Do you have any regrets in life NT?

SRS.

Decisions you did or didn't make, being involved in relationships that lasted too long, turning down a good opportunity, going to a certain school, saying something you regret?

What would you have done differently if you were given the chance?

not doing an exchange in college has to be my biggest regret.

I've traveled quite a bit since then, but that unique experience of college abroad >>>

Yes, I wish I took college more seriously. I graduated, but not with the GPA or experience I should have.
Yeah I took my grades seriously, but I regret not being more involved with the campus life and activities and all that. I commuted the majority of the 4.5 years. I guess we both needed a better balance.

Yes, I wish I took college more seriously. I graduated, but not with the GPA or experience I should have.
Yeah I took my grades seriously, but I regret not being more involved with the campus life and activities and all that. I commuted the majority of the 4.5 years. I guess we both needed a better balance.
Same here.

I didn't have to worry much about finding a job after graduation, but I missed out on a lot on-campus when I was interning/making moves in junior/senior years.

20/20 hindsight.

I messed around my first few years of undergrad and worked my butt off to grad with a barely 3.0 GPA. First masters was around 3.5 and second masters was around 3.75.

If I can go back 10 years with my mindset now, I'm sure I would've dropped off of college entirely. I learned more in a year starting and failing my biz than all of my MBA program.

Of course had I actually dropped out back then, it's uncertain that I would've been in this mind state in the first place.

I say this because I still know folks my age (early 30s) still working the same warehouse jobs they got out of high school living check to check hitting the clubs for thots.