Anyone hate their job?

Does anyone else hate there job? I work for a medical billing service, and I can't stand it any longer, the weired thing is I just started in Novemberbut I'm sick of this place and everyone here. Wish I could do that Office Space thing and just not care about anything. well that's my rant I guess Ineed to get that out today as I'm setting here daydreaming.

Unless your job is really good paying, you should probably look elsewhere. Since your probably in your 20s you'd probably be working at the job for another30 years, at the least. If you don't enjoy it, even a little bit, I would say start job hunting.

I am a cook

I don't hate it, but I don't love it

It pays for college and I rarely ever have to buy groceries

I love mine, can't wait to graduate and be here full-time! Traveling the world, great pay, benefits, paid vacations........awww the life....

Originally Posted by chagocal

Does anyone else hate there job? I work for a medical billing service, and I can't stand it any longer, the weired thing is I just started in November but I'm sick of this place and everyone here. Wish I could do that Office Space thing and just not care about anything. well that's my rant I guess I need to get that out today as I'm setting here daydreaming.

better stay up on them CPT and ICD-9 codes son.

J/P

Yeah I hate my job too, but they laid off 150 in our office between 04-10-08 and 06-30-08, so I'll be gone soon with a fat 3 month severance check haa ha

Originally Posted by GrandaddyPurp415

Originally Posted by chagocal

Does anyone else hate there job? I work for a medical billing service, and I can't stand it any longer, the weired thing is I just started in November but I'm sick of this place and everyone here. Wish I could do that Office Space thing and just not care about anything. well that's my rant I guess I need to get that out today as I'm setting here daydreaming.

better stay up on them CPT and ICD-9 codes son.

J/P