NikeTalk - The Classifieds - Recent Changeshttp://niketalk.com/livefeed.rssTrack the most recent changes to the niketalk community with this feedenHuddler 0.1Wed, 04 May 2016 11:42:31 +0000DS Nike Air Foamposite One Eggplant 2009 sz 8http://niketalk.com/t/648333/ds-nike-air-foamposite-one-eggplant-2009-sz-8 "Brand new from 2009 Soles are yellowing Box cover is slightly damaged Original shoe..."threadWed, 04 May 2016 05:09:11 +0000lalo1333Wed, 04 May 2016 05:09:11 +0000#22299787USED 2012 Air Jordan 10 Retro Chicago sz 8 http://niketalk.com/t/648332/used-2012-air-jordan-10-retro-chicago-sz-8 "Used Air jordan 10 Chicago from 2012 Great condition Hang tag/ shoe paper..."threadWed, 04 May 2016 05:01:37 +0000lalo1333Wed, 04 May 2016 05:01:37 +0000#22299571USED Air Jordan Retro 7 "Olympic/ For the Love of the Game" sz 9http://niketalk.com/t/648328/used-air-jordan-retro-7-olympic-for-the-love-of-the-game-sz-9 "Air Jordan 7 Retro from 2010. Olympic colorway with gold stitching detail on the heels..."threadWed, 04 May 2016 02:23:17 +0000lalo1333Wed, 04 May 2016 02:23:17 +0000#222969892006 Air Jordan 4 "Tour" Size 10.5http://niketalk.com/t/648294/2006-air-jordan-4-tour-size-10-5 "SOLD. - Air Jordan 4 "Tour" (2006). - Size 10.5. - Pre-owned. - Replacement Jordan box..."threadTue, 03 May 2016 05:29:21 +0000crisoneTue, 03 May 2016 05:29:21 +0000#22285772*Worn* Size 11 Air Jordan XII "Playoffs"http://niketalk.com/t/648288/worn-size-11-air-jordan-xii-playoffs "Whats up NT, Got a pair of worn size 11 Air Jordan XII "Playoffs" for sale. Shoes are..."threadTue, 03 May 2016 02:16:11 +0000GreatAbyss43Tue, 03 May 2016 02:16:11 +0000#22282479Jordan 3 Black Cement CDP sz 9http://niketalk.com/t/648239/jordan-3-black-cement-cdp-sz-9 "Jordan 3 Black Cement sz 9 in used condition... shoe is in good condition but does have..."threadMon, 02 May 2016 01:17:55 +0000you go boyMon, 02 May 2016 01:17:55 +0000#22265773Kobe XI Elite Low AS "Northern Lights" size 10.5http://niketalk.com/t/648232/kobe-xi-elite-low-as-northern-lights-size-10-5 "Kobe XI Elite Low AS "Northern Lights" size 10.5Condition: Brand New. Deadstock...."threadMon, 02 May 2016 00:11:48 +0000EdshoecatorMon, 02 May 2016 00:11:48 +0000#22264466Kobe XI Elite Low AS "Northern Lights" size 11http://niketalk.com/t/648231/kobe-xi-elite-low-as-northern-lights-size-11 "Kobe XI Elite Low AS "Northern Lights" size 11 Condition: Brand New. Deadstock...."threadMon, 02 May 2016 00:11:26 +0000EdshoecatorMon, 02 May 2016 00:11:26 +0000#22264455Brand New Men's Lebron XII SE 'What The' Size 8http://niketalk.com/t/648219/brand-new-mens-lebron-xii-se-what-the-size-8 "For Sale: Brand New Lebron XII SE 'What The' Size 8 Price: $300 Shipping: USPS Priority..."threadSun, 01 May 2016 19:44:19 +0000asianplayerSun, 01 May 2016 19:44:19 +0000#22261000DS sz 9.5 or 10 PP