Kayble - R!se Of The V!lla!n

Joined May 3, 2013
Debut mixtape from Kayble, member of the EOG Collective. Production and features from Astro Rockit, Andre Amazin, Brandon Tyler, Nujabes and Soul Elemental. 18 Songs. 59 Minutes and 10 Seconds that any Hip Hop Head should like.

Listen and download here!
Last edited:
Top Bottom
  AdBlock Detected

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks some useful and important features of our website. For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker or head over to our upgrade page to donate for an ad-free experience Upgrade now