NIKE KOBE VII PERFORMANCE REVIEW

before people tell me that there's already a thread on this shoe, i know.. but there's too much negativity in there. also, any questions, just ask. i might have missed something (i'm not a professional shoe reviewer or anything). i know there are a few people on here that actually play ball in their kobe's, the rest just wear them casually. i'm hoping to provide the most accurate information about the shoe as i play about 5 times per week (when uninjured
laugh.gif
) (this isn't to knock on anyone else who plays ball on here..)

Spoiler [+]
NIKE KOBE VII PERFORMANCE REVIEW (Play Fast)

About:

Stats 6’2

great review man. Thanks.

I haven't tried playing in my 7's. But wore them once on a trip overseas and they felt ok.

I have a TTS pair as well, and when I'm just walking around in the house, I also feel the heel slippage, but NO slippage with my half size up pair. got me confused but good to know I'm not the only one with the same experience.

I'll try them out soon on the court. Hopefully I'll have the same good experience as you. 

Other than disagreeing with going a half size up to avoid blisters and your spelling of "heel", this was a great review.

Thank you.

Originally Posted by kicksb4tricks

Other than disagreeing with going a half size up to avoid blisters and your spelling of "heel", this was a great review.

Thank you.

Typed on iPad, my bad lol. And why do you disagree with going up half a size? I'm curious and wanna hear other people's thoughtsIf people are getting blisters in their arch, it has to be because the shoe is too tight. I feel 0 pressure in that area, so it can't be the shoe if you get the correct fit...

I finally played with my Pair of sharks yesterday for about 3 one on one games and it was wonderful (first 2 1-1 games i played in my zk6) My natural size is a 9 1/2 but kobe zk6 that was too tight so I went to 10. So I also stayed with 10 on the zk7.