How old were you when you first came to NT and what brought you here???Vol. NOSTALGIA

I've been noticing lately a lot of young heads have been posting.... and by young I mean like early HS.... I'm only 19 myself. Then I realized Istarted here when I was like 12-13..... and I came to find out how I could buy the Space Jam XI then I couldnt leave lol... I don't even rock sneakers atthis point really....but I come for everything else....what about you guys??

I started lurking when i was a freshman in high school.
What brought me here was the JB Forum and the release dates

-I was like 13.
-Found this wonderful place searching for shoes to buy online.
--Not really into kicks that hardbody anymore so now i just fuxxs with the General and la musica forums.

lurked when it was nikepark and when it turned into niketalk that was my senior yr of HS (2000). finally applied for a membership in '02 a few sn'slater here I am.

I started lurking at 14. Became a member at 16. What brought me here was a friend who told me about this forum that was funny. So since then, I've been inthe General Forum ever since
pimp.gif

A friend showed me NT when i was in like 7th grade then i became a member the summer after 8th. Now i'm in 11th...

I was 14 and a freshman in high school when the only other dude that was really into sneakers (notoriousmro) told me about NT and all the pictures of new shoesthat were here.

I'm 21 now, have come and gone over time, and don't care about sneakers whatsoever anymore.

- Tical.

Going on 8 years (Jan 09). I was REALLY big into shoe collecting back then and broadband finally came to Anchorage, Alaska and I could finally search theinternet. So I was searching for shoes. I think it was the XVI's. Initially it kept me up to date on new releases. Now that I'm 30, I use it more forcomedy. General forum keeps me laughing. Most of the time I just read as you can tell from my post count and my time on this forum.