Golden Moments Pack (GMP) Legit/Fake Check

Hey guys, I'm not an expert when it comes to legit checks, I'm still a rook. I'm interested in buying this GMP and was wondering if you guys could help me out. The seller says it's 100% authentic, that it's DS, he bought it in 2012, no signs of yellowing, among other things. If you guy's think it's legit I'll spend the money, but I just don't want to get got and rock fakes.

View media item 740263
View media item 740266
View media item 740268
View media item 740270
View media item 740272
View media item 740276
View media item 740278
View media item 740279
View media item 740280
View media item 740281
View media item 740283
View media item 740289

Look good to me but pics r kinda small and nowadays it's getting REALLY hard to tell gm pairs from real pairs especially with pictures like the ones u have. My best opinion for u IF u don't get a definate answer here on NT is to again if ur able to( I know ur situation) is to go to a local shoe store on ur area like flight club, or sneaker consignment shop. Have dude meet u there and they could do tge legit check in person. Just a thought not sure what shops u have around ur area.

Last edited:
Forgot to mention also how r u paying? Cuz if it's paypal, u could get the legit check done as soon as u got em and if they were fake file a Paypal claim you'll get ur money back. U will have to eat the shipping cuz u have to ship back to tge seller but at least u get the majority of your money back plus u learn ur lesson with how good these fakes can be nowadays, lol. Good luck man.

Forgot to mention also how r u paying? Cuz if it's paypal, u could get the legit check done as soon as u got em and if they were fake file a Paypal claim you'll get ur money back. U will have to eat the shipping cuz u have to ship back to tge seller but at least u get the majority of your money back plus u learn ur lesson with how good these fakes can be nowadays, lol. Good luck man.