readyhttp://niketalk.com/t/648213/ds-sz-9-5-or-10-pp-ready "ISO DS only if you have a pair less than FC hmu PP ready thanks NT"threadSun, 01 May 2016 16:21:04 +0000bcdagr8Sun, 01 May 2016 16:21:04 +0000#22258382Made In UK New Balance 577 Napeshttp://niketalk.com/t/648205/made-in-uk-new-balance-577-napes "Shoe Details: New Balance 577 from Napes pack. Shoes have been worn 2x. - Model:..."threadSun, 01 May 2016 13:05:13 +0000verseunoSun, 01 May 2016 13:05:13 +0000#22256911DS New Balance x CNCPTS 998CFXhttp://niketalk.com/t/648175/ds-new-balance-x-cncpts-998cfx "Shoe Details: New Balance x CNCPTS 999CFX aka Gran Tourer. Shoes were purchased at a..."threadSat, 30 Apr 2016 18:01:33 +0000verseunoSat, 30 Apr 2016 18:01:33 +0000#22247494DS New Balance 998CSB http://niketalk.com/t/648170/ds-new-balance-998csb "Shoe Details: New Balance 998 from Montauk Pack - Model:998 CSB- Size: 10- OG..."threadSat, 30 Apr 2016 17:34:53 +0000verseunoSat, 30 Apr 2016 17:34:53 +0000#22247089New Balance 997DTEhttp://niketalk.com/t/648169/new-balance-997dte "Shoe Details: New Balance 997 from Painter connoisseur pack. Shoes have been worn less..."threadSat, 30 Apr 2016 17:31:55 +0000verseunoSat, 30 Apr 2016 17:31:55 +0000#22247021'07 foamposite one royal size 11http://niketalk.com/t/648097/07-foamposite-one-royal-size-11 "**$240 or best offer** 100% authentic VNDS '07 foams. great condition. PayPal..."threadThu, 28 Apr 2016 19:07:44 +0000REDd SPYDERThu, 28 Apr 2016 19:07:44 +0000#22215566***STEAL*** Air Jordan 2012 size 12 DS $75 shipped (180 MSRP)http://niketalk.com/t/648003/steal-air-jordan-2012-size-12-ds-75-shipped-180-msrp "Hello NT! I'm trying to thin out my collection a little bit, so I'm getting rid of some..."threadTue, 26 Apr 2016 20:30:09 +0000imui for2ohTue, 26 Apr 2016 20:30:09 +0000#22186601***STEAL*** Air Jordan 2012 size 12 DS $75 shipped (180 MSRP)http://niketalk.com/t/648001/steal-air-jordan-2012-size-12-ds-75-shipped-180-msrp "Hello NT! I'm trying to thin out my collection a little bit, so I'm getting rid of some..."threadTue, 26 Apr 2016 20:29:23 +0000imui for2ohTue, 26 Apr 2016 20:29:23 +0000#22186585Air Jordan 4 Retro "Teal" size 12 DS $125 shipped ***SOLD***http://niketalk.com/t/647999/air-jordan-4-retro-teal-size-12-ds-125-shipped-sold "Hello NT! I'm trying to thin out my collection a little bit, so I'm getting rid of some..."threadTue, 26 Apr 2016 20:25:12 +0000imui for2ohTue, 26 Apr 2016 20:25:12 +0000#22186510Air Jordan 5 Retro "Fear" size 12 DS $600 shippedhttp://niketalk.com/t/647998/air-jordan-5-retro-fear-size-12-ds-600-shipped "Hello NT! I'm trying to thin out my collection a little bit, so I'm getting rid of some..."threadTue, 26 Apr 2016 20:23:03 +0000imui for2ohTue, 26 Apr 2016 20:23:03 +0000#22186478***STEAL*** Air Jordan 6 Retro "Motorsport" size 12 VNDS $175 shippedhttp://niketalk.com/t/647997/steal-air-jordan-6-retro-motorsport-size-12-vnds-175-shipped "Hello NT! I'm trying to thin out my collection a little bit, so I'm getting rid of some..."threadTue, 26 Apr 2016 20:19:24 +0000imui for2ohTue, 26 Apr 2016 20:19:24 +0000#22186384Used Air Jordan Retro 13 White/Red Sz 8.5 Menhttp://niketalk.com/t/647970/used-air-jordan-retro-13-white-red-sz-8-5-men "Worn Jordan 13 white/red. Good condition. Minor creasing on toe boxes. Original shoe..."threadTue, 26 Apr 2016 03:15:13 +0000lalo1333Tue, 26 Apr 2016 03:15:13 +0000#22177481Brand New in Box 2012 Jordan 11 Retro Black/Red Sz 8 Menhttp://niketalk.com/t/647969/brand-new-in-box-2012-jordan-11-retro-black-red-sz-8-men "Brand New with Original Packaging/Insert/Shoe Inserts Purchased from the online shop of..."threadTue, 26 Apr 2016 03:01:31 +0000lalo1333Tue, 26 Apr 2016 03:01:31 +0000#22177304Lebron X EXT Denim http://niketalk.com/t/647968/lebron-x-ext-denim "Size 11 worn once, excellent shape. 100% authentic. Please feel free to ask any questions!"threadTue, 26 Apr 2016 02:46:18 +0000sneakercrazy616Tue, 26 Apr 2016 02:46:18 +0000#22177061Kobe X Elite Multicolor ID With Stance Kobe Socks!!http://niketalk.com/t/647966/kobe-x-elite-multicolor-id-with-stance-kobe-socks "Size 12 brand new , never worn purchased from Nike.com. They come with one pair of Kobe..."threadTue, 26 Apr 2016 02:37:23 +0000sneakercrazy616Tue, 26 Apr 2016 02:37:23 +0000#22176891Air Max 95 OG 2015http://niketalk.com/t/647964/air-max-95-og-2015 "Size 11.5 brand new, never worn 100% authentic. Price includes shipping please feel..."threadTue, 26 Apr 2016 02:33:38 +0000sneakercrazy616Tue, 26 Apr 2016 02:33:38 +0000#22176809Nike Sock Dart "Cool Grey" size 10http://niketalk.com/t/647917/nike-sock-dart-cool-grey-size-10 "Nike Sock Dart "Cool Grey" size 10   Condition: Brand New. Completely Deadstock...."threadMon, 25 Apr 2016 01:07:57 +0000EdshoecatorMon, 25 Apr 2016 01:07:57 +0000#22160321Nike Air Huarache "Turquoise" size 11http://niketalk.com/t/647916/nike-air-huarache-turquoise-size-11 "Nike Air Huarache "Turquoise" size 11   Condition: Used. Worn a few times. Comes with..."threadMon, 25 Apr 2016 01:05:11 +0000EdshoecatorMon, 25 Apr 2016 01:05:11 +0000#22160266Nike Kobe X "Christmas/5 Rings" size 10.5http://niketalk.com/t/647913/nike-kobe-x-christmas-5-rings-size-10-5 "Nike Kobe XI "Christmas/5 Rings" size 10.5   Condition: Worn 1x (Tried on).  Comes..."threadMon, 25 Apr 2016 00:59:30 +0000EdshoecatorMon, 25 Apr 2016 00:59:30 +0000#22160161Brand New Nike Air More Uptempo Size 10http://niketalk.com/t/647895/brand-new-nike-air-more-uptempo-size-10 "For Sale: Brand New Nike Air More Uptempo Size 10 Price: $275 Shipping: USPS Priority..."threadSun, 24 Apr 2016 18:10:39 +0000asianplayerSun, 24 Apr 2016 18:10:39 +0000#22154522Nike Blazer Hi SP/Mowaxhttp://niketalk.com/t/647869/nike-blazer-hi-sp-mowax "Name: Nike Blazer Hi SP/Mowax Condition: Worn - 9/10 Size: 8.5 Price: $90 or best..."threadSat, 23 Apr 2016 13:31:46 +0000ddh1122Sat, 23 Apr 2016 13:31:46 +0000#22142352Metalltic Red Foamposites - DS Sz 9.5http://niketalk.com/t/647865/metalltic-red-foamposites-ds-sz-9-5 "I ship UPS Ground. 