Anyone here 24 or 25 years old still in College since they graduated from High School?

I'm 25 years old and I been in College since I graduated in high school in 2005 and I am kind of discouraged now. I first started at a Community College from Fall 05 to Spring 2010. Then I went to University Of Maryland in the fall of 2010 for one semester. I left there because it was a bit to big for me to handle as far as the classes, so I been at Bowie state since Spring 2011. Oh yeah, I have never had a break either by the way. I guess i will be graduating in the Spring of 2013. The whole moral to this post is that I feel so behind compared to people that I graduated from high school with graduated back in 09. Then what makes it worst is that a lo of my classes have people that graduated in high school in 2008-2010 and it be so weird to socialize with them because their mindsets are so different then mines. Anyone who is in this situation, do you guys feel discouraged because you been in college for this long? It is so bad that I be afraid to tell people how old I am. Also, it be really weird to try to talk to the ladies due to their age..SMH. What are your thoughts on this? 

21 yr old but in a similar area. I don't feel discouraged mostly cause some of my friends have spent year do doing undergrad work or at a community college as well.
I look back and wish the 4yr thing had stayed on track
I do understand what you feel about friends having already graduated much quicker and I feel left out somewhat (gradations are taking place now), but we all have different areas of studies and a lot of people moved away for college.
Look at positives. At least you've gained a variety knowledge by attending so many classes in different campuses.

It's never too late my dude. In the grand scheme of things, a few years behind compared to the length of your life is nothing.