DJ Drama & Yung L.A. - Lamborghini Leland

Joined Nov 17, 2007

1. Intro
2. L Dot A [Prod by The Olympicks]
3. 36 o's Remix [Prod by K.E.]
4. Lealand Speaks
5. Bands
6. Crush
7. Elroy ft. Ricco [Prod by Nard & B]
8. The Mob
9. Pass Da Rock
10. Father of This #+$# [Prod by Nard & B]
11. Mama Says [Prod by The Olympicks]
12. LA Speaks
13. Offset Remix ft. Supa
14. King #+$#
15. Caught My Daddy With It ft. Ant
16. Chopper
17. Show Out [Prod by Tha Bizness]
18. Mafia
19. NBA or NFL [Prod. by Zaytoven]
20. One Winnin ft. Yung said and Dru
21. Step Outside ft. Mitchellel
22. La Speaks
23. !@#%+*@ wit Da Hood ft. Supa

Is it legal to post the link?
Joined Nov 17, 2007

The whole tape is produced by Zaytoven. Beats should be

2.Benz Coup
4.Driving Ms. Daisy
5.Mook Speaks
6.Big Dawg
7.Break No Sweat
8.I'm Ballin
10.Turning Lane
12.Sunny Days
13.Mook Speaks II
14.Long Time Coming
15.Couple Cases
16.Getting It In
17.Looking For a Lick
19.Spent Back
20.Louis V Rag
21.Bout My Money
Top Bottom
  AdBlock Detected

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks some useful and important features of our website. For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker or head over to our upgrade page to donate for an ad-free experience Upgrade now