NT, im having some phone problems vol only T Mobile?

Discussion in 'General' started by new wu, Dec 17, 2009.

  1. new wu

    new wu Banned

    1,377
    13
    Joined
    Nov 6, 2009
    All day, whenever I try an call someone with a T Mobile phone a voice sais "The subscriber you have dialed is not in survise." If I try an call a nonT Mobile phone it says "All circuits are busy."

    [​IMG] Anybody else experiencing this?
     
  2. produccionfrescos

    produccionfrescos

    4,056
    10
    Joined
    Sep 27, 2008
    [​IMG]
     
  3. nationaltruckerdave

    nationaltruckerdave

    6,343
    997
    Joined
    Jul 2, 2009
    smh.. seems like NT is on a roll with the misspelling.
     
  4. mr718

    mr718

    2,600
    37
    Joined
    Nov 21, 2009
    Correctly spelled, "experiencing", but misspelled, 'Service'. [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
     
  5. nicapino

    nicapino

    312
    10
    Joined
    Dec 11, 2008
    u need to pay ur bill? I don't know what else, but I do know that Tmobile sucks. might as well get a metro.
     
  6. thytkerjobs

    thytkerjobs

    5,223
    25
    Joined
    Jan 17, 2008
    TMobile fell off. smh. glad i switched to att
     
  7. big j 33

    big j 33

    30,714
    7,866
    Joined
    Jun 1, 2006
    Some people have been experiencing down service, both voice and data with T-Mobile, specifically in the southeast.

    My phone is working, but I'm not getting texts.

    And before everyone comes in with T-Mobile sucks and * > T-Mobile, save it, this is only the second time I've ever had a problem with service, besidesthat my T-Mobile has been perfect. Service and experiences vary for everyone.
     
  8. limitedretroog

    limitedretroog

    11,587
    49
    Joined
    Apr 5, 2007
    Just like what the dude said: the person has no service. Try again in a couple of hours.
     
  9. bdis1986

    bdis1986

    8,796
    12
    Joined
    Dec 20, 2007
    ever since that sidekick data outage they haven't been the same
     
  10. pravokal

    pravokal

    1,324
    10
    Joined
    May 10, 2009
    Yea most likely if u live in the South your tmobile is F'd...They have a satellite shortage or sumthin.Everybody on my FB with tmobile is complaining