Question, how far is too far?

Discussion in 'General' started by c money 88 05, Dec 20, 2009.

1. c money 88 05

c money 88 05

ok so before a couple weeks ago I had never been in a relationship, just didn't want one and didn't think I was ready to be in one, but long storyshort I decided to try one out with someone I like. I say that to say this, I'm new to relationships still...

SO the spacejam XI's come out wednesday right, and I was at finishline checking them out, looking at the shirts they have, talking to the employees, etc,and one of them happened to be a girl...a cute girl(well met my standards anyway, no pics)...a cute girl that works at a store where I need some shoes AND hasan employee diescount...a cute girl that works at a store where I need some shoes AND has an employee discount AND seemed interested in me which could lead tomore discounts...and this is where my question comes

Would I be in the wrong to get this girl's number and talk her up just for the discount/reserves and I have a girl, and the main reason she even caught myattention was because she was cute?

Before the relationship I would've taken my shot at her and I was still talking to her with that mindset today, I just didn't do it, but then I missedout on an opportunity to get that discount too(sidenote, my boy works there temporarily and I wasn't gonna get the discount on these, but could for futurereleases)
    I wouldn't do anything with her, I'm not saying I'd cheat on my girl or anything, just make a new female friend with nice benefits, that could looklike more knowing me and the way I mess with/talk to females...

ok I sound/seem/look confused, so basically I'm asking how far is too far to go in a relationship?

2. thesouthside

thesouthside Banned

[​IMG] pics of her naked in spacejams nao

3. 1c3m4m

1c3m4m