Official advice Thread Vol2

Nike Talk Tell me about your problems... no matter how large or insignificant.. ill give you sound advice from the heart....

Anyone reading the problems posted... if you have a solution to the problem feel free to chime in...

Lets try to keep this mature and serious... if you have an issue that you would like to discuss in private... feel free to PM me

I need a new phone with a new plan for less then 50 bucks a month what should i get

I'm trying to switch to T-Mobile (I'm with Cingular) without having to pay the $200 early termination fee. How do I go about doing this?

I'm kind of feeling this girl I'm studying with. Actually, it's more of a physical attraction.

One time, when we were studying for a test, she wanted to go eat. We brought the food back to the library and we ate our food. She insisted on how good hersandwich was and made me take a bite while she held it in her hand. It maybe not be much but can this be seen as sign of attraction or at the very least,confidence and comfort around me?

I'm kind of feeling this girl I'm studying with. Actually, it's more of a physical attraction.

One time, when we were studying for a test, she wanted to go eat. We brought the food back to the library and we ate our food. She insisted on how good her sandwich was and made me take a bite while she held it in her hand. It maybe not be much but can this be seen as sign of attraction or at the very least, confidence and comfort around me?
This is a good sign but it may not be romantic...

she may start to consider you a close friend almost lie family... if your not careful on your next moves with her..

ok here is a question
why does my life feel really$$*!%+% right now??

it seems like im not as close with my friends anymore, and for no reason.. i dont do drugs or anything like that, i keep myself healthy, but i also put myselfunder soo much stress trying to help everybody even though i barley ever see any thank you's or anything.