +0000BallahbMon, 04 Jul 2016 23:58:19 +0000#23184593NIke Air Jordan 14 Retro Ferrari Size 10http://niketalk.com/t/650928/nike-air-jordan-14-retro-ferrari-size-10 "References: I've bought from bighit101, never wear them, ooIRON MANoo, Airnest,..."threadMon, 04 Jul 2016 23:53:47 +0000BallahbMon, 04 Jul 2016 23:53:47 +0000#23184545FS ONLY - KD 9. Size 9. http://niketalk.com/t/650926/fs-only-kd-9-size-9 "Worn 1x. Casually. No trades or holds. Paypal or NYC only."threadMon, 04 Jul 2016 22:52:38 +0000KingJay718Mon, 04 Jul 2016 22:52:38 +0000#23183875Jordan 9 Retro White Powder Blue Black sz. 10 DShttp://niketalk.com/t/650903/jordan-9-retro-white-powder-blue-black-sz-10-ds "Jordan 9 Retro White Powder Blue Black sz. 10 DS Will ship double boxed 100%..."threadMon, 04 Jul 2016 00:58:53 +0000aec23Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:58:53 +0000#23172606Jordan Spiz'ike White Cement Red Black sz. 10 VNDShttp://niketalk.com/t/650902/jordan-spizike-white-cement-red-black-sz-10-vnds "Jordan Spiz'ike White Cement Red Black sz. 10 VNDS Will ship double boxed 100%..."threadMon, 04 Jul 2016 00:58:04 +0000aec23Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:58:04 +0000#23172581Nike SB Stefan Janoski Hyper Red Sail sz. 9.5 VNDS worn 1x.http://niketalk.com/t/650900/nike-sb-stefan-janoski-hyper-red-sail-sz-9-5-vnds-worn-1x "Nike SB Stefan Janoski Hyper Red Sail sz. 9.5 VNDS worn 1x. Will ship double boxed 100%..."threadMon, 04 Jul 2016 00:56:46 +0000aec23Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:56:46 +0000#23172543Nike Air Trainer 1 "DJ Clark Kent 112" size 10.5http://niketalk.com/t/650891/nike-air-trainer-1-dj-clark-kent-112-size-10-5 "Nike Air Trainer 1 "DJ Clark Kent 112" size 10.5Condition: Used. Worn. Cracks on 3M as..."threadSun, 03 Jul 2016 20:02:24 +0000EdshoecatorSun, 03 Jul 2016 20:02:24 +0000#23169340Nike Sock Dart "Racer Blue" size 11http://niketalk.com/t/650890/nike-sock-dart-racer-blue-size-11 "Nike Sock Dart "Racer Blue" size 11 Condition: Used. Worn 3x. Comes with original..."threadSun, 03 Jul 2016 20:01:10 +0000EdshoecatorSun, 03 Jul 2016 20:01:10 +0000#23169315Jordan 12 Alternate Size 11 http://niketalk.com/t/650851/jordan-12-alternate-size-11 "Jordan 12 Alternate size 11 DS asking $230 shipped or OBO  MAKE ME AN OFFER! "threadSat, 02 Jul 2016 19:00:49 +0000DafilmanSat, 02 Jul 2016 19:00:49 +0000#23158052Jordan 12 Alternate size 9.5 http://niketalk.com/t/650850/jordan-12-alternate-size-9-5 "Jordan 12 DS size 9.5 Alternate asking $215 shipped. "threadSat, 02 Jul 2016 18:45:41 +0000DafilmanSat, 02 Jul 2016 18:45:41 +0000#23157887Lebron 10 Soldier size 11http://niketalk.com/t/650848/lebron-10-soldier-size-11 "Lebron 10 soldier gum bottom size 11 DS.  Asking 165 plus shipping or OBO"threadSat, 02 Jul 2016 18:11:01 +0000DafilmanSat, 02 Jul 2016 18:11:01 +0000#23157491