Hi all,
Could you please check out this eBay link and let me know what you think? These are located in Australia.. so hopefully that means you all wont start bidding (assuming they're legit :P)
http://www.ebay.com.au/itm/251367431047?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649
haha.. well i like the shoes - there was a pair for about 450, plus 60 shipping.. and i was happy to pay premium to know they were legit.. but it just got ridiculous dealing with them over email - they'd take days to reply, etc etc and the PayPal went through, money was in their account, then...
Yeah it's been hard to find a legit pair over here (Australia) as they didn't release here. These were some of the best I found. I wanted to do flightclub, and had even paid them via PayPal, then they said they don't trust PayPal (not sure how!?) so they refunded. I wanted to go through them for...
anyone else? From what I can tell, its just the tongue that looks a bit off/low quality.. but everything else looks perfect to me.. I'm leaning towards either low quality legit.. or high quality GM.. sound fair?
Hi guys,
New to this community, awesome discussions going on. I know there is similar posts, and the info on there is great. From what I can tell, my 88's are legit.. they were apparently purchased from House of Hoops.. bought off a guy online - and he charged the price I would expect.
Keen...