serious topic: Why do people do this on the internet?

al audi

Banned
http://niketalk.com/topic/192695

http://niketalk.com/topic/191792?page=1

Originally Posted by richKarlmarx

HBD. I jus turned 20 too, its a weird year. You feel old

i made 165K + bonuses last year after i got my masters in mathematical finance ivy style

no i dont buy sneakers or blow ******ed money on sweaters or anything like that. people that earn their money by working 75 hours a week arent gonna throw it away on sneakers. i do spend a good amount on suits and watches though but nothing i cant handle

im 24 by the way

laugh.gif

It could be two different people, but you never know.

Originally Posted by GuttaGetsBusy

You be on ya research huh?

Ask yourself that question though OP

im far from an NT detec

it just came to mind cuz it was recent

Originally Posted by Al Audi

HBD. I jus turned 20 too, its a weird year. You feel old

i made 165K + bonuses last year after i got my masters in mathematical finance ivy style

no i dont buy sneakers or blow ******ed money on sweaters or anything like that. people that earn their money by working 75 hours a week arent gonna throw it away on sneakers. i do spend a good amount on suits and watches though but nothing i cant handle

im 24 by the way
roll.gif

ha take it easy fam, im 24. i was just trying to make op feel better on his 20th. no biggie

Dont drop the soap big homie.. Word to the sexual harassment suit

ha take it easy fam, im 24. i was just trying to make op feel better on his 20th. no biggie

how would that make him feel better? and why would somebody need to "feel better" on their b-day?

Just take the L and keep it moving.

homie made a thread about sexually harassing a co-worker...