Ultra Music Festival 3/27-3/29 2015

Who's going? I've always wanted to go to one but not enough to pay $450 for a 3 day ticket. I read a week or two ago that they've banned drugs and various paraphernalia this year. I'll be curious to see how things pan out.

For those who have gone in the past; was it worth it?

Wait so drugs and that stuff weren't banned before?

:lol:

c'mon fam, when there's a will there's a way.

but always wanted to go, just expensive and with EDC being just the next day over ...

maybe one of these days.

Rolling Loud Fest > Ultra
:pimp:

Last edited by a moderator:
i went when i was a sophomore in college, 4 years ago and ticket was only $180 :x

its a lot of fun, im from cali otherwise we'd go again. Been doing coachella for the past 2 years and going again this year

if you can afford it do it, its one of the best times i've had

i went when i was a sophomore in college, 4 years ago and ticket was only $180 :x

its a lot of fun, im from cali otherwise we'd go again. Been doing coachella for the past 2 years and going again this year

if you can afford it do it, its one of the best times i've had
Im going coachella this year, you got any advice?

Last edited:
Never got the Ultra hype. It's crazy how people spend 150 for a day of standing there in the hot sun getting blasted. :lol:

Coachella >

i did EDC nyc last year and it was absolutely INSANE, met this girl Lucy early in the day and she sent me to another planet, then my homegirl Molly made me feel good in the night time session...yea

but its just so much going on, it was quite overwhelming. I cant imagine a EDC in Vegas or a Ultra. 

These things i always tell people go full throttle, because it wont even be worth it. Its an experience to be had and if ur not willing to come out your comfort zone I wouldnt even bother doing it

Went to EDC in like 00 and 01.

Wanted to go when it was at the Colosseum but the hype started to get out of control.