NTers paying CHILD Support.....Vol. Baby mama got some new shoes.

My fellow NTers my question for those of you paying a baby mother child support.

What type of work do you do?
How much do you make?
How much do you pay in child support?

I don't have a child or pay child support, but I do got a chick claiming to be pregnant and saying it's mine....
tired.gif

Before you even sign anything claiming you are the father be sure to get a dna test done.

I'm in "Banking"
I am paying $400 a month.

Oh yeah I am also a full time student, and I am not working full time, so that $400 is about 1/3 of my income, now does the state care? NO. They told me if Ican't afford to pay that to find another job...oh yeah I also have my daughter about 4 days a week...and did I mention I go to school full time?...

The laws in this country are f'd up towards the fathers. We need more modern legislation, and the bum %$% dads are responsible for it being this way.

The father of my sister's child
doesn't pay anything. $%$! $*$ Michael Charles
you low life bum !$$ piece of dog ++#*

man that's terrible right there. I feel for you an I may end up in a similiar situation. I mean I'm a full time student work part time. She works FULLtime and won't even confirm with me if she is preg or not because she claims to not want me to know about it etc. What happens when I walk outside one daywith a supeana on my door requesting support with no time to prepare.

Originally Posted by VaGixxer

man that's terrible right there. I feel for you an I may end up in a similiar situation. I mean I'm a full time student work part time. She works FULL time and won't even confirm with me if she is preg or not because she claims to not want me to know about it etc. What happens when I walk outside one day with a supeana on my door requesting support with no time to prepare.