3 Day can be requested. I always double box. No trades. Paypal..."threadSat, 23 Apr 2016 06:07:58 +0000lockdown36Sat, 23 Apr 2016 06:07:58 +0000#22141336Nike Air Max Plus size 11http://niketalk.com/t/647857/nike-air-max-plus-size-11 "Nike Air Max Plus size 11 Condition: Used. Worn 1x. Comes with original box. Payment:..."threadSat, 23 Apr 2016 01:26:54 +0000EdshoecatorSat, 23 Apr 2016 01:26:54 +0000#22138811Adidas Ultra Boost SoleBox Size 9http://niketalk.com/t/647755/adidas-ultra-boost-solebox-size-9 "Payments via Paypal InvoiceI will only ship to a confirmed Paypal address.Shipped via..."threadWed, 20 Apr 2016 20:53:59 +0000jp7891Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:53:59 +0000#22105018Adidas Ultra Boost High Snobiety Size 9http://niketalk.com/t/647754/adidas-ultra-boost-high-snobiety-size-9 "Payments via Paypal InvoiceI will only ship to a confirmed Paypal address.Shipped via..."threadWed, 20 Apr 2016 20:52:51 +0000jp7891Wed, 20 Apr 2016 20:52:51 +0000#22104990*USED* 2014 Air Jordan 6 Black/\Infrared SZ10 *PRICE CHANGE*http://niketalk.com/t/647726/used-2014-air-jordan-6-black-infrared-sz10-price-change "Whats up NT? I have a pair of used 2014 Air Jordan 6 Black Infrared sz 10 up for..."threadWed, 20 Apr 2016 04:06:03 +0000Beasly151Wed, 20 Apr 2016 04:06:03 +0000#220964922004 AIR JORDAN 13 RETRO "ALTITUDES" SIZE 10.5http://niketalk.com/t/647723/2004-air-jordan-13-retro-altitudes-size-10-5 "- Air Jordan 13 Retro "Altitude" - Size 10.5 - Original Box, No Retro Card. -..."threadWed, 20 Apr 2016 02:58:55 +0000crisoneWed, 20 Apr 2016 02:58:55 +0000#22095576 DS Nike Dunk Low SB Gulf Of Mexico Size 9.5http://niketalk.com/t/647722/ds-nike-dunk-low-sb-gulf-of-mexico-size-9-5 "Nike Dunk Low SB Size 9.5 DS never Worn. No box included Confirmed Paypal payment only...."threadWed, 20 Apr 2016 02:48:20 +0000imlive365Wed, 20 Apr 2016 02:48:20 +0000#22095396Lebron 9 Miami Hurricaneshttp://niketalk.com/t/647690/lebron-9-miami-hurricanes "Lebron 9 miami hurricanes size 9 with OG box. judge condition by pics. payment by..."threadTue, 19 Apr 2016 07:52:00 +0000imlive365Tue, 19 Apr 2016 07:52:00 +0000#22082571Adidas NMD PK Runner Core Black/Blue SZ.10.5http://niketalk.com/t/647676/adidas-nmd-pk-runner-core-black-blue-sz-10-5 "DS Fadesskicks@gmail.com 502-475-8982 contact anytime Pp verified only Usps..."threadTue, 19 Apr 2016 02:40:58 +0000TangTue, 19 Apr 2016 02:40:58 +0000#22079691Nike air force 1 acornhttp://niketalk.com/t/647631/nike-air-force-1-acorn "You're looking at a pair of slightly used Nike Air Force 1 in the acorn