....I Got Scammed.....SMH....+ PICS/ INVOICE/ MESSAGES/ WEBLINK UPDATED

How would you respond to a scammer of this caliber?

• NOTHING

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • EXPOSE HIM

• SEND HIM A BOOMBOX, UNCLE LEO STYLE

• GET WITH HIS GIRL

• Total voters
Whats Good NT 
nthat.gif
 I'm a former member, new name..... No couch potatoe either, I'm a 23 year old barber! 
Ive been enjoying NT since 04-05!  I originally caught the JB Forum bug but fell in Love with the General Forum and almost forgot about the kicks .....

I've been busting my &%$ everyday for 7+ years ....This past Sept, I decided to get myself a gift...A new set of Teeth....(To each his own!) 

I've got White Gold 8PC Teeth that I purchased personally in Houston, TX....I am currently in NY, and inquired Seattle's Mr MouthPiece for my new set, I pulled the trigger with MRMP and purchased a mold kit...Which took more than 3 weeks to get to me...
mean.gif
 1ST FLAG

After sending the mold kit back and completing the partial payment (I requested to pay the remainder after completion of teeth, and requested pics and shipping labels just to be 100%)....Long story short, He tells me "he's got a few orders in" and gotta finish theirs first...

Even longer story short, he keeps beating around the bush, holding me up and I believe he was pushing for 45 days to pass so he could dead me on Paypal... 

This dude named TAE BOOGIE aka Mr Mouthpiece  was in charge of my order and was plastered all over the MR. MP site which was unavailable due to hosting problems for 3 MONTHS(EDIT 2 MONTHS), BUT NOW IS UP AGAIN @ MRMOUTHPIECE.COM....

He's on youtube under "mr mouthpiece"  and he's done teeth from local celebs and all that good stuff but yet he scammed me for 400+?? 
indifferent.gif
 x 4.5.... At least keep it funky, Tell me I'm dead on my gold but dont dodge me....I admit I got rocked to sleep, but the battle has just begun.....

Of course, 1/2 of me is telling myself to buy a ticket to SEATTLE and settle this at his front door