NEED HELP WITH FLIGHT CLUB

HELLO IM NEW TO NIKETALK, BEEN A READER FOR YEARS THO, ANYWAYS I HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT FLIGHT CLUB NY, I ORDERED FROM THEIR SITE AND MY ORDER WAS VOIDED, BUT I HAVE NOT BEEN REFUNDED MY 236.00$ THAT I SPENT ON MY ORDER. THEY DONT RETURN EMAILS AND I HAVE NO OTHER WAY TO CONTACT THEM. HAS THIS HAPPENED TO ANYONE ELSE AND WHAT CAN I DO ABOUT IT? I HATE TO BELIEVE I WAS CON'D BY A LEGIT SITE. THANX IN ADAVANCE

Don't trip. Flightclub is hella legit. They do get really busy. Try contacting them during business hours. If you can't find their # on the website, call another location for it.

i kno theyre legit thats whats making me upset about it, because i really wanted to order from them but i need to get my money back first, i spent 236 dollars! i need that back its been a week already!

they said it was because my billing address didnt match the address i wanted them to be sent to, so i changed the address on my credit card because im in college and i wanted them sent to my dorm instead of home. ive sent them plenty of emails. i wish they couldve just unvoided the order or sumthin tho

Their store number in Nassau is (212) 233-7178. I ordered from them a while back, never got my tracking number from them, called them, and they helped me out by resending it.

Yeah the whole addy thing can muck things up. It might be that they are waiting for you to verify your addy. They might also be holding the funds as a way to prevent any possible/further fraud. Either way, call 411 if you have to or google search the contact info you're looking for. Every store has a phone #. Just chill, and it will work out.

Originally Posted by caynelyfe

it was my mistake, i meant the greene st location, thanks

I got their number too my dude.
laugh.gif
It's (212) 505-2330.

Originally Posted by PinoySole23