Question for my dudes who graduated HS 5 or more years ago

Do you find that girls who never gave you the time of day in high school are now throwing the yambs at you?

I know I cant be the only one. Its crazy how the same girls who basically told me I have no chance of ever ever ever ever smashing are hitting me up and throwing it at me.

And I'm the same ol dude from high school that they used to diss and friend zone

Facebook is good for something... lets discuss bredren

They could have run through everybody else in your graduating class by now and you are one of the few ones left.....

or

You are one of the few who might not know about their skeezerish ways

or

You are on the incline and she is declining

or

Your paths never crossed for whatever reason

or

some other random scenario.

I have moved far, far away from the city in which I graduated HS in. I couldn't tell you.

i always went for the chicks who got slept on. most the dimes from high school are now 3.5's and fat.

i always went for the chicks who got slept on. most the dimes from high school are now 3.5's and fat.

Truuuuu

also, I found that alot of the 4's and 5's and now 8's and 9's

and yambs means *****, snatch, the box, vagina , etc.

Yeah but there's a nerd I didn't go for, we were just friends is 6'1 and walking sex...saw her at the reunion and was at a loss for words.
I went for one nerd though she shot me down and she's married to another nerd I used to crack jokes on, they're both surgeons living in California.
I hated that guy in school, and I hate him now. Happy for her, but she's a 5 or 6. 

too bad most of these chicks look like they belong making turkey sandwiches at subway

or have more kids than the octomom

it's nothing to be too proud about.

females were pretending to be conservative in H.S., going out of their way to date dudes out of town so no one knew they were getting ran thru by his whole crew.
now, it just doesn't matter.