Upgraded Firefox -> Adblock Plus is not working

Discussion in 'General' started by jpioneer, Dec 17, 2009.

  1. jpioneer

    jpioneer

    5,665
    10
    Joined
    Dec 10, 2007
    Tried re-installing it already. Can't even go to the settings because it freezes. I'm running the newest version of firefox and adblock plus.

    Anyone else having similar problems?
     
  2. respect21

    respect21

    702
    13
    Joined
    Apr 9, 2005
    Which version of Adblock Plus are you using?

    Mine just updated to 1.1.2 and works fine.
     
  3. T0INE

    T0INE formerly toine2983

    38,476
    11,100
    Joined
    Dec 22, 2005
    I thought it was only me having this problem.

    I tried reinstalling, and that didn't work either, I have version 3.5 btw.
     
  4. jpioneer

    jpioneer

    5,665
    10
    Joined
    Dec 10, 2007
    Firefox is 3.5.6 and Adblock is 1.1.2

    Hope they fix this quick [​IMG]
     
  5. oidreez

    oidreez

    14,355
    1,323
    Joined
    Apr 5, 2006
    mine seems to be working
     
  6. primavera vills

    primavera vills

    4,633
    42
    Joined
    Jul 2, 2008
    I don't think I have any problems.
     
  7. needsomejays

    needsomejays

    7,976
    618
    Joined
    Dec 30, 2008
    all good over here
     
  8. klipschorn

    klipschorn

    2,017
    22
    Joined
    Apr 21, 2005
    Works fine over here..
     
  9. elnino4530

    elnino4530

    2,483
    12
    Joined
    Jul 2, 2002
    After the update my firefox just started running really slow. Everything was lagging, so I switched to Chrome and it's fine