Creating Websites and Blogs Vol. HELP ME NT!!!

aight NT, im coming to you for help this time...my friend just recently put me on to his hustle which is creating websites...he told me that flash websites iswhere the good dough is but he's to lazy/contempt in what he's doing to learn...so i figured if i started learning right now i should be good bymid-summer to start creating and making some extra dough...but i have absolutly no idea where to start...im a pretty fast learner and have taught myselfPhotoshop in and out (w/ the help of some books and YouTube tutorials) and plan on doing the same with this...does anybody here know anything about developingwebsites??? a little help please

I made a few hundred off of photoshop(Before all mixtape covers looked nice) and flash a few summers ago
pimp.gif
pimp.gif

I wish i wouldve kept at it
ohwell.gif

Originally Posted by Elocin023

Dreamweaver is an easy program to make websites.

have you ever used Adobe Flash??? i was hearing a little about both of them and want to know which would aid me better

No, I haven't used Adobe Flash but seeing how Dreamweaver is now associated with Adobe I am sure they may have similar features and be somewhat the same.Not sure though. I just know I have used Dreamweaver on more than one occasion and find it to be pretty easy to work with...especially if you have no previousknowledge of making websites.

web development consists of:

-web programming knowledge
-web design knowledge
-business knowledge

If you are either one of the above, you can hire the other 2 departments and form a profitable company.

To get large budget projects you must rank on the top of the list under Google for popular search phrases. Search Engine Optimization services (SEO) can dothat though.

GL.

Originally Posted by eddie

so how exactly do u guys make money? how do u get request for sites?