colorway. These..."threadSun, 17 Apr 2016 23:44:24 +0000allredsSun, 17 Apr 2016 23:44:24 +0000#22063286FOR SALE: NYC***LOW BALLERS SPECIAL***AIR JORDAN 2 LOW SIZE 8.5 USED $50.00 CAN SHIP FOR $50.00 PLUS SHIPPING NO PAYPAL FOR SHIPPING ORDERS ONLY A U.S.P.S MONEY ORDERhttp://niketalk.com/t/647616/for-sale-nyc-low-ballers-special-air-jordan-2-low-size-8-5-used-50-00-can-ship-for-50-00-plus-shipping-no-paypal-for-shipping-orders-only-a-u-s-p-s-money-order " LOW BALLER SPECIAL AIR JORDAN 2 LOW USED COMES WITH RETRO CARD SHOES ARE YELLOWED..."threadSun, 17 Apr 2016 21:38:17 +0000160jordansdeepSun, 17 Apr 2016 21:38:17 +0000#22061911Adidas Ultra Boost " Chalk" http://niketalk.com/t/647548/adidas-ultra-boost-chalk "Any questions please don't hesitate to ask me, I respond promptly. • Colorway:..."threadSat, 16 Apr 2016 03:51:26 +0000jetsetkevSat, 16 Apr 2016 03:51:26 +0000#22042842Nike Air Force One " Flax " http://niketalk.com/t/647547/nike-air-force-one-flax "Brand New NIKE AIR FORCE 1 HIGH 07 LV8 FLAX - WHEAT 806403-200 FLAX/OUTDOOR..."threadSat, 16 Apr 2016 03:48:23 +0000jetsetkevSat, 16 Apr 2016 03:48:23 +0000#22042818Air Jordan XII Playoffs Size 10 2004http://niketalk.com/t/647540/air-jordan-xii-playoffs-size-10-2004 "SOLD TO Kicks96"threadSat, 16 Apr 2016 00:22:12 +0000Dips3tRydahSat, 16 Apr 2016 00:22:12 +0000#22040818Air Jordan IX Charcoals Size 10http://niketalk.com/t/647539/air-jordan-ix-charcoals-size-10 "Price: $100 Condition: Some paint chipping Payment: Paypal, money(order), or meet up in..."threadSat, 16 Apr 2016 00:21:04 +0000Dips3tRydahSat, 16 Apr 2016 00:21:04 +0000#22040801Air Jordan XIV Black Toes Size 10 2006http://niketalk.com/t/647538/air-jordan-xiv-black-toes-size-10-2006 "SOLD TO Kicks96"threadSat, 16 Apr 2016 00:18:46 +0000Dips3tRydahSat, 16 Apr 2016 00:18:46 +0000#22040753Air Jordan IV Mars Size 10http://niketalk.com/t/647537/air-jordan-iv-mars-size-10 "SOLD TO cjm627"threadSat, 16 Apr 2016 00:15:05 +0000Dips3tRydahSat, 16 Apr 2016 00:15:05 +0000#22040690Air Jordan V Laney Size 10 http://niketalk.com/t/647536/air-jordan-v-laney-size-10 "Price: $190 Condition: NDS Payment: Paypal, money(order), or meet up in NYC Shipping:..."threadSat, 16 Apr 2016 00:13:02 +0000Dips3tRydahSat, 16 Apr 2016 00:13:02 +0000#22040650PRICE DROP.. JORDAN CMFT VIZ AIR 13 LTRhttp://niketalk.com/t/647487/price-drop-jordan-cmft-viz-air-13-ltr "UP FOR SALE ARE A PAIR OF USED JORDAN CMFT SIZE 9 MEN'S I WORE THEM CASUALLY ABOUT 8..."threadFri, 15 Apr 2016 00:08:39 +00004thelove23Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:08:39 +0000#22024841Ralph Lauren V Neck Sweater Size Mhttp://niketalk.com/t/647416/ralph-lauren-v-neck-sweater-size-m "Ralph Lauren V Neck Sweater Size M - $30 + PayPal Fees - DM if interested"threadWed, 13 Apr 2016 04:27:25 +0000SlaptasticWed, 13 Apr 2016 04:27:25 +0000#21987662