Recommend me a NorthFace Jacket

A ton are on sale, I'm looking for one that'll withstand NYC winters. This is my first time buying one, thanks all!

North Face "Steep Tech" best one they have out there to date....stylish, with tons of color choices...warm as hell, and so many places to store stuff
price is kinda "steep" at about $250 average....but its worth it!
pk-000000000009033-f806f6420eb74a3ba0b8542743738322-30-1.jpg

A jacket thread right as summer is about to start? Not cool man.

Originally Posted by bkmac

it could possibly and probably be for next fall/winter.....and hey, its not exactly a hot summer in every corner of planet...
grin.gif

ignorance at its finest...

summit series is where it's at, get a shell style goretex and then get a few flight series liners for it, best combo ever.

I have a hyvent...its a windbreaker...but I bought mine with a insertable secondary jacket on the insidie. Really warm

on a side note I am looking for a Mango Colorway TNF Mountain Guide Jacket ... or a red TNF Extreme sz L if anyone has them pm me.

Originally Posted by MOEree5e

North Face "Steep Tech" best one they have out there to date....stylish, with tons of color choices...warm as hell, and so many places to store stuff
sick.gif
sick.gif

Originally Posted by dunkaruu

That jacket you posted is awful, MO.

laugh.gif
i dunno, mabey its a regional thing, because around my way....this issuch a hot commodity! they always get shippments in of every color and size....and people get robbed left and right for these..and sometimeskilled..
smh.gif
, but to each is own

laugh.gif
i dunno, mabey its a regional thing, because around my way....this is such a hot commodity! they always get shippments in of every color and size....and people get robbed left and right for these..and sometimes killed..
smh.gif
, but to each is own