Legit Check - Jordan 1 Court Purple

Legit check on these court purple, I purchased from eBay ( https://www.ebay.com/itm/173720138769 ), but the swoosh and the shape makes me feel like they are fake? Thanks in advance.

IMG_9172.jpeg
IMG_9179.jpg
IMG_9181.jpg
IMG_9180.jpg
IMG_9178.jpg
IMG_9175.jpg
IMG_9173.jpg
IMG_9177.jpg
IMG_9176.jpg

Legit check on these court purple, I purchased from eBay ( https://www.ebay.com/itm/173720138769 ), but the swoosh and the shape makes me feel like they are fake? Thanks in advance.
Yeah you are right. The swoosh is the wrong shape and it is too wide. Shoe shape does not look good either. The purple tab in the middle of the back of the shoe looks too wide.

File a claim and get your money back. Also give the seller negative feedback to help others not get scammed.

Thanks, I have just opened a claim with eBay, this is my first time receiving counterfeit, hopefully I can get my money back, I paid $390 for them, plus $50 for shipping too, I can't believe the seller can do me like that...

These look authentic. Some pairs just came out like this. Look at the eBay sold listings with receipts. 100% authentic. Looks just like my pair from house of hoops

lol george1970 definitely seems suspect.

no hourglass shape on those and the swooshes are definitely off. pretty sure those are fake.

why not buy from stockx? it would've been authenticated and cheaper too.

I thought I got a better deal on eBay for a size 8... I guess I can't trust seller on eBay...

Swoosh is the easiest giveaway. I follow a few fake suppliers, and at least one massive supplier has been struggling with swoosh proportions. These look very fake. Sorry.

Fakes are too good right now. I personally stay away from eBay for expensive Nike’s.