People playing music while browsing stores

I can recall at least 2 instances where I have been out in a store and saw (or better yet heard) individuals playing music loudly off their cell phones as they browsed the store. Everyone around them was giving them the most dirty looks. I was even annoyed by it, but I couldn't tell you why :lol: (one guy was playing Gucci Mane :pimp:). Anyone ever witnessed this in public,and the types of reactions they got?

I remember me and my boys went into Bloomingdales and one of them just happened to come across one of the iPod speaker docks. My mans pulled out his iPod, threw on this best of Fabolous mixtape as loud as he could and started jamming like he was in the crib :lol:

Customers and security was looking at us like :smh:

I'm a manager at a retail store and I can't stand this. I just turn up my music louder so I don't have to here there's. If there's a lot of profanity I'll tell them to turn it off.

I can recall at least 2 instances where I have been out in a store and saw (or better yet heard) individuals playing music loudly off their cell phones as they browsed the store. Everyone around them was giving them the most dirty looks. I was even annoyed by it, but I couldn't tell you why :lol: (one guy was playing Gucci Mane :pimp:). Anyone ever witnessed this in public,and the types of reactions they got?
He gets a pass for banging Gucci. I was in the dollar store last week and this dude had migos rich n timeline blasting on his phone. Line was long as hell and old people jus staring and he ain't eem see a problem with it. I was embarrassed for us young black folk.

Some people really just don't give a damn [emoji]128514[/emoji][emoji]128557[/emoji][emoji]128514[/emoji][emoji]128557[/emoji][emoji]128514[/emoji][emoji]128557[/emoji]

When I see people doing this I promptly cup a fart and present it to their face.