Shopnicekicks, trust or not?

Joined
Aug 8, 2012
Messages
2
Reaction score
10
 Hey guys, I wanted to purchase the Nike Air Force 180 black and volt for a lower price than they are retail since no one is actually buying them. I found a pair on Shopnicekicks.com http://www.shopnicekicks.com/nike-air-force-344/  , but im not sure if i am to trust the website. Dont know if im going to recieve a fake or what not. Has anyone purchased any shoes from this website before and was satisfied?
 
 Hey guys, I wanted to purchase the Nike Air Force 180 black and volt for a lower price than they are retail since no one is actually buying them. I found a pair on Shopnicekicks.com http://www.shopnicekicks.com/nike-air-force-344/  , but im not sure if i am to trust the website. Dont know if im going to recieve a fake or what not. Has anyone purchased any shoes from this website before and was satisfied?
They legit bruh
 
Been to their shop in Austin, TX. They're legit. Their news website is pretty big.
 
thanks, i was worried cause i read that nicekicks used to sell fakes or something in the past.
 
they took my money fam. had 2 orders of the 180's and never got my shoes. never return calls or emails and ignored chats. buyer beware
 
Back
Top Bottom