Americans Are Fat AF

Did you get injured or stop being active?

Or did the food just get crazy?
Stopped being active after college then 40hr good *** job stage of life and couldn’t just hoop alk day. Have gained a lot and lost a lot for a whike a few times since. Gained during both daughters' pregnancies, gained during pandemic.

Your boy out here 6ft 310 sz 42 jeans. Need to be about 240 in 38s, which is what i was around 7yrs ago and a weight i was able to hoop at comfortably. i want to get back to hooping and hopefully dunking on fools again.

I can relate to this. Heaviest i hit was 293 @ 5'11" .. i am notoroious about gaining and losing though. I played baseball through college ao that kept me in shape subconsciously. When i graduated and started working, that basically took up my time and i focused on a career.

All in all in the last 11 years ive lost/gained 5 diff times. Since college though the least ive weighed after losing was ~235.

Like you though hoopin daily those first cpl years after school were easy cardio. Wanna get back out there though and i currently play baseball during the summer but i surprisingly still got most of my speed even being fat

man...my sons friends parents consistently taunt us for not giving him trash. They will offer him a snack and say "oh sorry it isn't organic" or some other bs. I just be like whatever. You raise your kids the way you want and I will do the same. I was thinking about that as well 'oh a cookie here and there won't hurt'...so every now and then i will try to give him junk and to my joy he dosen't like most stuff. lol. For his birthday, he barely ate his own cake or cookies. He would try it and be like no thanks. He did go to town on cake pops though.

Has this gotten any better?

I come in pure peace.