Not sure of the exact name, but these are the dumbest bikes ever.

hqdefault.jpg

A bike that doubles as a recliner? Always see folks on these around the DMV. I don't get it. These are right up there w/ those mobile ellipticals...smh. Actually saw some lady cruising along on one using the bike trail the other day.

Seen a few people riding around in these on the W&OD Trail. Caught me off guard at first. :lol:

what do you hate about them?  They look dumb?  Do you hate all bikers?

No shade...i actually hate bikers i am a city driver and they are forever in traffic breaking every traffic law.  Just because you are on a bike doesn't mean you can run stop signs or red lights like oh no one is coming....you are a vehicle....obey the law

I always see people riding these on the Schuylkill River Trail that runs into Philly :smh:

they make it hard for bikers who have to go around them

Theyre called recumbent bikes.

"Things that should have never been invented"

Absolute worst type of bike rider. Geared up to the max with 0 ability to ride a bike. 

what do you hate about them?  They look dumb?  Do you hate all bikers?

No shade...i actually hate bikers i am a city driver and they are forever in traffic breaking every traffic law.  Just because you are on a bike doesn't mean you can run stop signs or red lights like oh no one is coming....you are a vehicle....obey the law

I loathe bikers who are inconsiderate. Now that I moved, I don't encounter them as much as I did before. Couldn't tell you the number of times some of these morons would be slowing down traffic. FWIW, a lot of them have the same amount of road rage as those in cars.

How do you get lazy riding a bike???
mean.gif
if i remember correctly, these bikes take the stress off the back and give you more power in the legs or something like that

around my way, alot of the older people ride them. They said they couldnt ride a regular bike and a recumbent bike was the only form of exercise they could do.