Anyone feel they're in a rut?

hey NT. anyone feel like they're in a rut, or aren't productive, midlife crisis
grin.gif
, just going along, etc.?
i graduated college a while back and working, but not getting the kind of salary i thought i would,
still live at home, early 20's, hopefully getting my own place/apartment soon, but feels like it's taking way too long with all my bills, payingcollege loans, credit card, etc.
anyone in the same situation, feel the same? sorry for the rant, just wanted to see how others are out there on NT land.
glasses.gif

i sure as hell do.

ive been going to school since '04 and been working at th same place for a lil over a year on a set schedule.
still living at home (22 years old) and havent had a relationship in almost 2 years....

i need to graduate soon or get a girl to make my life feel like im doing something.

Whenever I'm in a rut, I take a day to re-evaluate things and then break down my large goals into MUCH MUCH smaller goals that I can work on immediately.When I say immediately I mean immediately.. that day or the next. Then when you start completing those smaller goals you can see that you're on your wayagain and that should give you confidence and even more motivation to take on the next smaller tasks. Try it out.

Yes. My car is out of commission which prevents me from looking for other jobs temporarily.

I've been working the same job for almost three years now. My boss means well, but comes off as a drunken racist idiot, frat boy type (he's not a fratboy) who speaks loudly when he THINKS he's being eloquent. That man annoys the hell out of me, but I have to bite my tongue all the time.

I'm ready to move on...