Top 5 Battle Rappers of all time. (Smack, Fight Klub, Grind Time, etc..)

Was good NT I'm new to the music forum and decided to make this thread cause I was arguin with a friend of mine about this and I wanted to see you guyslist... here's mine 1. Murda Mook 2. Serius Jones 3. Iron Solomon 4. Reed Dollaz 5. Jin

++%% is up with all of these top xx lists?
laugh.gif

BTW, I only know Serious Jones. funny fellow.

I think some of these "new" cats would eat mook up...I.E. Conceited...Arsonal...ect ect...IDK though

Originally Posted by McFlyyy

mook is the GOAT of battling. it's not up for debate.
_ please

He recycles lines like crazy

lux ate him up
millz ate him up
arty ate him up

mmm their is a guy who now is a young money flunky, who at one point was one of the best underground spitters in NY. In Fact he was the one who made smackbattles pop in the first place, and he also ate Mook. Dudes are disrespecting millz nowadays

Look up Conceited on YouTube....Son is a beast
laugh.gif
Punch lines for DAYS....I just dont like his Hype man...son is corny as hell

Originally Posted by KayCurrency

laugh.gif
Fam, I feel the EXACT same way.
Son is OD annoying. All that eat him, and barking gets old.
Conceited is nice though.

Originally Posted by JFDOOM

Originally Posted by McFlyyy

mook is the GOAT of battling. it's not up for debate.
_ please

He recycles lines like crazy

lux ate him up
millz ate him up
arty ate him up
Add Serius to the list. Only reason Mook got the battle cause he had like 20 dudes behind him hypin up every word he said.

Dudes discussing a Top Battle Rapper of All time and not discussing Loaded Lux?
eek.gif

You notice don't NO battle rappers of past or present call his name out unless its in a good light. He has to be #1. That dude dont even battle no more hejust host battles & events cuz its too easy for him
laugh.gif

Originally Posted by youngjordan23