POLO STYLE

I am currently a writer for my high schools newspaper and I'm doing an article on Polo Style. Almost every boy in my high school is wearing polo now, whichobviously seems to be the big trend. I would just like to know if this is the case in some of you guys high schools and why you think the reason is(i.e.through music, t.v., other people).

Also what would be some more good filter questions to ask because I'm interviewing some people. Here's what I have so far:

1. Is Polo one of your favorite brands?

2. What do you like about the brand?

3. Why do you think Polo has become a big trend around the school?

4. Where do you purchase your Polo from?

5. Did you start wearing more Polo than usual this year?

6. Do you feel that songs that talk about Polo influence people to wear it and why?

7. Do you feel wearing Polo gives you a sense of status? Why/Why not?

Originally Posted by JrMOFF2

I am currently a writer for my high schools newspaper and I'm doing an article on Polo Style. Almost every boy in my high school is wearing polo now, which obviously seems to be the big trend. I would just like to know if this is the case in some of you guys high schools and why you think the reason is(i.e. through music, t.v., other people).
eyes.gif

1. Yes
2. Quality, comfortable, classic
3. Yes, because of its name and logo. But i wear because of its history behind it.
4. Amazon, RL Official, Macys
5. I still have the same polo's that are recycled each year during summer.
6. Depends, whether they're setting a good image for this company or not.
7. Yes, gives me a classy look and letting people know this guy has good taste.

JrMOFF2 wrote: