So I graduated high school earlier this summer vol. finnagetratchetincollege!!!!

Having just graduated a lot of people have congratulated me on my achievement of finishing high school and I wonder what makes graduation such a momentous occasion. Are we really celebrating people completing something that they have set out to do? It would make sense to celebrate those that received awards (only got a community service one :\) because they went above and beyond the basics of passing. Like I'm going to a pretty good college and I appreciate the compliments, but I haven't done anything congratulatory yet.

Ok well what should I expect in college. I never did much partying in high school and I'm afraid the transition to college will make me get cray especially without an asian mother to asian mother her way into everything. I do intend on smashing as much as possible however I'm not an NT Alpha Male :frown: and a little shy with tha gurls. Teach me old NT-er's!

Here's a few funny pictures if you wanna see them i guess whatever you want dude
tumblr_m83wdcbVep1r304n0o1_500.png

tumblr_m7ekluijVf1qj0196o1_500.jpg

tumblr_m6s25w6I6X1r5zq6ao1_400.gif

tumblr_m5nbs1aWk61rqcu9eo1_400.jpg

tumblr_m61br3aD4N1r3gb3zo1_400.gif

tumblr_lj479aX5Af1qhw4wvo1_500.png

AND ONE MORE
tumblr_lsqk22DVBR1qcumjho1_500.jpg

My transition to college was a different.

Going to a community college in another city. Tough to make friends, specially cause I moved down here alone.

It's whatever though. Just trying to do my two years and get out.

Good luck to you, OP.

Last edited:
This is just like scoring a TD in the NFL and how you react.....some choose to celebrate like Chad Johnson or Victor Cruz when they reach the endzone, others take the Barry Sanders approach.

Act like you're supposed to be there and you expected this.