Just got Verizon Fios Vol. Pros and Cons

I just place an order for the package today. I got a lot of channels and a good deal total came out to around 160. I would like to know the Pros and Cons ofhaving this. I've been using Direct Tv for about 4 years now and my new bill quote its $114 cheaper so, i think im good.

EDIT: IF YOU BEEN LIVING UNDER A ROCK!
ruywk3.jpg

Originally Posted by Hen Lin 32

youtube search it and you should come across review... this is NT, they only %$+% with BB and Ipohnes
grin.gif
did you read the thread or know what verizon fios is? lmao
laugh.gif

i got fios but i dont see how its that much faster than cable. I had 20mb last month and just downgraded to 10mb, I dont see the difference in speed

Originally Posted by CuriousGeorg3

i got fios but i dont see how its that much faster than cable. I had 20mb last month and just downgraded to 10mb, I dont see the difference in speed

Good to know. I copped the 10mb.
smile.gif

lol ive been have the same package since summer, its supposed to be 99, but trust me it wont be close. verizon bops you with extra charges. Also if you got thefree amount of HBO, cancel that *$!# as soon as it runs out, cuse they bill the *$!# out of you for that too. my first 4 bills were 300-650 bucks, but i usedinternational calling at $6 a #*#$##* minute which is why it ended up costing that much, expect your bills to be closer to 200 though
frown.gif

Originally Posted by Crank Lucas

youtube search it and you should come across review... this is NT, they only %$+% with BB and Ipohnes
grin.gif
did you read the thread or know what verizon fios is? lmao
laugh.gif

Nope, I read the title and ignorantly posted my reply
ohwell.gif
laugh.gif

laugh.gif

Originally Posted by yendro