Dj Drama & Yung L.A - Lamborghini Leland Mixtape

Joined Feb 8, 2009
01. Intro (Lamborghini Leland Freestyle)
02. L Dot A
03. 36 O's Ft. Young Dro
04. Leland Speaks
05. Bands
06. Crush
07. Elroy Ft. Ricco Barrino
08. The Mob
09. Pass Da Rock
10. Father of This +!#*
11. Mama Says
12. L.A. Speaks for The 3
13. Offset (Remix) Ft. Supa
14. King +!#*
15. Caught My Daddy With It Ft. Ant
16. Chopper
17. Show Out
18. Mafia
19. NBA of NFL
20. One Wunnn Ft. Yung Said & Dru
21. Step Outside Ft. Mitchellel
22. L.A. Speaks Drama
23. #*%@!* Wit Da Hood Ft. Supa

Soulja Boy and R. Kelly Gangsta Grillz This week
Joined Feb 8, 2009
Originally Posted by TOUCH MONEY

cartune bruh do u kno when juiceman coming out wit a new mixtape?
have no idea bruh I know he working hard on his album though


formerly vcof2005
Joined Dec 3, 2004
The cover is hard, but looking at the tracklist all the songs are old.
Joined Jan 23, 2007
My dude Leiland keeps comin with that heat, he's been in my rotation atleast two months straight now.

He know bout them bands, she know bout them bands, ridin' through the 3 they be like shawty got them bands!
Joined Nov 5, 2007
"Sittin so high yesterday I saw 6 crows"- Dro


Only 4 songs in but this tape is official. With that blaxplotation cover


formerly killa kyleon
Joined Nov 26, 2007
Tape is decent...he still beefin with J-Money? if not we need a L.A x J Money tape soon
Top Bottom
  AdBlock Detected

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks some useful and important features of our website. For the best possible site experience please take a moment to disable your AdBlocker or head over to our upgrade page to donate for an ad-free experience Upgrade now