College heads...

Do you stay on campus in between class or just go home? I have a 2 hour break and I refuse to go home because I know I'll just play video games thruclass. If you stay what do you do to pass time?

If it's less than two hours, I'll stay and read a book, do homework, hangout, etc. Anything more and I would leave.

I live on campus, and even then i don't go to my apartment for 2 hour breaks.
Between classes, I just study in the library to get ahead.

If i lived off campus though, I wouldn't leave campus until all of my classes were done. It's a waste of time.

I graduated but I always went home if I had more than a hour break. Usually ate lunch and what not.

I go back to the dorms, but I know nothing will distract me from going to my next class except for sleep.

I usually just go to the main part of campus and by the time I get there I run into somebody I kno whos doing the same thing.....(happens 95% of the time)

So I guess my answer is I just hang out..

I travel to campus, if its more than a hour break I'll drive home grab a bite to eat and do w.e It's a 10-15 min drive so it isnt so bad. People on mycampus just go in and get out. No1 really stays on campus unless there in the middle of a break

Originally Posted by TheTim11

I'm on campus for most of the day...8am - 10:30 -11pm most days

sick.gif
my tuesdays and thursdays are 9:30-6:15 and i thought THAT was bad

Eh, think I would talk to some people and try and convince them not to go to class, probably smoke some cigarettes.

i stay on campus and take over a section of the student center, loudly playin my iTunes so nobody sits in the area

I live/work in the residence hall in the middle of our academic oval so I just nap and roll outta bed 5 mins b4 class

I stay on campus and do homework or eat sometimes I take a "power" nap. No point in going all the way back home traffic and pedestrians everywhere.Pass.