Buying Jordans on release date?

Status
Not open for further replies.
How hard is it to buy jordans on release date? I'm talking about retro's in particular, the olympic midnight 6's, and the olympic 7's scheduled to come out later this year. I wear a size 7.5-8 do these sizes sell out fast? I would prefer to buy my jordans online then the store because it's just easier for me. How long does it take for pys to be sold out of shoes, footlocker, footaction, or finishline? Online and retail. I'm new to buying jordans, just got my first pair a few months ago and looking at the upcoming releases I can't wait to buy them.

it depends on what shoes

people started camping out the day before for the concord 11's

you can walk right in and get the jordan retro 14 last shots because not alot of people copped them

so it all depends....................................welcome to NT..................................................................peace23

Originally Posted by zongetsu23

it depends on what shoes

people started camping out the week before for the concord 11's

you can walk right in and get the jordan retro 14 last shots because not alot of people copped them

so it all depends....................................welcome to NT..................................................................peace23

Fixed it for you.

OP: It really just depends on the shoe, and it's hard to say this early. Most of the time, as long as you're able to get to a store or computer the day of the release, you should be fine...but other times (see Concord XI from a couple weeks ago), you had to plan your Friday around how you'd be getting them.

The olympic midnight 6's will be tough to get. Depending on the city you're in, you might not be able to get them without lining up. The Olympic 7's should be a little easier since the FTLGs came out not too long ago.