LC og xiv's....please set this ebayer straight who bought from me. hes an idiot thinks theyre fake

2ioqx0.jpg

k51xlv.jpg

2k1pwo.jpg

cmon guys....i need a couple people to post saying these are legit....dont know why he thinks they are not. i am gonna send him the link to this thread

yea this guy gave me negative feedback on ebay saying not to buy from me because i sold him these and they are fake.

Sucks, but really not much you can do about it now.........ebay is always going to side with the buyer in these type situations!

Not calling your sneakers fake (as I'm not an expert on OG XIV's) but this is probably why he claims your shoes are fake.
There is a clear difference from these OG's (even though I think they're samples) and your OG's.
Pics of soles please?
side14-03.gif

Originally Posted by Me4u2Night

Not calling your sneakers fake (as I'm not an expert on OG XIV's) but this is probably why he claims your shoes are fake.
There is a clear difference from these OG's (even though I think they're samples) and your OG's.
Pics of soles please?
side14-03.gif

What the hell are you talking about?  What is this difference between the pairs to which you speak?

Anyway, the OPs pair is 100% authentic. 

was wonderin the same thing.....cant believe the guy who bought em from me on ebay had the balls to leave me negative feedback saying theyre fake and not to buy from me

Originally Posted by mj234eva

Originally Posted by Me4u2Night

Pics of soles please?
side14-03.gif

What the hell are you talking about?  What is this difference between the pairs to which you speak?

Anyway, the OPs pair is 100% authentic. 
If you look at OP's pair, there are 4 rows with the small air pockets going across.
If you look at the pic I posted, there are 5 rows with the small air pockets going across.

The OG's I've seen that were made like this were all samples. That's the only reason I can think of that they're calling your shoes fake.