You frontin' if you say this ain't Ye's best joint with the words...

GoldRushDiamonds1.jpg

throw-up.jpg

bulimia-anorexia1.jpg

musical-beats.jpg

cold.gif

anemia-symptoms.jpg

Yeah my dude blessed him with da bars

Don-Black_1707099c.jpg

pimp.gif
pimp.gif
pimp.gif
pimp.gif
pimp.gif
laugh.gif

Let's enjoy this moment before Cole World ruins this post. 

My father been said I need jesus, He took me to church and let the water wash over my ceaser 
sick.gif

Speaking of which, why did Jay-Z say "peddle bikes because they special" on NEVER LET ME DOWN... I never understood that line... help?

this is my first time hearing this in a while. the beat and hook ruined this song for me. after listening again to refresh my memory, the lyrics are ok. He's definitely dropped some more meaningful rhymes. All falls down, Never let me down and Heard 'em say are all >>> Diamonds imo substance and soundwise

as for that peddle bikes line, I wondered if there was some double meaning, but I guess not.

Originally Posted by sooperhooper

this is my first time hearing this in a while. the beat and hook ruined this song for me. after listening again to refresh my memory, the lyrics are ok. He's definitely dropped some more meaningful rhymes. All falls down, Never let me down and Heard 'em say are all >>> Diamonds imo substance and soundwise

as for that peddle bikes line, I wondered if there was some double meaning, but I guess not.

Gets my vote.
smokin.gif

roll.gif
roll.gif
roll.gif
roll.gif
roll.gif
roll.gif
roll.gif
roll.gif

1) Why would anybody want to hear Kanye West vocals over this beat after what Jay-Z did to it?

2) If this is "Ye's best joint with the words," then I rest my case that he's a wack rapper.