Does anyone on here know of a good PPC ADVERTISING COMPANY for a webstore? (TOTAL NEWBIE)

nerd.gif

Need a ppc company that can launch a full ppc campagin for a webstore im building

i know NOTHING about this btw lol

Google Ads..

Set up an account and they'll call you to set up a marketing campaign and help you set up your pay per click.

Also, Facebook does pay per click as well. Honestly though, from my own experience FB is not as useful as google ads but you should definitely make a page.

Hope this helps.

Originally Posted by Azndood21

Google Ads..

Set up an account and they'll call you to set up a marketing campaign and help you set up your pay per click.

Also, Facebook does pay per click as well. Honestly though, from my own experience FB is not as useful as google ads but you should definitely make a page.

Hope this helps.

U really think they can bring me lots of traffic though? i kinda want some place that can set up the campaign, find all the relevant keywords, make the ads, etc
and i need actual traffic 

[font=Verdana, Arial, Tahoma, Calibri, Geneva, sans-serif]
[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, Tahoma, Calibri, Geneva, sans-serif]
[/font]
anyone else
nerd.gif

\

https://adwords.google.com

Go to Tools and Analysis > Keyword Tool

Type in the keywords you want, type in your website, and then the category into the category your store is in.

Honestly, you should probably try shooting for organic searches first. Once Google indexes those, you'll be in a better position to start going after the PPC.

Google Analytics also helps find the words people are using to find your site as well.

i rather just pay a company to do it for me......ive honestly tried that method before and it sucked.. some ppl are experts on this kind of thing

i'm in this field. everyone needs traffic, even if you do have traffic what are the chances of someone buying your products?