Sneaker Ape

just like theclosetcollectors, they sell HQ fakes or AAA replicas , sneakerape sometimes don't even give you the right box, & you have to stick the box tag yourself

someone here just bought Royal 1s from Sneaker Ape & they turned out fake.

btw people always get a fake tracking # from them too & sometimes never receive their kicks (maybe because they're still making them lol)

thought he got a legit one even said "the box looks official". at least give him an AJ 4 box like this

also kicksole & iamkickz is the same or related to sneakerape

they have the word wholesale on the site... wholesale & legit just doesnt go together

Last edited:
buddy got bred 4's off them, seen them.. looked/.felt ok to me but i'm no pro.

He said if I wanted my size it would come in two weeks, he's obv ordering from overseas and selling for a profit.

who was actually ordered from them tho?
why would anyone order from them though, its been known since the ray 13s they sell fakes..

scammers include @joevenuto at times BS showing off legit kicks so you'll think they sell legit ones

(he has royal 1s vid "supposedly from kicksole" & it has a footlocker AU/NZ tag, probably from a reseller on ebay or something since the price was covered)

not only you'll be getting fakes.. you might not even get anything at all or even get your money back

quick screenshots around the web

another kicksole aka sneakerape '12 MB 4s customer

dude so sad, because it was for his friend

Last edited: