Backpacking through Europe Vol. International yambs & Sleeping with lambs

Where will I have the most luck w/ da yambs?

• Spain

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Germany

• France

• Italy

• Switzerland

• England

• Yambless :{

• Total voters
Before I bore you guys with my post, there is pics of the hot chick from Wolf of Wall Street and other women at the bottom.

Whats up NT?! I've recently decided I'm taking a trip of at least 6 months to Europe. Leaving at the absolute latest in June. Plan on spending my 19th birthday there. Not sure about what city, but somewhere in Europe. Buy a one way ticket to most likely Madrid and go from there although I do plan on spending at least a month in Spain, Switzerland, and Germany. Once again not sure about what cities, although I would like to be in Germany for Octoberfest.

Has any NTer made the trip before? If so any tips would be greatly appreciated as this is my first time leaving the country since 2010 to Mexico. I'd like to stay away from having a tourist type of experience at all.

I'd love to learn as much as I can about the cultures of every country and overall just see the world, one place at a time.

And this is my promise to NT. I will sleep with AT LEAST ONE woman in every country, and update you guys with the most revealing pics of every chick.

edit: I'm Mexican, fluent in English and Spanish if that matters?

disclaimer: If I happen to fall short in a country, for whatever reason... A prostitute (As long as worth more than $50 American dollars per hour) does count towards my body count.

disclaimer about the disclaimer: Meth, I will only take place in prostitution in places where it is legal. Please don't ban me bro.

Last edited:
Six months seem a lot. Spain got some good good. A lot of cocaine in clubs so taking advantage of a chick shouldn't be to hard(even though I don't condone this behavior)

Stay safe do t take weird drugs