Was I Wrong?

Well this year I decided to play volleyball. This is my first year playing and I also started the practices late. So obviously I'm not as good as any oneelse. But I'm not really worried about that ill get better sooner or later
laugh.gif

Well today we had practice which was supposed to be 2 hours but it was 3 and a half
indifferent.gif
. But during one of the drills on passing I messed up my form and thelittlest kid on the team starts looking at me like giving me that look like "I'm gonna @%$% you up" So I kept looking at him. He opens his mouthand tried the +%!@ out of me. He said "*%$%$ even girls play better then you"
eek.gif
. But as he started talking I was turning my head but listening to him still andwhen I heard that idk what happened I decided I wanted to get off on him. So I started arguing and walking towards him and telling him whats good letting himknow I'm gonna punch him in his mouth. But every one broke it up and the coach yelled at me you know blah blah but I cooled off and wasn't mad anymore.

But I just want to know if I was over reacting or I should of punched him.

Nah, man not worth punching him over stuff like that. Like you said, the practice was prolonged and chances are he didn't expect it either, and everybodyjust got on edge a bit more.

I think it would be more embarrassing to go to blows over volleyball in the first place.

Originally Posted by keepzdasneakz

Nah, man not worth punching him over stuff like that. Like you said, the practice was prolonged and chances are he didn't expect it either, and everybody just got on edge a bit more.

^ what you don't read?

Well this year I decided to play volleyball. This is my first year playing and I also started the practices late. So obviouslyI'm not as good as any one else.

I understand where you're coming from. I think you had the right to be mad but not blow up during practice with the coach around and trying to get on theteam and all. but volleyballs a fun sport foreal