Gucci Mane- Murder was the case mixtape (Big Cat Records is at it again) SMH


Joined Jun 4, 2008

Above is the album cover for Gucci Mane - Murder Was The Case Gucci Mane's first album since being released from prison. Murder Was TheCase will be released on the indie label Big Cat Records and will feature his single "Stoopid" which was released while he was in prison. Gucci Maneis currently not affiliated with Big Cat Records anymore which gives me reason to believe most music on here will be unreleased tracks. I have included thetracklist and animated video "Stoopid" after the jump.

1. Intro
2. Murder For Fun
3. Hott (New Money)
4. Runnin Back "Gettin Fat"
5. Skit
6. Stoopid
7. Block Party
8. Yellow Diamonds
9. Skit
10. Bricks
11. Gangs
12. Get Low
13. Iced Out Bart
14. Light Show
15. Magic Tribute (RIP)

So im assuming Gucci is still bound to his Big Cat Records contract and they are still able to release his material...
Joined Feb 8, 2009
Originally Posted by Dead Stokc

Wheres that Guccimania
You dont want that bruh Writings on the wall suppose tocome out tommorow it has all new songs on it Guccimania and any other Gucci tape has recycled tracks
Top Bottom
  AdBlock Detected

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks some useful and important features of our website. For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker or head over to our upgrade page to donate for an ad-free experience Upgrade now