Heading to LA & Pasadena for National Championship

Leaving Austin today for Cali, its my first time on the west coast so hopefully you guys could help me out. What are some must see spot and places i need tocheck out? Gonna be there till Sunday so I have some free time to wonder around. Going out there for the game and really dont have anything else planned.Anything helps, thanks.

In Pasadena there is quite a few places to check out. For one there is Neo 39, even though ownership is terrible they still pick up QS and so on. There'salso Brooklyn Projects headed east on Colorado. As far as bars you can hit up the 35er or even Barneys Beanery, pretty chill spots. Pasadena also has Roscoeschicken and waffles, going north on lake. I know burbank isn't in LA or pasadena but it's relatively close check out my boys shop Backside. Ifyou're into streetwear, vinyl we got a lot of that. Check out my thread in this same section for address and phone #.

FIGHT ON! Hahhaa...

Just playin man. It really depends where you are staying. LA is really a spread out place so depending on where you stay I may be able to help.

If you are going to the game I suggest you get there early! The Rosebowl has a weird parking situation. They make you park on the golf course around thestadium and the roads leading up there can get pretty crowded. Especially if you plan on tailgaiting I would suggest getting there at least 2-3 hrs. beforekickoff. Thatll give you time to set up and everything. If you arent tailgating they have lots that offer shuttles to the Rosebowl. That might be better sinceafter the game its a madhouse trying to get out.

Hope this helps.

yea what energy said. if ur going to the game, take a shuttle if not tailgaiting.

but if you want to get around LA. you can't do any public transit of any sort. (well you can, but that would take days). car and navigator will do you justfine.

be safe at the game!