Any Golfers on NT?

I just started playing and it's awesome. I've only been out on the course like 4 times but my friends and others I've gone with have beenimpressed. I had been out on the driving range alot before I went out on the course and even had a lesson or two since over the years I've been trying toget into it. Psyched I finally did.

Anyway, what are you dudes playing with? My birthday was October 4th and my wife HOOKED me up. Here's my arsenal:

Irons: Callaway X-22's

Callaway-X22-Irons_600.jpg

Driver: Big Bertha Diablo

big-bertha-diablo.jpg

Putter: Odyssey Crimson Series 770

Odyssey_Crimson_Series_770_putter.jpg

Shoes: Adidas 360 Tour Ltd.

Tour360Ltd_737302wb.jpg

Originally Posted by bohrdom

c'mon hov. us broke folk can't afford to play golf
laugh.gif

dont need money to play, just desire my friend, i cant watch golf but been oplaying since 11, im a .6

I play every other day around spring and summer when the weather is good. The game of golf is so frustrating,but at the same time its fun. OP I have similarclubs as yours(x18s),but they are a bit older. Very solid clubs for beginners. They are very forgiving.

i play with whatever clubs the drivng range has. haha its all about the player not the clubs... syke balls and clubs (pause) do make a difference

I just bought about $2000 worth of clubs/gear this year with my bonus.

Nike CCI Irons, Taylor Made Mezza Monza putter, Cleveland approach (56 degree) wedge, Nike Ignite fairway woods, and a Sasquatch Sumo Driver...

I know, all the Nike sounds hypebeast, but it was the easiest product I could get ahold of through my company.

I played about 50-55 rounds this year... mostly on local courses, but I was able to get out to a couple 5 star courses (Trickle Creek and Innisfail G&CC)

Hov, how do you like your Callaway driver? I tend to really hook the ball, and my Sumo doesn't help much for that. I have been thinking about ctaching aBoxing Day sale... just trying to fiure the best route to go?