College in the South/HBCU

Has anyone attended or is currently enrolled in North Carolina A&T University, Spelman College, or Clark Atlanta University? If so, could you give me theharsh truth about one of these schools; is there anything wrong with them that one cannot discover on their website or through college tours? I'm justeager to get the best HBCU experience...
nerd.gif

I heard Clark was a party school, nonstop. Heard broads at Spelman were stuck up, and my homegirl had a brother down there at A&T but left cuz he said itwas HELLA boring. What does that tell you? Make your own decision and stick with it---just go with what you feel and felt when you went down there to visit.

I graduated from Howard myself
pimp.gif
pimp.gif

^^I dont mean to threadjack but how was your experience at Howard.. Filling out the application at this very moment

I went to Xavier in New Orleans, but if I were you out of those three choices I'd got to Spelman assuming your a female

Originally Posted by Aquila

Has anyone attended or is currently enrolled in North Carolina A&T University, Spelman College, or Clark Atlanta University? If so, could you give me the harsh truth about one of these schools; is there anything wrong with them that one cannot discover on their website or through college tours? I'm just eager to get the best HBCU experience...
nerd.gif

Send me your pics/facebook link then I will decide if I want to help you.
happy.gif

YO!
my homegirl had a brother down there at A&T but left cuz he said it was HELLA boring.
"That ***** lyin'!!!..."

boondocksRiley500.jpg

But... do you, cuz. Hit them tours up. Holla at some cool kids. You come through A&T, you can catch me over at Wendy's off Aycock.
pimp.gif
andleanin'... Dollar Menu FTW. We can slide over to Four Seasons Mall, I'll cop you some Great American cookies.

DF!!!

Originally Posted by AirAnt23

YO!
my homegirl had a brother down there at A&T but left cuz he said it was HELLA boring.
"That ***** lyin'!!!..."